mojosodope wrote:Anyone with AVS try the new flow to go app? Up to now I am only able to login if using firefox, safari and the mobile iOS app is throwing up a 'customer not existing'. It shows as status code 28 on safari.
new_gran_fella wrote:
Look how ting is eh. Good ting I take some time and make an online account. No wonder they not taking time out to address my problem. Look how they worded my latest fault: "DS light flashes occasionally..."
For real? Occasionally is every single day for 12 hours at a time?
ninjabilly wrote:You ever try moving the modem back downstairs
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk
new_gran_fella wrote:ninjabilly wrote:You ever try moving the modem back downstairs
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk
They pretty much installed the box in my garage d first time(yea.... ikr...) and so had to re-wire everything for upstairs. So putting my box downstairs wouldn't matter.
@ Shaq, this is the New Grant area. Princes Town side.
Net cut out 6:13pm today
Pirate wrote:Anyone with Flow cud confirm the models of the modems listed?
http://www.tomshardware.com/news/double ... 30620.html
backdoor in yuh backdoor!
new_gran_fella wrote:So no technician showed up yesterday right, so I call FLow to ask them what happen just now.
The gurl telling me I should answer my phone. I'm like what do you mean? She said the technicians said they call but no answer. Dan this is the second time they doing me this. No call nothing, they just telling d office no answer. I mark my phone like a hawk yesterday.
So this looking like it cannot be resolved nah. I can't get a techician to come after trying since the end of September. Countless friggin days of making sure someone is at home when they supposed to come, and they never do. I guess dey come so much time dey feddup now