orangelancer wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:What hurtin Anil the most is that Lurbz went in mouth first and everybody know mouth is the only thing Anil had.
zoom rader wrote:Rainman wrote:Sat maharaj kill himself yet.
She Hindu?
How come she box congo?
streetbeastINC. wrote:Wey sah, look where technology reach ,,, ah BLU phone single handedly destroy ah man to the ground, first was a mary jane vid that hit the first punch , then ah next vid deliver the deadly blow
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:orangelancer wrote:
Might as well rename yuhself to orangecorolla with dis sheit U posting.
Trini Hookah wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:orangelancer wrote:
Why you does hadda get on so dan?
supercharged turbo wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:orangelancer wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:
orangelancer wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:orangelancer wrote:
Allergic,hush yuh BUGWAAANAAA Ah lil bit nah.jus cuz yuh have a mouth Doh mean u have to talk.im starting to allergic of ur muffler bearing qualities.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:orangelancer wrote:
Why you does hadda get on so dan?
I just really really don't like corollas?
orangelancer wrote:Seems yuh gyul horn yuh wit an Corolla man.
tdavies wrote:Numb3r4 wrote:This does not surprise me. I think it shows us all how life and the decisions you make ultimately catch up to you. Karma is a beyotch.
A 44yr. old man getting married to a 21yr. old woman REALLY PEOPLE!!!!!!!!
There is one particular social stereotype that explains this situation:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vwNcNOTVzY
Whats wrong with a 44yr old man marrying a 21 year old woman
or the other way around?
the marriage was legal
if you know maslow's hierarchy of needs, you will understand why this happens
if woman wa money and fancy thing as all women do then prepare to earn money as a man
the difference with women is that some women place more importance on love and commitment (love/belonging) than on physical stuff (physiological).
SMc wrote:Though I see that you have some points, none really stand firm independently or gel together to support each other so apologies if I missed the point.
If you are able to look at two people you don't really know and are able to use an age difference to draw that definitive conclusion you should use that skill to reduce the crime (what crime?) situation in the country.
What about if she was 60 and he was 83, being now married for close to 40 years ..would you have a problem with that? I dont support/agree/disagree/give half a toots about Anil and his wife but people hadda calm down and mind their forkin business sometimes.
BTW anyone have some decent schematics for a pastelle press..I tired of rolling them things out.
SMc wrote:Provides no real insight just a theory that I know is there but just cant seem to really find. And I look like I living Mexico? where the MC I supposed to find one of them things?