S_2NR wrote:Because southern sales
Kiro_lee wrote:Feeling upset. How allyuh getting numbers and SS telling me I have to wait 3 days.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Kiro_lee wrote:Feeling upset. How allyuh getting numbers and SS telling me I have to wait 3 days.
maybe persons had to wait also & now getting their's
Kiro_lee wrote:Feeling upset. How allyuh getting numbers and SS telling me I have to wait 3 days.
COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
People does be waiting and have pre-ordered plates?......
Kiro_lee wrote:Got PDH 3xx
A172 wrote:geh 942 yesterday
Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
It's your personal car wouldn't it be nice to have a plate that you like or close to what you would like ???
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:A172 wrote:geh 942 yesterday
hybrid?
Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
It's your personal car wouldn't it be nice to have a plate that you like or close to what you would like ???
COROLLA KID wrote:Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
whats there to like? its just a standard number plate![]()
Its not like vanity plates where it would spell out something unique or you could be creative with it..
A172 wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
Its not like vanity plates where it would spell out something unique or you could be creative with it..
when last u buy a new car?
COROLLA KID wrote:A172 wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
My old car is the car I always wanted, the reason why i choose to buy it instead of a RORO..ehmm sorry "New Car" I buy my car for me, not to show off that I could buy a PD series car......the car itself is what i was interested in not the $200 number plates on it......and my car works just as good as your new car, maybe better too
Mark! wrote:Kiro_lee wrote:Got PDH 3xx
wa u call dong dey dawdi?
COROLLA KID wrote:A172 wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
My old car is the car I always wanted, the reason why i choose to buy it instead of a RORO..ehmm sorry "New Car" I buy my car for me, not to show off that I could buy a PD series car......the car itself is what i was interested in not the $200 number plates on it......and my car works just as good as your new car, maybe better too
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:A172 wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Details wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people![]()
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: