Nirvana Weight Loss

baboo

Nirvana Weight Loss

Postby baboo » September 15th, 2015, 3:03 pm

Has anyone ever used Nirvana weight loss clinic?

What are their concepts in assisting you loose weight?

daas

Re: Nirvana Weight Loss

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 3:06 pm

Injections in yuh skunt

BTW, pics pls

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2015, 3:18 pm

Calories in < calories out
Now give me your money you fat beyotch.

baboo

Postby baboo » September 15th, 2015, 3:29 pm

Rainman wrote:Calories in < calories out

you people are really mean.

Postby desifemlove » September 15th, 2015, 3:30 pm

sheit...public injections in front everybody.....lack of respect, nobody needs these weight loss places.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 15th, 2015, 3:36 pm

^correction: they give u the injections privately in a booth. The roughest part of the procedure would be the diet. No meat whatsoever. Yes i was on it and had no regrets

It works with no side effects but if u go back to eating junk you'll gain it back in the course of about a year or 2. Prices have gone up since then. I was getting it all for free for doing a commercial for them.

Postby sharkman121 » September 15th, 2015, 3:40 pm

baboo wrote:
Rainman wrote:Calories in < calories out

you people are really mean.

Postby desifemlove » September 15th, 2015, 3:41 pm

speedist wrote:^correction: they give u the injections privately in a booth. The roughest part of the procedure would be the diet. No meat whatsoever. Yes i was on it and had no regrets

It works with no side effects but if u go back to eating junk you'll gain it back in the course of about a year or 2. Prices have gone up since then. I was getting it all for free for doing a commercial for them.

not what i saw.. :lol: 8-)

roadhog

Postby roadhog » September 15th, 2015, 3:42 pm

baboo wrote:Has anyone ever used Nirvana weight loss clinic?

. Dude if you really serious about losing some weight. Go to the bodybuilding / fitness thread. You will get all the help and advice you need to help you and motivate you. Forget about quick fixes. It's going to take time and sweat to get the results. That's if you're serious about it.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 15th, 2015, 3:42 pm

Well i can't say if things have changed. It's been some time since i was there....

daas

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 3:43 pm

OP save your thousands of dollars and do some good old fashioned hard work. These things unnatural, injections that inhibit appetite etc. Go around the savannah and sweat like a dog runnin and walkin. Do p90x3 at home or something. You will save money and get the satisfaction of having achieved weight loss putting in an effort and not some short cut, unnatural way.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 15th, 2015, 3:57 pm

roadhog wrote:
baboo wrote:Has anyone ever used Nirvana weight loss clinic?

. Dude if you really serious about losing some weight. Go to the bodybuilding / fitness thread. You will get all the help and advice you need to help you and motivate you. Forget about quick fixes. It's going to take time and sweat to get the results. That's if you're serious about it.

X2. What he said. Even if you lost weight on these programs you will still have to exercise to stay fit. If you know you won't put in the work it makes no sense doing them still.

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2015, 5:38 pm

Wtf, injections ?

Postby nervewrecker » September 15th, 2015, 5:49 pm

pugboy wrote:Wtf, injections ?

they giving injections to get you fair skinned now too.

baboo

Postby baboo » September 16th, 2015, 2:57 pm

thanks guys. i am not up for anything unnatural. I just always wondered what was their strategy.

so now i know its nothing i cant do myself.

Thanks again.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » September 17th, 2015, 11:09 am

they do something called lipotropic injections and supplement with b12 tablets and a caffeine stacker to curb appetite

Postby AllTrac » September 17th, 2015, 11:23 am

Rainman is such a meanie

Postby dougla_boy » September 17th, 2015, 12:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:Rainman is such a meanie

he is a qt doe :wink:

Postby AllTrac » September 17th, 2015, 12:38 pm

no doubt

Postby RBphoto » September 17th, 2015, 2:10 pm

nick639 wrote:
pugboy wrote:Wtf, injections ?

they giving injections to get you fair skinned now too.

Doh gimmeh false hopes dere innuh!!! I takin da chook to come out looking like a white man

What about getting a chook from a white man.. ifyouknowwhatimean. ;)

daas

Postby daas » September 17th, 2015, 2:30 pm

IS BULLAMAN TING ALLUH TALKIN BOUT DEY???

daas

Postby daas » September 17th, 2015, 2:47 pm

yeah ah does geh excited fass :oops:

Postby AllTrac » September 17th, 2015, 2:47 pm

the injections are diuretics, they call it weight loss, so with he diuretics you gonna drop water weight and you would see a drop in the scale, hence WEIGHT loss, notice they dont specifically say FAT LOSS. They use the word weight loss, this would only happen for a while thats why they guarantee weight loss, as you WILL lose water weight, after a week or 2 you gonna put it all back on if you dotn follow their low-zero carb diet, keeping carbs away you wont pull water back in. As soon as u have one high carb meal all the water weight gonna be added back and u can see 12-15lbs increase over night. Dont be fooled by this, its not sustainable or healthy. Do it the old fashion way and drop fat. You didnt get over weight in one week so dont expect to be thin in one week. Set realistic goals and workout towards it, there is no sliver bullet for fat loss. Just stop being a lazy fat piece of sheit and get up and work out, count your calories, make smarter food choices you will see FAT loss.

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2015, 10:24 pm

Saw pics of a young lady I haven't seen in awhile on Facebook just now.
She was a nice dark skinned young lady. Right now she very fair skinned.
:/
Doh ask for pics, seeing some tuners on her friend list.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2015, 1:36 am

Im dead sexy...

Postby Rainman » September 18th, 2015, 6:08 am

nervewrecker wrote:Saw pics of a young lady I haven't seen in awhile on Facebook just now.
She was a nice dark skinned young lady. Right now she very fair skinned.
:/
Doh ask for pics, seeing some tuners on her friend list.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Yuh ah imps or what? call name, post pics or gtfo.

Postby black start » September 18th, 2015, 6:12 am

Nerve, my inbox...it is empty

Postby AllTrac » September 18th, 2015, 7:19 am

my inbox empty a year now, come nerve bless it up