kevinknr wrote:Bumping an ole thread because I saw Amway mentioned. Attended two meetings and im on the fence.
Anyone care to share their exp?
Daran wrote:kevinknr wrote:Bumping an ole thread because I saw Amway mentioned. Attended two meetings and im on the fence.
Organo Gold dude, far more profit in that. PM me for details i go link you up good.
Daran wrote:kevinknr wrote:Bumping an ole thread because I saw Amway mentioned. Attended two meetings and im on the fence.
Organo Gold dude, far more profit in that. PM me for details i go link you up good.
moses_boss12 wrote:Daran wrote:kevinknr wrote:Bumping an ole thread because I saw Amway mentioned. Attended two meetings and im on the fence.
Never saw you as one of those Organo Gold kinda dudes....but then again...........
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:aidan wrote:wa bout amway, ah hear u cud become a millionaire overnight
please doh get catch like them other fools
Daran wrote:moses_boss12 wrote:Daran wrote:kevinknr wrote:Bumping an ole thread because I saw Amway mentioned. Attended two meetings and im on the fence.
Never saw you as one of those Organo Gold kinda dudes....but then again...........
Nah dude I pity those people. Well not really, they look for their sh*t
beetee wrote:Good day Tuners,
There is a new mall in south , thats already very popular and i'm interested in setting up a small coffee/dessert shop there.
Anyone have experience starting up a business like this?
Where do i even start?
I need advice on equipment/furniture/etc.