desifemlove wrote:meh...people shouldn't steal sheit. i'm not sorry this isn't closed down.
desifemlove wrote:No, just about fair property rights.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:extratorrent.cc gone down....what other options are there??
ExtraTorrent reportedly received a threat several days ago, demanding that the site take down new protections it had built in for users, but which make life difficult for proxy providers. “Some hours ago (12~?) Your main website was down for like 6-7? Minutes… It will happen again, for hours, days…IF you don’t remove the encoded stuff from your website and let proxy operators, like myself, do their job,” an email to ExtraTorrent read.
Following that email, ExtraTorrent has reportedly been under a major DDoS attack for days, even overwhelming protections set up by CloudFlare, a company that provides DDoS protection.
Currently, ExtraTorrent has limited availability from some geographic locations, but the site is still struggling to deal with the attack.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:extratorrent.cc gone down....what other options are there??
meccalli wrote:desifemlove wrote:No, just about fair property rights.
Property rights and rights as a whole, legal or natural stem from morality which serves as an ethical justification for law and consequential rights ingrained within it.
meccalli wrote:desifemlove wrote:No, just about fair property rights.
Property rights and rights as a whole, legal or natural stem from morality which serves as an ethical justification for law and consequential rights ingrained within it.
rspann wrote:meccalli wrote:desifemlove wrote:No, just about fair property rights.
I now came back to say this same thing. Fair could also be included in your statement. If it was not a moral issue, then I should be able to take anything I want , to satisfy my needs , without caring about who owns whatever it is I want.
bluesclues wrote:rspann wrote:meccalli wrote:desifemlove wrote:No, just about fair property rights.
I now came back to say this same thing. Fair could also be included in your statement. If it was not a moral issue, then I should be able to take anything I want , to satisfy my needs , without caring about who owns whatever it is I want.
Ting is.. stealing dont usually work that way. If i stole ur pencil u should no longer have that pencil. If i can steal ur pencil but u still have it and i have one too and we can each use it seperately and simultaneously... thats like cloning and sharing. So i will call it 'claring'. Cuz u still have ur pencil. I just have one too. Y u mad?
DTAC wrote:bluesclues wrote:rspann wrote:meccalli wrote:desifemlove wrote:No, just about fair property rights.
Ting is.. stealing dont usually work that way. If i stole ur pencil u should no longer have that pencil. If i can steal ur pencil but u still have it and i have one too and we can each use it seperately and simultaneously... thats like cloning and sharing. So i will call it 'claring'. Cuz u still have ur pencil. I just have one too. Y u mad?
But instead of buying a pencil you're cloning it so the person who designed and manufactured the pencil loses out on your lost sale. It's like an idea. Imagine you had a great million dollar idea and you shared it with your best friend. All of a sudden you see him execute exactly your idea and makes a million off it. He in your own words "clared" your idea, you still have it but you lose out. Similar principle.
meccalli wrote:desifemlove wrote:meh...people shouldn't steal sheit. i'm not sorry this isn't closed down.
Moral reasons?
fouljuice wrote:Also
kickasstorrents.to
*$kїđž!™ wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:extratorrent.cc gone down....what other options are there??