orangefox wrote:UWI’s Cocoa Research Unit offers a Chocolate Making Course open to the general public. Contact (868) 662-8788 or info@cocoacentre.com
Green & Black Chocolates go great with a bottle of Chianti.
nervewrecker wrote:I read Trini has good cocoa and somewhere offers chocolate making courses free. I have not one f**k doing so I wanna enroll.
Anyone have any info? Not sure if this is the correct thread too.
Heard our coffee is great too and I found a tree or two in the bush....so, allyuh know nah. ^_^
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I read Trini has good cocoa and somewhere offers chocolate making courses free. I have not one f**k doing so I wanna enroll.
Heard our coffee is great too and I found a tree or two in the bush....so, allyuh know nah. ^_^
you familiar with Carlos chocolate blocks? yellow packages with cubed chocolate blocks...
if you willing to make the drive,I know the guy personally...the process is amazing.
@ vegetable prices: consumers feeling it like wow...man with cucumber fields in they glory
nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I read Trini has good cocoa and somewhere offers chocolate making courses free. I have not one f**k doing so I wanna enroll.
you familiar with Carlos chocolate blocks? yellow packages with cubed chocolate blocks...
if you willing to make the drive,I know the guy personally...the process is amazing.
@ vegetable prices: consumers feeling it like wow...man with cucumber fields in they glory
Well they say they booked till April next year.
Lotta pplz luveth their chocolate yo.
Where this dude liveth shakes?
1UZFE wrote:nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I read Trini has good cocoa and somewhere offers chocolate making courses free. I have not one f**k doing so I wanna enroll.
Well they say they booked till April next year.
Lotta pplz luveth their chocolate yo.
Where this dude liveth shakes?
Here...
supercharged turbo wrote:Have about a lot of land that i looking to plant some trees on.Looking at more long term crops like coffee,cacao,rough skin lemon for personal use.That is all that i come up with so far.Any suggestions?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Have about a lot of land that i looking to plant some trees on.Looking at more long term crops like coffee,cacao,rough skin lemon for personal use.That is all that i come up with so far.Any suggestions?
Plant fruits like mangoes, citrus, pommerac, miniature pommecythere............only plant coffee and cocoa if you planning on processing them yourself. You can also plant short term veggies and seasonings.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Have about a lot of land that i looking to plant some trees on.Looking at more long term crops like coffee,cacao,rough skin lemon for personal use.That is all that i come up with so far.Any suggestions?
Plant fruits like mangoes, citrus, pommerac, miniature pommecythere............only plant coffee and cocoa if you planning on processing them yourself. You can also plant short term veggies and seasonings.
Any idea where I can get few dozen Portugal and orange trees? I order from farm road over a year now