Postby pioneer » December 17th, 2014, 8:21 pm

Doubt

Re: Video of ex minister wife

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 17th, 2014, 9:21 pm

orangelancer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1418861166.981270.jpg

Might as well rename yuhself to orangecorolla with dis sheit U posting.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 17th, 2014, 9:29 pm

orangelancer wrote:

I can just picture Anil saying this.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 17th, 2014, 11:03 pm

What hurtin Anil the most is that Lurbz went in mouth first and everybody know mouth is the only thing Anil had.

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 17th, 2014, 11:05 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:What hurtin Anil the most is that Lurbz went in mouth first and everybody know mouth is the only thing Anil had.

*ded

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 18th, 2014, 12:41 am

Slartibartfast wrote:What hurtin Anil the most is that Lurbz went in mouth first and everybody know mouth is the only thing Anil had.

I think u on to something there

Postby Morpheus » December 18th, 2014, 1:23 am

Rainman wrote:Sat maharaj kill himself yet.

She Hindu?
How come she box congo?

LoL. Up top could be how soft. Down there could break comb teeth eh...

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 18th, 2014, 4:04 am

Wey sah, look where technology reach ,,, ah BLU phone single handedly destroy ah man to the ground, first was a mary jane vid that hit the first punch , then ah next vid deliver the deadly blow

Postby Slartibartfast » December 18th, 2014, 8:12 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:Wey sah, look where technology reach ,,, ah BLU phone single handedly destroy ah man to the ground, first was a mary jane vid that hit the first punch , then ah next vid deliver the deadly blow

Postby Trini Hookah » December 18th, 2014, 8:56 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
orangelancer wrote:

Why you does hadda get on so dan?

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2014, 9:02 am

bunni addi realist

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 18th, 2014, 9:05 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
orangelancer wrote:

:oops: I just really really don't like corollas?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » December 18th, 2014, 9:12 am

For the people complaining about the quality of the video:

It's clear the video was taken from a phone recording another phone screen or monitor.
That's why the colours, ratio, everything is messed up
[/nerd]

Postby supercharged turbo » December 18th, 2014, 9:50 am

1418910622466.jpg
1418910622466.jpg (45.95 KiB) Viewed 4162 times

Postby K74T » December 18th, 2014, 10:00 am

Zzzzzzzz

Postby Slartibartfast » December 18th, 2014, 10:04 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Image

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » December 18th, 2014, 12:53 pm

orangelancer wrote:

Allergic,hush yuh BUGWAAANAAA Ah lil bit nah.jus cuz yuh have a mouth Doh mean u have to talk.im starting to allergic of ur muffler bearing qualities.

Postby desifemlove » December 18th, 2014, 12:54 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
1418910622466.jpg

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 18th, 2014, 1:07 pm

orangelancer wrote:

Allergic,hush yuh BUGWAAANAAA Ah lil bit nah.jus cuz yuh have a mouth Doh mean u have to talk.im starting to allergic of ur muffler bearing qualities.

Here. For your hard breathing.

Likewise not every meme is worth posting.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 18th, 2014, 1:38 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
orangelancer wrote:

:oops: I just really really don't like corollas?

Apparently. Jealous much?

:evilbat:

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » December 18th, 2014, 2:35 pm

Seems yuh gyul horn yuh wit an Corolla man.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 18th, 2014, 2:47 pm

yups. real tears.

Postby dougla_boy » December 18th, 2014, 2:56 pm

orangelancer wrote:Seems yuh gyul horn yuh wit an Corolla man.

wah yuh gyal horn wit ?

ah man? :|

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 18th, 2014, 3:53 pm

tdavies wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:This does not surprise me. I think it shows us all how life and the decisions you make ultimately catch up to you. Karma is a beyotch.

A 44yr. old man getting married to a 21yr. old woman REALLY PEOPLE!!!!!!!!

There is one particular social stereotype that explains this situation:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vwNcNOTVzY

Whats wrong with a 44yr old man marrying a 21 year old woman
or the other way around?

the marriage was legal
if you know maslow's hierarchy of needs, you will understand why this happens

if woman wa money and fancy thing as all women do then prepare to earn money as a man
the difference with women is that some women place more importance on love and commitment (love/belonging) than on physical stuff (physiological).

What may be wrong is that it will be very difficult for both parties to come to a common understanding given the age difference. As such this age difference puts undue strain in the relationship. It is not that the relationship isn't possible or workable but a greater effort may be needed by both parties and this is where it becomes difficult, the younger may find it difficult as they are not suitably mature and the older may take things for granted or they may assume their partner has the relevant experience which may not be true leading to alienation.

I have no problem with a woman wanting anything and as you rightly said she can earn it, that being said why wasn't she in school learning how to earn it. It doesn't say much about a woman who resorts to the "basic instincts" to earn a living however lucrative it is.

To be quite honest it is my knowledge of Maslow's hierarchy that prompts me to think that a marriage of such a vast age difference is difficult. It is a reasonable assumption that an older person would be further up the "ladder" and a younger person a bit lower as a result a younger person would be marrying up. However from that point on the marriage would not be one of simultaneous growth they both will grow, however they will be at different levels this would mean that at any point in time they would be at incompatible levels on the hierarchy.

If you look at the lowest level of the hierarchy we see that physiological needs do play a part, one of them is sex, how could an old compete with that of a younger when it comes t physicality?

With that being said it brings me back to my original point that a marriage of these proportions were destined for hard times (failure?). As such when a younger person marries an older the social stereotype of that person being a "gold digger" crops up, because that person is looking for an easy fix for a life problem, a problem most solve by working hard and being patient.

Postby SMc » December 18th, 2014, 4:24 pm

Though I see that you have some points, none really stand firm independently or gel together to support each other so apologies if I missed the point.

If you are able to look at two people you don't really know and are able to use an age difference to draw that definitive conclusion you should use that skill to reduce the crime (what crime?) situation in the country.

What about if she was 60 and he was 83, being now married for close to 40 years ..would you have a problem with that? I dont support/agree/disagree/give half a toots about Anil and his wife but people hadda calm down and mind their forkin business sometimes.

BTW anyone have some decent schematics for a pastelle press..I tired of rolling them things out.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 18th, 2014, 5:40 pm

SMc wrote:Though I see that you have some points, none really stand firm independently or gel together to support each other so apologies if I missed the point.

If you are able to look at two people you don't really know and are able to use an age difference to draw that definitive conclusion you should use that skill to reduce the crime (what crime?) situation in the country.

What about if she was 60 and he was 83, being now married for close to 40 years ..would you have a problem with that? I dont support/agree/disagree/give half a toots about Anil and his wife but people hadda calm down and mind their forkin business sometimes.

BTW anyone have some decent schematics for a pastelle press..I tired of rolling them things out.

I never said it offered a definitive conclusion but it does give us better insight.

We are not looking at the couple after 40yrs., we are looking at a newly wed couple both of whom are new to this marital relationship.

I do agree that Anil is not really the issue (although it would make for saucier conversation) but it still remains that if you marry significantly outside your age "bracket" their is greater strain placed on the dynamic. This is evidence of it.

For the Pastelle Press:
http://www.dougmcgee.org/Food/Mexican%2 ... a%20Press/

I know it says tortilla press but both pastelle and tortilla is of a corn meal base so they should be the same.

Alternatively you could purchase one that was made of cast iron with hinges on the back.

Postby pete » December 18th, 2014, 5:46 pm

Tortilla presses sell for between 150 to 200 in that blue store by Medford gas station

Postby SMc » December 18th, 2014, 5:50 pm

Provides no real insight just a theory that I know is there but just cant seem to really find. And I look like I living Mexico? where the MC I supposed to find one of them things?

Postby Chimera » December 18th, 2014, 6:05 pm

They sell these in shoppers free zone next to food basket Image

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 18th, 2014, 6:06 pm

SMc wrote:Provides no real insight just a theory that I know is there but just cant seem to really find. And I look like I living Mexico? where the MC I supposed to find one of them things?

A theory can bring insight as it adds to your knowledge base and gives you additional ways to think about a situation.

"...decent schematics for a pastelle press..."

Your request was for pastelle press schematics, a tortilla press will work.