The | Apple Inc.  | Thread - WWDC 2025

Re: The | Apple Inc.  | Thread

Postby nervewrecker » December 16th, 2014, 2:27 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
konartis wrote:ok guys, need some information, my mother-in-law is heading to trinidad ..bla bla bla bla

but hear this na, seeing as your mother in law willing to commit fraud for you,

you really feel she does be telling you the truth when you call looking for she daughter and she tell you that she sleeping?

Banzai can't play football in peace yes.

Well, let's wait for the Vid.

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 16th, 2014, 3:27 pm

Trinis, scamming anywhere they go *sigh*

konartis

Postby konartis » December 17th, 2014, 6:32 am

Well she decided to buy a new fone for me instead...a s5, thanks for all the inputs, hope ur honesty and integrity is carried out in ur daily lives and set examples for ur peers....heck....the government shud use u guys in their fight against crime in t&t.....such honest citizens.....
I also have a iphone 4, 4s, an an samsung S3 for sale...great condition on the iphones....small price, pm me if anyone can afford.... 8-)

Postby S_2NR » December 17th, 2014, 6:37 am

you should be happy you have a nice mother in law unlike most

konartis

Postby konartis » December 17th, 2014, 6:38 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
konartis wrote:ok guys, need some information, my mother-in-law is heading to trinidad ..bla bla bla bla

you really feel she does be telling you the truth when you call looking for she daughter and she tell you that she sleeping?

I'm a indian...i live with my wife...in my own house...her mother lives in the US.....

Postby Trini Hookah » December 17th, 2014, 6:55 am

konartis wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

I'm a indian...i live with my wife...in my own house...her mother lives in the US.....

So non-indians dont live with their wives?

Pls, tell me more.

Postby S_2NR » December 17th, 2014, 7:12 am

how the hell race reach in this?!

Postby pugboy » December 17th, 2014, 7:20 am

it will be locked off, you see many phones likethat sold on ebay
they sell for parts..........

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2014, 8:27 am

We time now coming to an end.... Throwing the race card around wouldn't get answers
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1418819252.134227.jpg

Postby M_2NR » December 18th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Oh gosh the lulz in this thread :lol:

I swear I was going to encounter another "i does jailbreak to get free apps" but boy.

konartis

Postby konartis » December 19th, 2014, 10:43 pm

M_2NR wrote:Oh gosh the lulz in this thread :lol:

I swear I was going to encounter another "i does jailbreak to get free apps" but boy.

I guess jail breaking to get free apps isnt illegal....but say what...is t&t we living in...we too happy here.

Postby pugboy » December 20th, 2014, 7:55 pm

doh takethem fellas on,
they does drive under the speed limit too

konartis wrote:

I guess jail breaking to get free apps isnt illegal....but say what...is t&t we living in...we too happy here.

Postby M_2NR » December 20th, 2014, 8:06 pm

Postby gastly369 » December 20th, 2014, 8:12 pm

Word ting reach dong

konartis

Postby konartis » December 21st, 2014, 1:11 pm

pugboy wrote:doh takethem fellas on,
they does drive under the speed limit too

konartis wrote:

They are probally the ones driving under 80 on the highway on mornings and holding back the traffic...real honest peeps!

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 22nd, 2014, 11:08 am

If anyone of you interested a customer drop a iPhone 6 Plus 128GB to fix by me, The phone is stuck on recovery mode and the error code 53. He willing to sell it for 4000.00 As Is.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 22nd, 2014, 11:56 am

anyone else Tapatalk app only crashing when browsing the ole talk forum? happening since yesterday...

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 22nd, 2014, 12:50 pm

^ mines working great.

Postby tr1ad » December 22nd, 2014, 8:54 pm

Just a heads up for any 6+ users that looking for an outdoors type case. Since I'm a case whore, I'm always buying cases in the search for something I'm comfortable with.
I took a NewTrent Alixo 6L from Mal Joe because I needed something for bar hopping, heading outdoors etc.
It comes with two "face plates" one black and one white with screen protectors built in .... Not really bad to have one as a spare. The home button has a clear plastic membrane on it but functions properly.
While this case is somewhat of a clear case (which I dislike by the way), it took some of the jamming I normally throw onto my devices.
From being water resist (splashes from sea water DDI), dust .... Maybe mud resistant (off-road trail) it seems to be a pretty durable case.
It doesn't add that much bulk, of say the incipio and it's pretty well rounded.
Downside for me (besides being clear) is that it attracts some fingerprints.
I'll be using this now and then as my outdoor case until I can give the Lunatik a try (when it is released).
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1419296017.828257.jpg

xtech

Postby xtech » December 22nd, 2014, 11:15 pm

firstchoicett wrote:If anyone of you interested a customer drop a iPhone 6 Plus 128GB to fix by me, The phone is stuck on recovery mode and the error code 53. He willing to sell it for 4000.00 As Is.

Did u try to replace the screen. Sounds like CPU & Touch ID chip might not be compatible.

Postby Chimera » December 23rd, 2014, 12:19 am

They should send that back to apple for a warranty fix.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 23rd, 2014, 12:31 am

tr1ad wrote:Just a heads up for any 6+ users that looking for an outdoors type case. Since I'm a case whore, I'm always buying cases in the search for something I'm comfortable with.
I took a NewTrent Alixo 6L from Mal Joe because I needed something for bar hopping, heading outdoors etc.
It comes with two "face plates" one black and one white with screen protectors built in .... Not really bad to have one as a spare. The home button has a clear plastic membrane on it but functions properly.
While this case is somewhat of a clear case (which I dislike by the way), it took some of the jamming I normally throw onto my devices.
From being water resist (splashes from sea water DDI), dust .... Maybe mud resistant (off-road trail) it seems to be a pretty durable case.
It doesn't add that much bulk, of say the incipio and it's pretty well rounded.
Downside for me (besides being clear) is that it attracts some fingerprints.
I'll be using this now and then as my outdoor case until I can give the Lunatik a try (when it is released).
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1419296017.828257.jpg

Recently got the same from Maljoe as well and must say I was shocked by how good this case is for a brand I'm not familiar as well.

Fully endorse this case as well especially if you're looking for a transparent, slim, relatively durable, full body case.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » December 23rd, 2014, 8:36 am

Got the chance to hold onto a 6+ last night.
I really though it didn't feel as large as i though it would. Probably because of how slim it is maybe.
Probably fitting in them skinny jeans normal boy Tr1ad.

Postby tr1ad » December 23rd, 2014, 9:36 am

Yuh done know king
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1419341810.857743.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1419341810.857743.jpg (63.39 KiB) Viewed 3014 times

PapaC

Postby PapaC » December 23rd, 2014, 10:14 am

You give up on the blackberry?
Looking to organize a 6. But the size of the 6+ is appealing considering how it isn't very cumbersome to hold.

Postby tr1ad » December 23rd, 2014, 11:41 am

have them home still... use them to test apps

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 23rd, 2014, 3:51 pm

xtech wrote:
firstchoicett wrote:If anyone of you interested a customer drop a iPhone 6 Plus 128GB to fix by me, The phone is stuck on recovery mode and the error code 53. He willing to sell it for 4000.00 As Is.

Did u try to replace the screen. Sounds like CPU & Touch ID chip might not be compatible.

Have a Touch ID to drop in it but not getting time

Guy just want a quick sale. Cause he buy a normal 6.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 23rd, 2014, 3:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:They should send that back to apple for a warranty fix.

Could do that but customs will tax it when it coming back in.

Postby Chimera » December 23rd, 2014, 6:10 pm

firstchoicett wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:They should send that back to apple for a warranty fix.

Could do that but customs will tax it when it coming back in.

Umm no. Theres a simple form to fill out so that customs will see you sent a item to repair and wont doubletax