DurzoBlint1 wrote:Good day tuners
Just some information for the people on the forums who are curious about the status of people who want to come back to the country after joining ISIS or other affiliated groups and who have left Trinidad to go to muslim countries. I have heard from reliable muslim sources that the people who are doing these things SHOULD NOT RETURN to Trinidad. This is because of the fact that they have left to fight supposedly "for the cause of islam". This is considered as martyrdom in religious circles. As such it is in fact wrong for such people to return to this or other countries as it is tantamount to fleeing from battle. It is in fact better for these people to die while fighting for their cause (whether it is right or wrong we might have different opinions). This is just for your information and for those who are trying to figure out what we should do about these people.
Dizzy28 wrote:Would love to know who are the local Muslims/religious orhanization who would have said that
Daran wrote:I thought ISIS wasn't islamic, why then are local muslims considering their actions in Islamic context?
Is it really that ISIS is truly what Islam represents?
. Damn rainman doh let d big bulla I mean Bakr hear you , he go send dem child sex offender followers he have not saying all Muslims are child sex offenders maybe cave dwelling pedophiles like wat rainman said but not sex offenders ROFL:lol:Rainman wrote:Daran wrote:I thought ISIS wasn't islamic, why then are local muslims considering their actions in Islamic context?
Is it really that ISIS is truly what Islam represents?
Their prophet was a cave dwelling pedophile, what else do you expect from these savages.
BRZ wrote:It's coming down to you're either in support or against Isis, and if you're supporting. Them then you deserve to be treated like them.
Rainman wrote:Their prophet was a cave dwelling pedophile, what else do you expect from these savages.
EmilioA wrote:Rainman wrote:Their prophet was a cave dwelling pedophile, what else do you expect from these savages.
Who founded an empire that ruled from Spain to India. What have you done recently ?
founded an empire by war, pillage and plunder. The Islamic empire was spread through war.EmilioA wrote:Rainman wrote:Their prophet was a cave dwelling pedophile, what else do you expect from these savages.
Who founded an empire that ruled from Spain to India. What have you done recently ?
oh shocks, forgot Venezuelans, Colombians, Indians, Nigerians ...and Tobagonians!York wrote:Yuh know, it's just fine to have Guyanese, Jamaicans, Syrians, Chinese, etc flooding our country but not our own citizens! Why? Because they are brave Muslims (misguided tho) whose weapon of choice can't compare to a microwave oven?