Tell why people like to lean on your parked vehicle

Xplode

Tell why people like to lean on your parked vehicle

Postby Xplode » February 27th, 2015, 3:45 pm

Is it because they lazy to stand up come on people scratching ,dented fenders, sinks and when you approach them more vex than you sometimes it a reason i don't wash my truck for days ,they went as far placing drinks on the canvas tray cover and rear bumper leaving empty beer bottles :evil:

Re: Tell why people like to lean on your parked vehicle

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2015, 3:50 pm

This is nothing new

nismoid

Postby nismoid » February 27th, 2015, 3:50 pm

They don't lean on my car

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2015, 3:51 pm

neither mine

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2015, 4:21 pm

Big fella like you and you let b1tches lean on yuh van?

Postby black start » February 27th, 2015, 4:33 pm

stock, is soggy you calling d man? :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 27th, 2015, 4:34 pm

keep yuh car dutty

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2015, 4:48 pm

black start wrote:stock, is soggy you calling d man? :lol:

That guy head big like my chest, yuh trying tuh get me laid out or wha?

Postby desifemlove » February 27th, 2015, 4:54 pm

lean how? and where yuh parking?

Postby black start » February 27th, 2015, 5:10 pm

hard luck stock, me em wah yuh geh in trouble wit no big wig dan!

opie, please accept my humblest apology!

Postby Spitfir3 » February 27th, 2015, 5:13 pm

hard luck dey dan, but umm could you open the tray next time i doh really like having my cooler get duttyup on the grong

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 27th, 2015, 6:00 pm

u hadda inform them...i never really cared before.. but after i painted over i start to rell get on..even if i stop on the road to talk to ppl i does be like.." hoss doh lean up on meh door " or " buddy that pants iz not microfiber".....orr u talking bout random strangers leaning on yuh vehicle...well den that different..iz level cuss and perhaps even fighting/chopping/planassing

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2015, 6:02 pm

Desifemlove change pic :o

badandy

Postby badandy » February 27th, 2015, 6:04 pm

gone macaripe for half an hour. come back and people open the tailgate and sitting on it, and to think they next to their suv.

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » February 27th, 2015, 9:05 pm

Park yuh truck home

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2015, 10:18 pm

badandy wrote:gone macaripe for half an hour. come back and people open the tailgate and sitting on it, and to think they next to their suv.
If i was u,i woulda jump in my van,start up and mash up just for them to fall out

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 27th, 2015, 10:35 pm

badandy wrote:gone macaripe for half an hour. come back and people open the tailgate and sitting on it, and to think they next to their suv.

this happened to me at carnival 3 or 4 teenage guys opened my tailgate and were sitting liming in the back one was even laying down sleeping my father in law got them to move before i got to them :(

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 27th, 2015, 11:05 pm

keep yuh tailgate dutty

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 27th, 2015, 11:22 pm

nobody leans on a dirty vehicle

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2015, 11:24 pm

Xplode you ever thought that maybe you had a nice bumper that's why strange men does rub up on it?

neexis

Postby neexis » February 28th, 2015, 9:01 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Desifemlove change pic :o

not for the better though :|

Postby DFC » February 28th, 2015, 9:12 am

I went to buy doubles this morning.
I real drink last night and had a bad hangover so i pull up by this new doubles man and i ordered one with heavy pepper.

Doubles man taking forever to make my doubles and to make it worse the sun was in my face.

I finally get my doubles,and now i dont know if its because my throat wring up from all the gazool last night or if it really was a terrible tasting doubles, i throw it in the bin and i ask the doubles man "eh how much for yuh dey fadda?" He said" three fiddy" It was then i noticed that the doubles man was a 50ft tall reptosaurus from the paleolithic era.
Goddam lochness monster aint gonna get no money from me.

Postby nervewrecker » February 28th, 2015, 9:32 am

Hahahahahahaha!!!!!

Postby black start » February 28th, 2015, 9:37 am

buhahahahahaha :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 28th, 2015, 12:22 pm

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 28th, 2015, 1:08 pm

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby Spitfir3 » February 28th, 2015, 3:18 pm

that sh!t never gets old :lol: