Thinking about opening a Non Halal meat shop.

.:PROZAC:..

Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 30th, 2016, 8:36 pm

You're saying halal in effect is someone offering thanks for the food you're about to consume.
What forbids a muslim from doing that him/herself though? Is this the same with Kosher meats?
Your way is not the only way though. From the comments though it seems like you can say nothing to someone once you end it with 'peace be unto you'

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 30th, 2016, 8:47 pm

HSA wrote:Muslims have to obey what their religion says..so to as hindus, christians etc.

For you is your religion and for me is mine. I will not do what you do and you would not do what i do.

Not like some will bend the laws of islam because of friendship and it go look bad if i doh go...is just that muslims put Allah 1st and everything after...

You're saying there are many paths, yet you've chosen this one? I think more muslims need to spend time reading the quran and the hadiths and stop listening to sensational lectures by some of these 'scholars' These is so much contradiction, so much man introduced ideas and so much left out to keep things looking good. research it yourself and may you find truth.
Seek it with all your heart.
As far as hala goes, me saying something for you doesn't make it right. You're responsible for your own actions. Halal doesn't mean anything.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 31st, 2016, 3:34 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc

correction, dougla hindu or blacks who dress up in sari for divali probably is that stupid to think pork can be halaa. Hindus do know a thing or two about muslims they even love sawine

Postby RBphoto » October 31st, 2016, 8:27 am

Went by Charlies in chag one Eid day and was just chatting with the guy while he was heating up my geera pork sammitch... Man say things slow for Ramadan but should pick up tomorrow.... dunno if he was serious or not.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 1st, 2016, 4:31 am

i know real hard core muslim dat duz smoke and drink alcohol. is cigarettes and alcohol halal? It have a certain BBQ place in aranguez where the women covered hear to toe in they big hijab and ah officer was shot and killed in front d place last year (another story) but when the place was searched they find pork in the freezer among other things. I wonder if the guns were halal too. If you pass fantasy bar in central yuh duz see muslims buying pork bbq.
Last edited by screwbash on November 1st, 2016, 12:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 1st, 2016, 4:57 am

H. Lal fresh pork shed .

Postby rspann » November 1st, 2016, 6:27 am

Shambash, let's get the other story about the BBQ place in Aranguez, and the story about the pork in the freezer, I'm interested.

Postby pugboy » November 1st, 2016, 8:35 am

That place is a stones throw from you

HSA

Postby HSA » November 1st, 2016, 9:13 am

screwbash wrote:i know real hard core muslim dat duz smoke and drink alcohol. is cigarettes and alcohol halal? It have a certain BBQ place in aranguez where the women covered hear to toe in they big hijab and ah officer was shot and killed in front d place last year (another story) but when the place was searched they find pork in the freezer among other things. I wonder if the guns were halal too. If you pass fantasy bar in central yuh duz see muslims buying pork bbq.

Uncle faris is the grandson of muhammed and he in a divali celebration singing bajans. he grandfadda muhammed probably selling manicoo ( ah sell ah manicoo / As-salamu alayku )in he grave now.

padna yuh inciting violence eh...just a heads up

matix

Postby matix » November 1st, 2016, 9:31 am

@ screwbash. Let's meet up nah palos. Let's put a face to that name. A Muslim man dig out yuh girl?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 1st, 2016, 9:37 am

Faris was singing a bollywood film song not a bhajan ..

Postby Team Loco » November 1st, 2016, 9:40 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc
and who supposed to believe this?

no way

Postby Team Loco » November 1st, 2016, 9:41 am

this topic will never have a clear winner

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby bluesclues » November 1st, 2016, 11:21 am

Team Loco wrote:this topic will never have a clear winner

Not really. Plenty muslim dont have clarity and they goin mosque at every call. I know them personally. All from carapo mosque included. Drinking rum. Smoking cigarette, weed. Even drinking and driving. Disrespecting women. Cussing up their mother. Not talking nothing i hear about here.

Its funny that they can recognize and break certain islamic laws as it suits them but not recognize the other divisive instructions they wish to adhere to. Which all really belong 500+years ago in middle-east territories. Who they going and rob/shoot which by Allah in the Quran, murder is a crime Allah rectifies by giving life to the murdered and snuffing out the soul of the murderer. As the trick here is the murderer absorbs the sins of his victim.

Muslims are instructed to live by the law of the country they migrate to if they leave the middleeast. Some just seem to think that they can live in the western world and enstate middle eastern laws. Its not applicable. Alot of theose laws are not needed here. But they only recognize that when they have some personal self justification to commit an act that may be BOTH illegal and contrary to the instructions of Allah himself.

Local imams better instruct their flock, especially the at risk ones, that serving Allah has very little to do with how hard they they press their forehead to the ground or how long they hold it there, how clean their garb is etc, if when they walk out the mosque all that fills their heart is violence, envy, theft and dishonour and deception. Instruct them on how to truly serve Allah.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 1st, 2016, 11:46 am

Screwbash=Desi??

Postby maj. tom » November 1st, 2016, 12:07 pm

^^heh, is a halal pork lime going down? Who meeting up who dey?

Men getting offended by words on an ole talk forum yes. allyuh eh have nothing better to do? like close off the window and get on with real life?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 1st, 2016, 12:15 pm

rspann wrote:Shambash, let's get the other story about the BBQ place in Aranguez, and the story about the pork in the freezer, I'm interested.

padna, the other story in the papers about the ppl dat get shot in front the place.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 1st, 2016, 12:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:^^heh, is a halal pork lime going down? Who meeting up who dey?

Men getting offended by words on an ole talk forum yes. allyuh eh have nothing better to do? like close off the window and get on with real life?

Lol agreed, like puppets on a string. No muslim here dat treatening violence disagree with the emam from the op. they all agree with it and want to portray otherwise, even want to meet face to face to do what? halal me? Study to live in trinidad and tobago as humans nah and not like animals always fighting cause yuh neighbour are not muslim. this is not syria. they just proving my point and i gonna edit the op.

Re: Thinking about opening a Non Halal meat shop.

Postby K74T » November 1st, 2016, 12:42 pm

Level ingas be mad in here.

Postby desifemlove » November 1st, 2016, 12:47 pm

screwbash wrote:If ah business start selling NON halal chicken, beef, pork and seafood will you buy?

yes, i would. i don't want no imam praying over my pig before it mek dead.

thing is how will keep prices low, since you'll have to import more, and FOREX issues will stop that. will you rare yuh own cattle or sheep, or pigs and chickens? would you sell turkey, or exotic/delicacy meats like venison or buffalo?

Postby desifemlove » November 1st, 2016, 12:49 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Screwbash=Desi??

only religion i need is me, not islam, nor christianity, or odin or ra or whatever.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 1st, 2016, 4:02 pm

desifemlove wrote:
screwbash wrote:If ah business start selling NON halal chicken, beef, pork and seafood will you buy?

thing is how will keep prices low, since you'll have to import more, and FOREX issues will stop that. will you rare yuh own cattle or sheep, or pigs and chickens? would you sell turkey, or exotic/delicacy meats like venison or buffalo?

When you buy live chicken from arawak it doesnt be halal. all d business man hadda do is get live chicken, goat,beef,pork and wild meat.

Postby SR » November 1st, 2016, 6:59 pm

Arawak sells live chicken???

Postby desifemlove » November 1st, 2016, 7:01 pm

screwbash wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

When you buy live chicken from arawak it doesnt be halal. all d business man hadda do is get live chicken, goat,beef,pork and wild meat.

so you're gonna just buy the meat from them? then what's the problem?

HSA

Postby HSA » November 1st, 2016, 7:42 pm

Screwbash=ed=desi=blues

My life is now complete

JF.K

Re: RE: Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby JF.K » November 3rd, 2016, 1:30 pm

matix wrote:@ screwbash. Let's meet up nah palos. Let's put a face to that name. A Muslim man dig out yuh girl?

I think this is exactly what happened though

JF.K

Postby JF.K » November 3rd, 2016, 1:32 pm

It's been a while since I've seen so much lack of knowledge, ignorance, blasphemy etc in a thread...

Anyway... it's been a while since I was on tuner soo go figure

Postby Dizzy28 » November 3rd, 2016, 1:40 pm

JF.K wrote:It's been a while since I've seen so much lack of knowledge, ignorance, blasphemy etc in a thread...

Anyway... it's been a while since I was on tuner soo go figure

You should visit the Religion thread sometimes.

Postby rspann » November 3rd, 2016, 2:44 pm

A muslim catch his girl in one of those kind of marketing schemes ,he was on tuner looking for the man, so he get to hate Muslims since that.