maj. tom wrote:so desi finally get a man eh? she done manipulate him into making Kamla topics.
Habit7 wrote:I miss Kamla too. When I see her cronies marching side by side with cane farmers demanding their EU money from the govt, it makes me miss the sweet lies she used to whisper in my ears.
maj. tom wrote:girl hush yuh meow box and fix yuh bra. go and cook some food for yuh man.
desifemlove wrote:five more years of unprecedented corruption? no economic development? no social development? roads planned by PNM she took credit for? she cause this crisis, but now sits on the sidelines to say it PNM ting now, she ent bothered...looooooolol...so this is how life works, no cause and effect, no consequences.....COOL!
UNC and PNM mek this country sheit, and she was there for five years and somehow all ah dem retard UNC people who does believe everyting she say will agree. I bet ZR and UML will come and give me licks, but iz a free country I saying what I want....no Kamla, even no Rowley, both (and this to rfrai and Habitu7 and any PNM) both of you are bad as each other!
maj. tom wrote:so desi finally get a man eh? she done manipulate him into making Kamla topics.
-Roach- wrote:
BRZ wrote:desifemlove wrote:five more years of unprecedented corruption? no economic development? no social development? roads planned by PNM she took credit for? she cause this crisis, but now sits on the sidelines to say it PNM ting now, she ent bothered...looooooolol...so this is how life works, no cause and effect, no consequences.....COOL!
UNC and PNM mek this country sheit, and she was there for five years and somehow all ah dem retard UNC people who does believe everyting she say will agree. I bet ZR and UML will come and give me licks, but iz a free country I saying what I want....no Kamla, even no Rowley, both (and this to rfrai and Habitu7 and any PNM) both of you are bad as each other!
Yes they are both as bad as each other, but it's the former govt that has us in this recession sh1t in the first place. Imagine if they had actually won another term in office, right now we would be in Venezuelans shoes too.
BRZ wrote:desifemlove wrote:five more years of unprecedented corruption? no economic development? no social development? roads planned by PNM she took credit for? she cause this crisis, but now sits on the sidelines to say it PNM ting now, she ent bothered...looooooolol...so this is how life works, no cause and effect, no consequences.....COOL!
Yes they are both as bad as each other, but it's the former govt that has us in this recession sh1t in the first place. Imagine if they had actually won another term in office, right now we would be in Venezuelans shoes too.
desifemlove wrote:cos she had chance to diversify...like five years....and save for rainy days due to the changing oil prices.
desifemlove wrote:cos kamla is sitting there actively saying the UNC ent responsible. it ent she business........as the immediate ex-PM, she very mute. i believe for most things PNM/UNC have to blame on a lot of things.