PDF skipped to PDG series

Kiro_lee

Re: PDF skipped to PDG series

Postby Kiro_lee » April 28th, 2015, 1:43 pm

Feeling upset. How allyuh getting numbers and SS telling me I have to wait 3 days.

Postby S_2NR » April 28th, 2015, 1:47 pm

Because southern sales

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 28th, 2015, 1:50 pm

True dat.
S_2NR wrote:Because southern sales

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 28th, 2015, 1:51 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:Feeling upset. How allyuh getting numbers and SS telling me I have to wait 3 days.

maybe persons had to wait also & now getting their's

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 28th, 2015, 2:00 pm

Could also be the case. Getting a lil impatient because I sold my old car yesterday.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:
Kiro_lee wrote:Feeling upset. How allyuh getting numbers and SS telling me I have to wait 3 days.

maybe persons had to wait also & now getting their's

Details

Postby Details » April 28th, 2015, 3:41 pm

Uh would get tru bro stop fretting

Postby goalpost » April 28th, 2015, 4:44 pm

Got TDH 3xx .

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 29th, 2015, 1:56 pm

Got PDH 3xx

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 29th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Is a number plate number and series really important to people :?:
People does be waiting and have pre-ordered plates?......

Details

Postby Details » April 30th, 2015, 5:20 am

COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people :?:

It's your personal car wouldn't it be nice to have a plate that you like or close to what you would like ???

shivastarr

Postby shivastarr » April 30th, 2015, 7:29 am

Saw PDH 9xx yesterday, white y12

Postby K74T » April 30th, 2015, 7:42 am

Expect tiida and AD wagon to dominate.

clintus

Postby clintus » April 30th, 2015, 7:43 am

Navaras too

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2015, 8:34 am

geh 942 yesterday

Postby Mark! » April 30th, 2015, 2:50 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:Got PDH 3xx

wa u call dong dey dawdi?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 30th, 2015, 3:27 pm

A172 wrote:geh 942 yesterday

hybrid?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 30th, 2015, 5:06 pm

Details wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people :?:

It's your personal car wouldn't it be nice to have a plate that you like or close to what you would like ???

Does not matter to me, at all./

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 30th, 2015, 5:10 pm

328 8-)

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2015, 5:41 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
A172 wrote:geh 942 yesterday

hybrid?

nah 1 series

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 30th, 2015, 5:43 pm

Cool

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 30th, 2015, 7:09 pm

Details wrote:

whats there to like? its just a standard number plate :roll:
Its not like vanity plates where it would spell out something unique or you could be creative with it..

Postby K74T » April 30th, 2015, 7:10 pm

I juss wanted 786 to coass on meh maulana bredrin n dem, FML. :(

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2015, 11:06 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:
Details wrote:

Its not like vanity plates where it would spell out something unique or you could be creative with it..

when last u buy a new car?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 30th, 2015, 11:34 pm

A172 wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
Details wrote:

My old car is the car I always wanted, the reason why i choose to buy it instead of a RORO..ehmm sorry "New Car" I buy my car for me, not to show off that I could buy a PD series car......the car itself is what i was interested in not the $200 number plates on it......and my car works just as good as your new car, maybe better too

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 1st, 2015, 12:16 am

COROLLA KID wrote:
A172 wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
Details wrote:

My old car is the car I always wanted, the reason why i choose to buy it instead of a RORO..ehmm sorry "New Car" I buy my car for me, not to show off that I could buy a PD series car......the car itself is what i was interested in not the $200 number plates on it......and my car works just as good as your new car, maybe better too

GRIM REAPERZ

Postby GRIM REAPERZ » May 1st, 2015, 12:18 am

B

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 1st, 2015, 1:07 am

Mark! wrote:
Kiro_lee wrote:Got PDH 3xx

wa u call dong dey dawdi?

2014 Mazda 3 Fadda

Postby A172 » May 1st, 2015, 9:25 am

COROLLA KID wrote:
A172 wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
Details wrote:

lol plsgo

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 1st, 2015, 10:26 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
A172 wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
Details wrote:

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Postby BrotherHood » May 1st, 2015, 1:18 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Image

:rofl: :rofl: