zoom rader wrote:Doubles gone up and PNM ppl beating up ,
but Syrian gyros gone up as well and no PNM ppl complaining. Syrians rule.
RBphoto wrote:nick639 wrote:^^^ hosss what??? 40$??? Naaa soldier is bess i carry sushi by the beach now :/
Once I carry a GF to Maracas and I bought two shrimp roti in south. Girl say she ain't come no flecking Maracas to tek selfie with roti. I say I will buy a B&S for she and I will eat a roti. She say drop she home if I intend on eating a roti. Did not buy her any flecking B&S. Ate the two flecking roti and wash it down with a blue waters, tell she we done, THEN drop she home.
Project-JDM wrote:
Breaking news coming from PENAL ....
SR wrote:Me eh have a problem paying $5 for a doubles. Its easier when it comes to paying as well as for the vendor when having to make change. But doh give me no thinner than paper bara and 10 grain of channa with pepper sauce to make it taste good. Yuh channa better be able to stand on its own and taste good and yuh bara need to average round a 4.5 to 5" diameter minimum and should be lo less than 1/4 " thick
pugboy wrote:consumers need to know that they wield tremendous power of choice
nick639 wrote:See what happen now!!!!
Doubles raise by a $1, NETFLIX raise!!!!
Pnm again
http://www.appy-geek.com/Web/ArticleWeb ... e=facebook
pugboy wrote:consumers need to know that they wield tremendous power of choice