mark2.0 wrote:When back pay paying?
30hz wrote:9-11.
I'll be making two placard and photocopying a hym book for mih daughter church group.
Cyar take no calls today nah.
daron wrote:My g.f. leaves home 4.30 am every morning to go p.o.s. works till 4 pm then leave to come home so it not all public servants work that time as mentioned before.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:all that to say you got a girlfriend?......any pics of Gf?...lol...
mark2.0 wrote:Allyuh want ah next day of totalpoliceing?
mark2.0 wrote:When back pay paying?
daron wrote:My g.f. leaves home 4.30 am every morning to go p.o.s. works till 4 pm then leave to come home so it not all public servants work that time as mentioned before.
mark2.0 wrote:If allyuh want money to flow and the economy to be stable leggo the back pay to all public sector.
Trinidad will be nice again.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all gonna blame unions for every single thing though? Ah mean back pay is back pay no? They didn't earn the back pay?
MaxPower wrote:mark2.0 wrote:When back pay paying?
When allyuh start to work
WAFT
eliteauto wrote:mark2.0 wrote:If allyuh want money to flow and the economy to be stable leggo the back pay to all public sector.
because stupid Public Servants can't wait to buy rims and flat screen T.Vs or maybe a Vitara, I continue to say Trade Unions and Associations fail their membership by failing to empower them when it comes to economic knowledge and what needs to be done in our current cash crunch, you cannot spend your way out of a recession ask the G8 countries, to encourage that fallacy is foolish
zoom rader wrote:eliteauto wrote:mark2.0 wrote:If allyuh want money to flow and the economy to be stable leggo the back pay to all public sector.
because stupid Public Servants can't wait to buy rims and flat screen T.Vs or maybe a Vitara, I continue to say Trade Unions and Associations fail their membership by failing to empower them when it comes to economic knowledge and what needs to be done in our current cash crunch, you cannot spend your way out of a recession ask the G8 countries, to encourage that fallacy is foolish
Wow years now I say and telling ppl to save and invest. Most important stay away from PNM Unions.
Tuners will take your advice now.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all gonna blame unions for every single thing though? Ah mean back pay is back pay no? They didn't earn the back pay?
eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:eliteauto wrote:mark2.0 wrote:If allyuh want money to flow and the economy to be stable leggo the back pay to all public sector.
Wow years now I say and telling ppl to save and invest. Most important stay away from PNM Unions.
Tuners will take your advice now.
I remember you saying the same indeed, you're only slightly more disliked than me so they won't take me on either, I know public servants who are borrowing against their future backpay to pursue conspicuous consumption of consumer goods, borrowing to invest should be encouraged, pooling your backpay with like minded people to invest is what should be happening.
As for:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all gonna blame unions for every single thing though? Ah mean back pay is back pay no? They didn't earn the back pay?
Unions agitate/negotiate on behalf of their membership for salary increases, they also agitate for the backpay to be paid but never give advice or seek to have advice provided for their members to use the money wisely, I listen to all the union programmes on the radio and they are woefully out of touch with our current economic environment instead they perpetuate the boom-bust cycle maybe because they want to keep their membership enslaved, this is not meant to absolve individuals of their own financial responsibility but if you serve worker's interests wouldn't this be a fundamental one?