joker wrote:bluesclues wrote:after they spend the remaining money in the treasury the mang will come back and take that highway. after it pave, the road will erode until it become unusable and have to re-fix by jr sammy every monday morning. my issue with this hoghway is the proposed route is BS as an alternate route can be made, but most of all, the cost of the project is absolute bollocks robbery of the highest order. remind me of manning skyscrapers multiplying the price of doubles by 300%
you passed by a civil engineering class today or wah?
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:They opened the new stretch in august 2013???? These reporters can't get any fact right can they?
mitch1980 wrote:connector road close to the lights by mileage mack
Habit7 wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:They opened the new stretch in august 2013???? These reporters can't get any fact right can they?
But the new stretch was opened in August 2013
http://www.103fm.net/section-of-new-highway-opens/
Habit7 wrote:I am no engineer, but I did stay at a Holiday Inn:
Since when do we construct a highway, cut ribbon then a year later realise drainage is not done yet.
Isn't drainage an essential part of the finished product?
sliderz1 wrote:so PP road washed away.... PP fix it
now its all good right?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:is every ched allyuh go politicize so?
Redman wrote:Well this is excellent value for 100,000,000+ TTD per mile.
We just double Junior Sammy annuity with repair works for ever.
RBphoto wrote:Um... it was only surface damage, the site is being re mediated. Don't see the big deal.. tiny patch of shoulder, maybe 5 meters.
Dizzy28 wrote:Wouldn't this damage be within the warranty period for the contractor to repair at his own costs?