car wrote:She have her licence to drive. No man as she is a hater of men. Still living in she muddar house.
j.o.e wrote:car wrote:She have her licence to drive. No man as she is a hater of men. Still living in she muddar house.
You sounding like the office gossip queen
MaxPower wrote:^ Joshie hit nail on head dey..
Car like he putting on lipstick watching the mirror...crying and cursing himself after that rejection...leave the woman alone hoss
car wrote:MaxPower wrote:^ Joshie hit nail on head dey..
Car like he putting on lipstick watching the mirror...crying and cursing himself after that rejection...leave the woman alone hoss
She works in a different building from me. I avoid her other wise she will want a drop. I haven't seen her for about 8 years. Only make contact via company phone once a year when she calls.
Damn dude... if it really meant that much to you I could sponsor you a 1 piece special. It's one piece of chicken but I let you pick it up cuz you're special.car wrote:A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.
Slartibartfast wrote:Damn dude... if it really meant that much to you I could sponsor you a 1 piece special. It's one piece of chicken but I let you pick it up cuz you're special.car wrote:A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.
That must have been some piece of chicken for you to be writing an ode to it half a decade later.
car wrote:We straying off topic and concentrating too much on this. Let's move on.
gastly369 wrote:eliteauto wrote:gastly369 wrote:Have ah man in work does come and full up 2lt bottle from the water dispenser to carry home ....
So?
E wokin for 10k+....
Slartibartfast wrote:Damn dude... if it really meant that much to you I could sponsor you a 1 piece special. It's one piece of chicken but I let you pick it up cuz you're special.car wrote:A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.
That must have been some piece of chicken for you to be writing an ode to it half a decade later.
maj. tom wrote:car boy, it have a rel bess ting on the forums called desi. take she out nah. she go love sum fried chicken in a ziplock lunch container.
but watch it eh, she have rel men in here running she down and going crazy.
car wrote:A piece of chicken from a lunch bowl was missing in our work fridge a few years ago.
eliteauto wrote:dude you have a lot of angst to let go of
car wrote:eliteauto wrote:dude you have a lot of angst to let go of
I now remembering these things.
Morpheus wrote:Somebody ress a bite on somebody KFC chicken, wrote "Rasta doh eat meat" on the box and rest it back in the fridge.....