orangefox wrote:A whole ched for $2 ?
And RBL give YOU a card ?
kjaglal76v2 wrote:orangefox wrote:A whole ched for $2 ?
And RBL give YOU a card ?
thats in US$ or TT$?nightcrawler wrote:need some info, just bought two items from amazon and final price was $524.58 and on my republic bank online banking show $526.97
can anyone shed some light please
orangefox wrote:The problem is de man start a ched for $2 .
Listen, I go take a day off from de security wuk and just give you de $2 ..
( Ebola, ISIS, Kubs & Kamla, Flow & CW and he worry about a $2 .. steups .. and is not like he getting back $2 from Amazon .. steups ... and then Duane go ask if it US$ or TT$ )
trinikhanos wrote:orangefox wrote:The problem is de man start a ched for $2 .
( Ebola, ISIS, Kubs & Kamla, Flow & CW and he worry about a $2 .. steups .. and is not like he getting back $2 from Amazon .. steups ... and then Duane go ask if it US$ or TT$ )
smarts if they decide to take $2 from every customer , how much will they be really robbing people?
orangefox wrote:trinikhanos wrote:orangefox wrote:The problem is de man start a ched for $2 .
smarts if they decide to take $2 from every customer , how much will they be really robbing people?
De man start a ched for $2 !
cacasplat3 wrote:orangefox wrote:trinikhanos wrote:orangefox wrote:The problem is de man start a ched for $2 .
continue on this role and you in for a waxing warm time on tuner......go ahead......
cacasplat3 wrote:orangefox wrote:trinikhanos wrote:orangefox wrote:The problem is de man start a ched for $2 .
continue on this role and you in for a waxing warm time on tuner......go ahead......
Country_Bookie wrote:orangefox talking big and bad but like he too stupid to realize US$2 is like $500 in he Guyanese currency.
nightcrawler wrote:need some info, just bought two items from amazon and final price was $524.58 and on my republic bank online banking show $526.97
TriniAutoMart wrote:nightcrawler wrote:need some info, just bought two items from amazon and final price was $524.58 and on my republic bank online banking show $526.97
if you want some help from this forum you should upload some screenshots of the amazon invoice and the republic bank card statement with the transaction
Country_Bookie wrote:orangefox talking big and bad but like he too stupid to realize US$2 is like $500 in he Guyanese currency.
mero wrote:Remember currency fluctuates, even if it's by a few cents and transactions are normally posted to your statement a few days later. So a few cents in currency change plus amazon's conversion could/would very well make up the difference.
Sometimes what's posted is even less than what you paid