Sufferers in the workplace

car

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby car » January 12th, 2017, 7:48 pm

She have her licence to drive. No man as she is a hater of men. Still living in she muddar house.

Postby j.o.e » January 12th, 2017, 7:54 pm

car wrote:She have her licence to drive. No man as she is a hater of men. Still living in she muddar house.

You sounding like the office gossip queen

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 12th, 2017, 10:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:
car wrote:She have her licence to drive. No man as she is a hater of men. Still living in she muddar house.

You sounding like the office gossip queen

Plot twist: OP tried to gutz, got blanked and she making more money than him..

Postby MaxPower » January 12th, 2017, 11:45 pm

^ Joshie hit nail on head dey..

Car like he putting on lipstick watching the mirror...crying and cursing himself after that rejection...leave the woman alone hoss

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 9:48 am

MaxPower wrote:^ Joshie hit nail on head dey..

Car like he putting on lipstick watching the mirror...crying and cursing himself after that rejection...leave the woman alone hoss

She works in a different building from me. I avoid her other wise she will want a drop. I haven't seen her for about 8 years. Only make contact via company phone once a year when she calls.

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 9:53 am

I think she still have 1 of them phones that doesn't have a colour screen or wifi.

Postby j.o.e » January 13th, 2017, 9:56 am

car wrote:
MaxPower wrote:^ Joshie hit nail on head dey..

She works in a different building from me. I avoid her other wise she will want a drop. I haven't seen her for about 8 years. Only make contact via company phone once a year when she calls.

Story making sense now. You get blank and she hit you the ghost. Eight years later you still posting about her ... and pretending YOU avoiding her.

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 10:03 am

We straying off topic and concentrating too much on this. Let's move on.

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 10:06 am

A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 13th, 2017, 10:36 am

car wrote:A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.
Damn dude... if it really meant that much to you I could sponsor you a 1 piece special. It's one piece of chicken but I let you pick it up cuz you're special.

That must have been some piece of chicken for you to be writing an ode to it half a decade later.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby racedriverpro » January 13th, 2017, 12:52 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
car wrote:A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.
Damn dude... if it really meant that much to you I could sponsor you a 1 piece special. It's one piece of chicken but I let you pick it up cuz you're special.

That must have been some piece of chicken for you to be writing an ode to it half a decade later.

Don't take that bait.

Postby MaxPower » January 13th, 2017, 1:09 pm

car wrote:We straying off topic and concentrating too much on this. Let's move on.

If its been 8 years...you move on.

By chance you have pics of her?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 13th, 2017, 1:14 pm

So in these 8 years you didn't develop an innovative plan to guts the old thing and take her money?

Did you name yourself car so she would ask you for a drop?

Are you waiting for 8 years to take her home?

??????

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 1:26 pm

Hahahahahhahah. It wasn't from my lunch bowl. She not attractive to me. I like the comment about the car name. No interest in her. About taking her money- no interest.
Let's see what you all will come up with next.

Postby maj. tom » January 13th, 2017, 2:15 pm

car boy, it have a rel bess ting on the forums called desi. take she out nah. she go love sum fried chicken in a ziplock lunch container.

but watch it eh, she have rel men in here running she down and going crazy.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby gastly369 » January 13th, 2017, 2:16 pm

gastly369 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Have ah man in work does come and full up 2lt bottle from the water dispenser to carry home ....

So?

E wokin for 10k+....

Ever heard ah man trust 2 doubles boi....
2 doubles inno ..

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 13th, 2017, 3:13 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

I know if somebody interfere with my bowl of food, that going in the bin, sufferer fingers nah clean

HSA

Postby HSA » January 13th, 2017, 4:53 pm

maj. tom wrote:car boy, it have a rel bess ting on the forums called desi. take she out nah. she go love sum fried chicken in a ziplock lunch container.

but watch it eh, she have rel men in here running she down and going crazy.

She cleansin yuh...from yuh hair to yuh toenail

HSA

Postby HSA » January 13th, 2017, 4:56 pm

Piece of chicken is joke....

It had a rood rat by us only waiting till som1 buy food and waiting till they put the remainders in the fridge....she then ghosting the whole box...

We caught her using a spy cam and sent it to hr...they never renewed her contract

Postby MaxPower » January 13th, 2017, 5:50 pm

Car...the pics bro...run it na...

Tell me in tha 8 years u never snap a pic and jock over it one time in the employee urinal?

Be honest k

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 6:15 pm

She not even attractive. She behaves like a child and needs to be more mature.
Don't know if she still like this now.

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 6:16 pm

She not even attractive. She behaves like a child and needs to be more mature.
Don't know if she still like this now.

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 6:17 pm

6 years ago a supervisor borrowed $20 from me. He was working for about 22k and I about 8k. He retired and never got my $20 back.

Postby eliteauto » January 13th, 2017, 6:34 pm

dude you have a lot of angst to let go of

car

Postby car » January 13th, 2017, 6:42 pm

eliteauto wrote:dude you have a lot of angst to let go of

I now remembering these things.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 13th, 2017, 9:37 pm

car wrote:
eliteauto wrote:dude you have a lot of angst to let go of

I now remembering these things.

We're here for you bro. Let it all out.
iStock_000024896959Large-web-larger.jpg

Postby Morpheus » January 14th, 2017, 4:00 am

Somebody ress a bite on somebody KFC chicken, wrote "Rasta doh eat meat" on the box and rest it back in the fridge.....

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2017, 4:07 am

Morpheus wrote:Somebody ress a bite on somebody KFC chicken, wrote "Rasta doh eat meat" on the box and rest it back in the fridge.....

WHERE
ALLYUH
WORKING

HAHAHAHAHA

Postby Morpheus » January 14th, 2017, 4:20 am

LoL man there are low lives everywhere