Brian Lara Fete (help)

uncle sam

Brian Lara Fete (help)

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 12:19 am

I know the one on Sunday is on for sure... but anybody knows about one being today (Friday)? A friend told me that it has one tonight, but can't find anything about it online. Any details? Is it also an all-inclusive and at his residence? and of course ticket price.

Re: Brian Lara Fete (help)

Postby j.o.e » February 5th, 2016, 12:32 am

Tonight (Friday night ) not all inclusive not sure about price, it's at his house.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 12:45 am

not all inclusive?? oh geed :(

thx joe

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2016, 3:31 am

Tonight is by invite only $400 not all-incl, the normal "Friday fete" was cancelled

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 8:57 am

eliteauto wrote:Tonight is by invite only $400 not all-incl, the normal "Friday fete" was cancelled

so I got invited to a non all-incl fete and still have to pay 400... lara could hull he mc

Postby j.o.e » February 5th, 2016, 9:37 am

uncle sam wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Tonight is by invite only $400 not all-incl, the normal "Friday fete" was cancelled

so I got invited to a non all-incl fete and still have to pay 400... lara could hull he mc

Will be there #specialinvite #neverpay #visaface

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 9:43 am

j.o.e wrote:
uncle sam wrote:

Will be there #specialinvite #neverpay #visaface

:lol: ihu

nah I aint have to pay to go in apparently but I still have to pay for drinks tonight :(

I got free ticks for sunday too.. #premiumvisaface

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2016, 9:46 am

uncle sam wrote:I got free ticks for sunday too.. #superultramegapremiumvisaface

Fixed :lol: :lol: :lol: Considering how some ppl does get on to buy the tickets

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 9:49 am

^ :lol: I too poor I cyar buy dem ting nah

sylphy_titan

Postby sylphy_titan » February 5th, 2016, 11:01 am

Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Sunday's all-inclusive is $1600 a ticket...most expensive I've heard of so far...

Ah go see all alyuh who bawling and complaining, but still paying the money to be seen in the Lara fete...

Recession?

Postby Chimera » February 5th, 2016, 11:03 am

sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...
Sunday's all-inclusive is $1600 a ticket...most expensive I've heard of so far...

Ah go see all alyuh who bawling and complaining, but still paying the money to be seen in the Lara fete...

Recession?

Hyatt was 1775 platinum and 3000 for diamond

Moka is 1700 and 2200

sylphy_titan

Postby sylphy_titan » February 5th, 2016, 11:07 am

AYSN wrote:
sylphy_titan wrote:Tonight is no cover charge....strictly by invitation... You have to pay for premium drinks and food...

Recession?

Moka is 1700 and 2200

WTF... how ppl does really be able to afford dem fetes??? What exactly are guests being served??? I thought we were in a recession.... :|

Postby Chimera » February 5th, 2016, 11:19 am

In diamond you getting lobster and sushi,johnnie walker blue, champagne...everything served to you. Platinum was kinda shitty. Jw gold was the highest. Usual goose and moscato, dozens of other drinks.
Food...rasam....apsara....bbq chicken,steak,salmon, lappe, deer, gyros, real big(but completely tasteless) shrimp and alot of other stuff

Kes,machel,bunji, blax, farmer nappy and others perform.

A real bess fireworks show. First time i see fireworks launched from under the water
1454685565512.jpg

sylphy_titan

Postby sylphy_titan » February 5th, 2016, 11:36 am

Thanks for the review AYSN...now I know what I missing out on...

Postby toyolink » February 5th, 2016, 11:37 am

sylphy_titan wrote:
AYSN wrote:

Recession?

Moka is 1700 and 2200

WTF... how ppl does really be able to afford dem fetes??? What exactly are guests being served??? I thought we were in a recession.... :|

I find the market behavior quite interesting and must admit somewhat amusing.

Postby j.o.e » February 5th, 2016, 12:38 pm

I am a recession feter this year ..... I aiming to clock $7000 in free feting #comps #visaface #whawegodo
If I ain't making money from carnival i sure as hell ain't spending

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2016, 12:46 pm

Russell George is a genius

Postby S_2NR » February 5th, 2016, 1:46 pm

sylphy_titan wrote:
AYSN wrote:

Recession?

Moka is 1700 and 2200

to a trinidadian, party is more important than anything else.
no way in facking hell i paying that for one night or 6k to jump up in the road for two days.

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2016, 2:31 pm

S_2NR wrote:
sylphy_titan wrote:
AYSN wrote:

Recession?

Moka is 1700 and 2200

to a trinidadian, party is more important than anything else.
no way in facking hell i paying that for one night or 6k to jump up in the road for two days.

No one cares about you tho. Party still going on

Postby S_2NR » February 5th, 2016, 3:06 pm

i know that. and it does not affect me. their money, their life.
after carnival they will care about all this wasted money. i guarantee it. :lol:

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2016, 3:40 pm

S_2NR wrote:i know that. and it does not affect me. their money, their life.
after carnival they will care about all this wasted money. i guarantee it. :lol:

clearly it bothering u if u studying after carnival they will care.

Postby S_2NR » February 5th, 2016, 3:42 pm

Nah I just bored and feeling to argue with somebody on the Internet

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 5th, 2016, 7:45 pm

men beatin up cuz of how other people spend dey money yes.. lol

I will spend my money on entertainment.. I work very hard and my family and I will celebrate. I aint rich but If I don't get a comp, I will surely pay..

d hertz tuner nerds does carry does amaze me sometimes :lol:

j.o.e , we go drink lata wifey driving.. trying hard to build a vybz right now :drinking:

Postby S_2NR » February 5th, 2016, 8:33 pm

uncle sam wrote:I aint rich but If I don't get a comp, I will surely pay..

Lol maybe this is why you are not rich..........fatten lara pocket even more. Golf gear doh buy itself

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 5th, 2016, 8:59 pm

If u think dem fete tickets too high, mas on d road is ah easy $10K for male and female costume. Then u still have to attend some events to hype ur self too.
:)

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Postby shogun » February 6th, 2016, 7:44 am

cinco wrote:clearly it bothering u if u studying after carnival they will care.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 6th, 2016, 9:00 am

S_2NR wrote:
uncle sam wrote:I aint rich but If I don't get a comp, I will surely pay..

Lol maybe this is why you are not rich..........fatten lara pocket even more. Golf gear doh buy itself

U rich?

Postby S_2NR » February 6th, 2016, 9:54 am

Nah I super poverty. Living beetham and thing.
Have fun though.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 6th, 2016, 11:08 am

S_2NR wrote:Nah I super poverty. Living beetham and thing.
Have fun though.

tarnks eh

boobs and bumcee free mon and tue... go and take it een nah! your kinda price.. not today eh today is kiddies.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 6th, 2016, 1:46 pm

Rowley ghee u hdc house so now u cud afford to buy yuh tiida and jordans. Fete afta fete...what recession?