desifemlove wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Hey Trini Trumpanzees, any comment on Trump's unsubstantiated claims that former President, Barack Obama, wiretapped Trump's communications?
Oh, and don't forget the subsequent backpedal of Spicey and apologies for accusing Britain for the wiretap claims.
Lets see how you justify this one, seeing that you can't blame it on "fake news" media, just Trump's drivel.
Justify what? His MO is partly to discredit Obama and everything he stood for. the fact he goes to this length to do it, means he can afford good lawyers, or is up for a laugh.
AbstractPoetic wrote:dude2014 wrote:Hawaii's circuit judge aims to block Trump new immigration policy.
Is this person real? What does he think of 9/11, Oaklahoma bombing, Shootings in schools, the Shooting of persons of the gay community club in Orlando, does he even remember Omar Mateen?
Probably waiting for another 9/11 to make America safe again. So ban can go into effect ......
Some important facts you choose to overlook:
- Omar Marteen was a born American.
- 9/11 hijackers mostly hailed from Saudia Arabia, followed by Egypt and Afghanistan. None of those countries are listed under the travel ban.
- The Oklahoma City bombings were carried out by TWO WHITE AMERICAN MALES, Terry Nichols and Timothy McVeigh.
- Most of the tragic school shootings in this country were carried out by WHITE AMERICAN males.
...which leads me to the conclusion that this is not about protecting American borders, but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.
For every Arab immigrant I can show you dozens of illegal Eastern Europeans and East Asians that are not being targeted by ICE.
Please inform yourself before talking sh*t.
RASC wrote:Yes Yes... Keep Worrying about feelings and nonsense and who said what and offended who.
We'll be over here studying the economy and the raising of the interest rates, and improving jobs figures and consumer confidence.
Y'all doing a great job with the outrage police. Keep it up.
Us deplorables will be studying our pocket books and portfolios in the meantime. Good luck in 2018... I'm sure voters gonna be studying which building was wire tapped and who used the wrong pronouns last weekend.
.which leads me to the conclusion that this is not about protecting American borders, but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.
For every Arab immigrant I can show you dozens of illegal Eastern Europeans and East Asians that are not being targeted by ICE.
matr1x wrote:The trump clan really dotish about climate change
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:He go say anything but real reason he is stepping down now is because of what his Anti Trump remarks has done to the company. A lot of people started to boycott Starbucks after his Anti Trump Remarks. Not to mention he pretty much said he would stop hiring American workers and start hiring illegal immigrants as a protest to Trump's ban on the 6 countries, this pretty much said what needed to be said about him.
Redman wrote:.which leads me to the conclusion that this is not about protecting American borders, but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.
So a muslim ban that ignores the largest Muslim countries.
A darker skin ban that ignores almost all of Africa.
yep thats logical...and effective.
RASC wrote:CEO of Starbucks has just announced he shall be stepping down and resigning from the position amid TANKING sales and share prices amid his anti-trump sentiment.
A call was put out to Trump supporters on Jan. 29th to. Boycott the brand... Howard Schultz is now on his way out.
Ouch
but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.
Redman wrote:no but you SAID that the ban is based on criteria-skin color and religion.but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.
And if this were so Trump for all his dastardly evil acumen-ignored the largest source of what he is trying to ban.
Im saying any one that believes that thats the reason for the ban is an idiot.
or A HRC cult following dem.
you take your pick.
mkay snowflake?
RASC wrote:"Country FOUNDED on racism."
This is where we reach now...