Wha make you feel you could run Picasso with he super duper wingroad
(Ah could ride shotgun??)
Picasso wrote:Whappan....u vex cause no one suggest a WINGROAD!!!!!!!!!!
the wingroad was my option noticed I never advised that he bought a wingroad. if I was to advised a vehicle for anyone to buy I will say a Honda Civic, Nissan Primera, Almera, Mitshbish lancer and a Mazda 323 wagon.
Picasso wrote:
I am playing the arse with meh Qg is like haveing a go cart and messing with the engine just to see what will happen, so I acting the fool with it to see what this slow poke set up can do if we carry it to the limit( detonation) after I am done I have a QG18 to put in or a VVl will take its place once I sell the QG18 so when allyuh sayin dis boy is ah arse I have somthing to replace it already
I am thinking of buying a new ride but I would like some opinions,
If you had to choose a mid sized sedan or a station wagon based on the following criteria, what would you choose? Auto or manual, it doesn't matter. Neither does the brand.
1. Safety
2. Ride quality and general comfort
3. Resale value after 3-4 years
4. Ease of maintenance ie cost and availability of parts
5. Fuel Economy
6. Cost
As much as i hate to admit it, speed is not an issue. As long as it could go 120km/h i happy. And the cost of maintaining something exotic is out of the question.
1. Safety.....the Corolla has a 4 star safety rating on NCAP
2. Ride quality and comfort.....Corolla suspension, build and ride is damned near closing in on LEXUS quality!!!
3. Resale value......Hardly anthing beats the resale value of a corolla in Trinidad
4. Ease of Maintenance.....TTTL will provide any part for a Corolla....no matter what model or where you buy it. Bamboo kinda scarce on those parts right now, but as numbers of roro corollas build they'll start to stock them
5.Fuel Economy......I have a 1.8L engine...and i pulling down 550km from a 50L tank of gas regularly. Imagine what the 1.5 doing!!!!!
6. Cost....Thats the only area he gonna lose out on, because the corollas on the expensive end of the Foreign used market right now.
Imagine what the 1.5 doing!!!!!
them thing real nice, 1.6 vvt
3. I saw a "luxel" edition. Apparently this is the 1.8 version - wood everywhere , tv, and the cool sport shift automatic gear lever for about ah $95 ish.