ABA Trading LTD wrote:konartis wrote:ok guys, need some information, my mother-in-law is heading to trinidad ..bla bla bla bla
but hear this na, seeing as your mother in law willing to commit fraud for you,
you really feel she does be telling you the truth when you call looking for she daughter and she tell you that she sleeping?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:konartis wrote:ok guys, need some information, my mother-in-law is heading to trinidad ..bla bla bla bla
you really feel she does be telling you the truth when you call looking for she daughter and she tell you that she sleeping?
konartis wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:konartis wrote:ok guys, need some information, my mother-in-law is heading to trinidad ..bla bla bla bla
I'm a indian...i live with my wife...in my own house...her mother lives in the US.....
M_2NR wrote:Oh gosh the lulz in this thread
I swear I was going to encounter another "i does jailbreak to get free apps" but boy.
konartis wrote:M_2NR wrote:Oh gosh the lulz in this thread
I swear I was going to encounter another "i does jailbreak to get free apps" but boy.
I guess jail breaking to get free apps isnt illegal....but say what...is t&t we living in...we too happy here.
pugboy wrote:doh takethem fellas on,
they does drive under the speed limit tookonartis wrote:M_2NR wrote:Oh gosh the lulz in this thread
I guess jail breaking to get free apps isnt illegal....but say what...is t&t we living in...we too happy here.
firstchoicett wrote:If anyone of you interested a customer drop a iPhone 6 Plus 128GB to fix by me, The phone is stuck on recovery mode and the error code 53. He willing to sell it for 4000.00 As Is.
tr1ad wrote:Just a heads up for any 6+ users that looking for an outdoors type case. Since I'm a case whore, I'm always buying cases in the search for something I'm comfortable with.
I took a NewTrent Alixo 6L from Mal Joe because I needed something for bar hopping, heading outdoors etc.
It comes with two "face plates" one black and one white with screen protectors built in .... Not really bad to have one as a spare. The home button has a clear plastic membrane on it but functions properly.
While this case is somewhat of a clear case (which I dislike by the way), it took some of the jamming I normally throw onto my devices.
From being water resist (splashes from sea water DDI), dust .... Maybe mud resistant (off-road trail) it seems to be a pretty durable case.
It doesn't add that much bulk, of say the incipio and it's pretty well rounded.
Downside for me (besides being clear) is that it attracts some fingerprints.
I'll be using this now and then as my outdoor case until I can give the Lunatik a try (when it is released).
xtech wrote:firstchoicett wrote:If anyone of you interested a customer drop a iPhone 6 Plus 128GB to fix by me, The phone is stuck on recovery mode and the error code 53. He willing to sell it for 4000.00 As Is.
Did u try to replace the screen. Sounds like CPU & Touch ID chip might not be compatible.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:They should send that back to apple for a warranty fix.
firstchoicett wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:They should send that back to apple for a warranty fix.
Could do that but customs will tax it when it coming back in.