Re: Bring back Kamla Now

Postby Mark! » March 11th, 2016, 8:59 pm

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 11th, 2016, 9:03 pm

OP, private msg the idiot on this forum called Zoom Rader, he will play wid yuh UNC piggly wiggly.

Postby maj. tom » March 11th, 2016, 9:25 pm

so desi finally get a man eh? she done manipulate him into making Kamla topics.

Postby K74T » March 11th, 2016, 9:30 pm

maj. tom wrote:so desi finally get a man eh? she done manipulate him into making Kamla topics.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » March 11th, 2016, 11:12 pm

No No op, More PNMers need wake up calls. Of course no one here will suffer, the poorer folks countrywide will.
Them here will just Taunt and make fun of your post.

Postby Habit7 » March 11th, 2016, 11:24 pm

I miss Kamla too. When I see her cronies marching side by side with cane farmers demanding their EU money from the govt, it makes me miss the sweet lies she used to whisper in my ears.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 12th, 2016, 12:06 am

Yuh better not make me waste my bloody $45 in MovieTowne for part two mr wick

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2016, 2:25 am

Habit7 wrote:I miss Kamla too. When I see her cronies marching side by side with cane farmers demanding their EU money from the govt, it makes me miss the sweet lies she used to whisper in my ears.

Jah bless Maxi fluffy

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 12th, 2016, 8:34 am

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2016, 11:38 am

five more years of unprecedented corruption? no economic development? no social development? roads planned by PNM she took credit for? she cause this crisis, but now sits on the sidelines to say it PNM ting now, she ent bothered...looooooolol...so this is how life works, no cause and effect, no consequences.....COOL!

UNC and PNM mek this country sheit, and she was there for five years and somehow all ah dem retard UNC people who does believe everyting she say will agree. I bet ZR and UML will come and give me licks, but iz a free country I saying what I want.... 8-) no Kamla, even no Rowley, both (and this to rfrai and Habitu7 and any PNM) both of you are bad as each other!

Postby maj. tom » March 12th, 2016, 4:10 pm

girl hush yuh meow box and fix yuh bra. go and cook some food for yuh man.

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2016, 4:14 pm

OP how bout u STFU and find a government that can actually fight crime?

Postby Mark! » March 12th, 2016, 6:01 pm

maj. tom wrote:girl hush yuh meow box and fix yuh bra. go and cook some food for yuh man.

Is meow box yuh say dey

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 12th, 2016, 9:27 pm

desifemlove wrote:five more years of unprecedented corruption? no economic development? no social development? roads planned by PNM she took credit for? she cause this crisis, but now sits on the sidelines to say it PNM ting now, she ent bothered...looooooolol...so this is how life works, no cause and effect, no consequences.....COOL!

UNC and PNM mek this country sheit, and she was there for five years and somehow all ah dem retard UNC people who does believe everyting she say will agree. I bet ZR and UML will come and give me licks, but iz a free country I saying what I want.... 8-) no Kamla, even no Rowley, both (and this to rfrai and Habitu7 and any PNM) both of you are bad as each other!

Yes they are both as bad as each other, but it's the former govt that has us in this recession sh1t in the first place. Imagine if they had actually won another term in office, right now we would be in Venezuelans shoes too.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » March 13th, 2016, 6:59 am

The sad thing is that people know it's the last regime, the PP who have the country in this state. Corruption, mismanagement, stealing, unnecessary spending and list goes on...

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » March 13th, 2016, 7:44 am

What Kamla supposed to do ? Spend a next 32 billion dollar overdraft ? We should be flicking garnishing she wages and putting a lien on she property.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 13th, 2016, 8:25 am

^^^Steups and you feel PNM better?The things them ordering for in Ministries under the UNC it wasnt that bad trust meh.Buh wait Great is the PNM lol

Postby 1UZFE » March 13th, 2016, 8:37 am

maj. tom wrote:so desi finally get a man eh? she done manipulate him into making Kamla topics.

1457872889717.jpg
1457872889717.jpg (15.96 KiB) Viewed 5639 times

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 13th, 2016, 8:57 am

-Roach- wrote:Image

York

Postby York » March 13th, 2016, 9:30 am

BRZ wrote:
desifemlove wrote:five more years of unprecedented corruption? no economic development? no social development? roads planned by PNM she took credit for? she cause this crisis, but now sits on the sidelines to say it PNM ting now, she ent bothered...looooooolol...so this is how life works, no cause and effect, no consequences.....COOL!

Yes they are both as bad as each other, but it's the former govt that has us in this recession sh1t in the first place. Imagine if they had actually won another term in office, right now we would be in Venezuelans shoes too.

And PNM manning Calder hart before that when oil was $100US more than it is now!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 13th, 2016, 12:24 pm

BRZ wrote:

explain this logic please

Postby zoom rader » March 13th, 2016, 12:41 pm

^^^ I will help BRZ, he basically means Kams controls Oil and Gas prices. Also to add kams tells ppl not to save and invest for a rainy day.

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2016, 1:06 pm

cos she had chance to diversify...like five years....and save for rainy days due to the changing oil prices.

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2016, 1:30 pm

I do? Ok, that's schizophrenia for you...

Postby De Dragon » March 13th, 2016, 1:34 pm

desifemlove wrote:cos she had chance to diversify...like five years....and save for rainy days due to the changing oil prices.

Yet not a word of blame for PNM Gov'ts that had decades to do the same. :roll:

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2016, 1:39 pm

cos kamla is sitting there actively saying the UNC ent responsible. it ent she business........as the immediate ex-PM, she very mute. i believe for most things PNM/UNC have to blame on a lot of things.

Postby rspann » March 13th, 2016, 1:41 pm

desifemlove wrote:cos she had chance to diversify...like five years....and save for rainy days due to the changing oil prices.

Soldier, You does think before you start typing?

Postby De Dragon » March 13th, 2016, 1:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:cos kamla is sitting there actively saying the UNC ent responsible. it ent she business........as the immediate ex-PM, she very mute. i believe for most things PNM/UNC have to blame on a lot of things.

Then you're a fool, oh yes PP have plenty tuh tek blame for but to lay blame at one seta feet and make it sound like all the ills of the country somehow only started 5 years ago is myopic and Habit7/RASC-like.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » March 13th, 2016, 1:45 pm

Kamla is not the problem. PNM is not the problem (well kinda is right now). The problem is the Syrian. Send them back to their war torn nation and bring back Colonial rule. Things will get better.