j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:I warned you all.
Afro youths will suffer the most, as a matter of fact all Afros suffers under this government.
Dem vote for dat but they cah see it
Afro and not suffering
zoom rader wrote:I warned you all.
Afro youths will suffer the most, as a matter of fact all Afros suffers under this government.
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:I warned you all.
Afro and not suffering
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:I warned you all.
Afro and not suffering
Yeah, not yet wait for the sting. More to come. Hope you saving and investing
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:I warned you all.
Afro and not suffering
Not part of gimme gimme crew like most trinis and you have to admit that crew grew under PP. Give the people freeness (books, laptops, food card, flour and oil discount, subsidized housing for upper class etc ) so they can look away from your stealing for self, friends and family.
Cepep and grants grew exponentially under PP, starving legitimate businesses of labour and exacerbating the illegal immigrants problem.
Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:I warned you all.
Afro and not suffering
Not part of gimme gimme crew like most trinis and you have to admit that crew grew under PP. Give the people freeness (books, laptops, food card, flour and oil discount, subsidized housing for upper class etc ) so they can look away from your stealing for self, friends and family.
Cepep and grants grew exponentially under PP, starving legitimate businesses of labour and exacerbating the illegal immigrants problem.
You do know that books and food card were PNM initiatives.
Dizzy28 wrote:I was a bit disappointed that CEPEP will be maintained.
Private sector lacks labour and international ratings always give us low marks for productivity however we are keeping an expensive, non productive labour using programme.
Social stability trumps economic stability!!!!!
desifemlove wrote:OK. so he kept GATE, CEPEP/URP, and said to buy more local foods, taxes on fatty fast foods. and more houses?
OK. what wat wit dis now?
For the average Joe i doh see no issue.
RASC wrote:...and took our money to build one of the worlds most expensive highways?
mrtrini45 wrote:RASC wrote:...and took our money to build one of the worlds most expensive highways?
expensive highway that will make PNM area like la brea have easy access to other places in trinidad
RASC wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:RASC wrote:...and took our money to build one of the worlds most expensive highways?
expensive highway that will make PNM area like la brea have easy access to other places in trinidad
Right right. Yeah so the dip into our funds instead of a low interest rate loan on the world market was worth it in hindsight.
Ma Kamala Bless
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though this neighbor of mine drank gramoxone and jumped off his house roof the night UNC lost the election (he actually did but he is fine now
RASC wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:RASC wrote:...and took our money to build one of the worlds most expensive highways?
Right right. Yeah so the dip into our funds instead of a low interest rate loan on the world market was worth it in hindsight.
Ma Kamala Bless