Ronaldo95163 wrote:Have no decent racing games out for PC imo
would have really liked it if Forza Horizon 2 had come out for PC
Ronaldo95163 wrote:I forget about that completely yes.
But I heard you can't even modify cars in that...just tune them
ismithx wrote:nfs world, i played that, too many hackers everywhere. good riddance
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:ismithx wrote:nfs world, i played that, too many hackers everywhere. good riddance
Console have hackers too?
I know on PC its a serious issue. Really irritating honestly.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:I played that for probably an hour when it came out in 2010.
Didn't like it.
Game full of sore losers. My bro got kicked from nearly every race cuz men feel he was using speed hacks. He eventually left it as well.
Why they shutting it down for in the first place???
They closing down Battlefield Heroes, Battlefield Play for free, Fifa World and all of their other online games except their fagwars game
lost to all wrote:ismithx i saw you on LOL, u have the same username on LOL as well.
lol!
DVSTT wrote:Looking at buying the new Alienware 15 laptop. Features
Intel Core i5-4210H Processor (3M Cache, 2.9 GHz)
8 GB DDR3 RAM
1 TB 5400 rpm Hard Drive
15.6-Inch Screen, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 965M
Windows 8.1
Anyone has any experience with it or withwith alienAlienware?
Spitfir3 wrote:DVSTT wrote:Looking at buying the new Alienware 15 laptop. Features
Intel Core i5-4210H Processor (3M Cache, 2.9 GHz)
8 GB DDR3 RAM
1 TB 5400 rpm Hard Drive
15.6-Inch Screen, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 965M
Windows 8.1
Anyone has any experience with it or withwith alienAlienware?
very thick, very heavy and imo the design ain't to appealing but this is subjective.....with all the fancy led's turned off it looks kinda meh
as per build quality it feels very solid and tough you could probably use it as a weapon to fend off attackers
accessing the components in case you ever want to upgrade/replace/clean is very easy as you just need to remove like 2 screws and slide the back cover off
performance wise its pretty dam good and with the way they designed the vents ovheating wouldn't be an immediate problem