pioneer wrote:So lifeguards see a man ignoring their warnings, and continue to stand there and issue warnings until they say hey wait a minute where did he go?
zoom rader wrote:sarh__r wrote:Very sad...I worked with him for a bit at CARIRI, was a cool friendly dude........RIP buddy!!
Did you ever notice any mental health issues he may have had at that time .
krb4788 wrote:Anybody consider that this fella wasn't himself? To casually walk into the sea and drown is not something I would imagine is easy to do. What if he wasn't even aware of what he was doing? Tis place full of envy, jealousy and hatred. Suppose somebody was jealous d man make it and wuk someting on him jedd??? Wdmc I now really read boi?
Advent wrote:krb4788 wrote:Anybody consider that this fella wasn't himself? To casually walk into the sea and drown is not something I would imagine is easy to do. What if he wasn't even aware of what he was doing? Tis place full of envy, jealousy and hatred. Suppose somebody was jealous d man make it and wuk someting on him jedd??? Wdmc I now really read boi?
^ seems like there is allot of mentally challenged people in trinidad boi
SmokeyGTi wrote:I imagine that he held his breath until he passed out.
I can't imagine him having the willpower to swallow water while concious..that's very hard to do...
kurpal_v2 wrote:It really dont take much to kill yourself yuhno. Depression and a clouded mind is all it takes, it's not a split second decision either imo. you think about it for weeks on end beacuse you have no outlet, you try to talk to people but they don't understand your logic, you try taking your mind off thing via drugs/Alco/porn and sheit stays the same. This is that point where you've ran out of options, you are tired of fighting with yourself, you are fedup of walking the same path daily knowing you can't change sheit and pop goes the weasel in your head.
Some of you might say yea sure just stay strong and move on blah blah blah that's the same BS as giving a depressed person a gun dummies. You cant understand the state of mind till you get there.
Not a day goes by, I don't think about killing myself but I know I'm too beta to do it, this bro doh, he bout it.
kurpal_v2 wrote:It really dont take much to kill yourself yuhno. Depression and a clouded mind is all it takes, it's not a split second decision either imo. you think about it for weeks on end beacuse you have no outlet, you try to talk to people but they don't understand your logic, you try taking your mind off thing via drugs/Alco/porn and sheit stays the same. This is that point where you've ran out of options, you are tired of fighting with yourself, you are fedup of walking the same path daily knowing you can't change sheit and pop goes the weasel in your head.
Some of you might say yea sure just stay strong and move on blah blah blah that's the same BS as giving a depressed person a gun dummies. You cant understand the state of mind till you get there.
Not a day goes by, I don't think about killing myself but I know I'm too beta to do it, this bro doh, he bout it.
S_2NR wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:It really dont take much to kill yourself yuhno. Depression and a clouded mind is all it takes, it's not a split second decision either imo. you think about it for weeks on end beacuse you have no outlet, you try to talk to people but they don't understand your logic, you try taking your mind off thing via drugs/Alco/porn and sheit stays the same. This is that point where you've ran out of options, you are tired of fighting with yourself, you are fedup of walking the same path daily knowing you can't change sheit and pop goes the weasel in your head.
You should see a psych
dougla_boy wrote:All kurps need is a darkie.....aka ebs,...an all will be well
S_2NR wrote:A darkie will stress him more lol. He need a bush beti who could cook for him and love him up
S_2NR wrote:Black girls aggressive though. She will just boss around the man whole day. Not so?
krb4788 wrote:Anybody consider that this fella wasn't himself? To casually walk into the sea and drown is not something I would imagine is easy to do. What if he wasn't even aware of what he was doing? Tis place full of envy, jealousy and hatred. Suppose somebody was jealous d man make it and wuk someting on him jedd??? Wdmc I now really read boi?
Richard Marshall wrote:It's really sad to see a succesful person die, committing suicide. These days no one knows the troubles people face on a daily basis, especially if they were traumatized as a child or teen to situations. Someone could have even work evil over him with blackmagic/sorcery. There is great evil out there, wicked, envious, jealous, spiteful people.
The way he did it, shocks me still. I can't fathom how he did it. Seems like he was blinded or driven.
May he rest in peace.
dougla_boy wrote:S_2NR wrote:Black girls aggressive though. She will just boss around the man whole day. Not so?
pm kurps an he will guide u. Kurps is to darkies what black man is to white girls.