Rainman wrote:Calories in < calories out
Now give me your money you fat beyotch.
baboo wrote:Rainman wrote:Calories in < calories out
Now give me your money you fat beyotch.
you people are really mean.
speedist wrote:^correction: they give u the injections privately in a booth. The roughest part of the procedure would be the diet. No meat whatsoever. Yes i was on it and had no regrets
It works with no side effects but if u go back to eating junk you'll gain it back in the course of about a year or 2. Prices have gone up since then. I was getting it all for free for doing a commercial for them.
. Dude if you really serious about losing some weight. Go to the bodybuilding / fitness thread. You will get all the help and advice you need to help you and motivate you. Forget about quick fixes. It's going to take time and sweat to get the results. That's if you're serious about it.baboo wrote:Has anyone ever used Nirvana weight loss clinic?
What are their concepts in assisting you loose weight?
roadhog wrote:. Dude if you really serious about losing some weight. Go to the bodybuilding / fitness thread. You will get all the help and advice you need to help you and motivate you. Forget about quick fixes. It's going to take time and sweat to get the results. That's if you're serious about it.baboo wrote:Has anyone ever used Nirvana weight loss clinic?
What are their concepts in assisting you loose weight?
pugboy wrote:Wtf, injections ?
AllTrac wrote:Rainman is such a meanie
nick639 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:pugboy wrote:Wtf, injections ?
they giving injections to get you fair skinned now too.
Doh gimmeh false hopes dere innuh!!! I takin da chook to come out looking like a white man
nervewrecker wrote:Saw pics of a young lady I haven't seen in awhile on Facebook just now.
She was a nice dark skinned young lady. Right now she very fair skinned.
:/
Doh ask for pics, seeing some tuners on her friend list.
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk