eliteauto wrote:Tonight is by invite only $400 not all-incl, the normal "Friday fete" was cancelled
uncle sam wrote:eliteauto wrote:Tonight is by invite only $400 not all-incl, the normal "Friday fete" was cancelled
so I got invited to a non all-incl fete and still have to pay 400... lara could hull he mc
j.o.e wrote:uncle sam wrote:eliteauto wrote:Tonight is by invite only $400 not all-incl, the normal "Friday fete" was cancelled
so I got invited to a non all-incl fete and still have to pay 400... lara could hull he mc
Will be there #specialinvite #neverpay #visaface
uncle sam wrote:I got free ticks for sunday too.. #superultramegapremiumvisaface
sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Sunday's all-inclusive is $1600 a ticket...most expensive I've heard of so far...
Ah go see all alyuh who bawling and complaining, but still paying the money to be seen in the Lara fete...
Recession?
AYSN wrote:sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Sunday's all-inclusive is $1600 a ticket...most expensive I've heard of so far...
Ah go see all alyuh who bawling and complaining, but still paying the money to be seen in the Lara fete...
Recession?
Hyatt was 1775 platinum and 3000 for diamond
Moka is 1700 and 2200
sylphy_titan wrote:AYSN wrote:sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Recession?
Moka is 1700 and 2200
WTF... how ppl does really be able to afford dem fetes??? What exactly are guests being served??? I thought we were in a recession....
sylphy_titan wrote:AYSN wrote:sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Recession?
Moka is 1700 and 2200
WTF... how ppl does really be able to afford dem fetes??? What exactly are guests being served??? I thought we were in a recession....
S_2NR wrote:sylphy_titan wrote:AYSN wrote:sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Recession?
Moka is 1700 and 2200
to a trinidadian, party is more important than anything else.
no way in facking hell i paying that for one night or 6k to jump up in the road for two days.
S_2NR wrote:i know that. and it does not affect me. their money, their life.
after carnival they will care about all this wasted money. i guarantee it.
uncle sam wrote:I aint rich but If I don't get a comp, I will surely pay..
cinco wrote:clearly it bothering u if u studying after carnival they will care.
S_2NR wrote:uncle sam wrote:I aint rich but If I don't get a comp, I will surely pay..
Lol maybe this is why you are not rich..........fatten lara pocket even more. Golf gear doh buy itself
S_2NR wrote:Nah I super poverty. Living beetham and thing.
Have fun though.