All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2017, 4:13 pm

desifemlove wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Hey Trini Trumpanzees, any comment on Trump's unsubstantiated claims that former President, Barack Obama, wiretapped Trump's communications?

Oh, and don't forget the subsequent backpedal of Spicey and apologies for accusing Britain for the wiretap claims.

Lets see how you justify this one, seeing that you can't blame it on "fake news" media, just Trump's drivel.

Justify what? His MO is partly to discredit Obama and everything he stood for. the fact he goes to this length to do it, means he can afford good lawyers, or is up for a laugh.

Yes, but Chump is only discrediting himself in his use of blatant untruths. Republican Cheeto God even had to apologize to British Intelligence for stupidly trying to involve them in his domestic sheit games.

Postby RASC » March 17th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Yes Yes... Keep Worrying about feelings and nonsense and who said what and offended who.

We'll be over here studying the economy and the raising of the interest rates, and improving jobs figures and consumer confidence.

Y'all doing a great job with the outrage police. Keep it up.
Us deplorables will be studying our pocket books and portfolios in the meantime. Good luck in 2018... I'm sure voters gonna be studying which building was wire tapped and who used the wrong pronouns last weekend.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2017, 10:59 pm

Postby shogun » March 18th, 2017, 6:46 am

Lmao.

You could do better than that video sMASH.

Love RASC's ironic, Trumpian dismissal of anyone that criticizes his savior. He's learned their tactics well. I'm sure it's not lost on the sensible. It has to be like the third time in this thread he's used that tired Alt-Right deflection, while ignoring the absolute shitshow of ineptitude taking place in the Trump administration. RASC calling out others as emotional is laughable. Just read his almost girlishly giddy fawning posts about Trump in this thread alone. Lmao.

A little over a week ago, Trump was bragging in his typical fashion and stating that he would have no problem with his name being associated with the new bill (TrumpRyanCare.) However, now that the bill has been independently PANNED by the CBO as being "disastrous" Trump and his handlers have now dubbed it "RyanCare" and laying ALL the blame at Ryan's feet. Yeah, that's the "take charge" leader, fur sure. Now, Ryan comes forward in an interview earlier this week and discloses that in fact Trump personally helped with the bill. I'd laugh if this wasn't so serious and peoples lives weren't actually in that spineless clowns hands... but tell us more about how "emotional" Trumps critics are again RASC?

Postby desifemlove » March 18th, 2017, 7:15 am

Maybe he lives the rust belt. He does need ah wuk.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » March 18th, 2017, 3:23 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
dude2014 wrote:Hawaii's circuit judge aims to block Trump new immigration policy.

Is this person real? What does he think of 9/11, Oaklahoma bombing, Shootings in schools, the Shooting of persons of the gay community club in Orlando, does he even remember Omar Mateen?

Probably waiting for another 9/11 to make America safe again. So ban can go into effect ......

Some important facts you choose to overlook:

- Omar Marteen was a born American.

- 9/11 hijackers mostly hailed from Saudia Arabia, followed by Egypt and Afghanistan. None of those countries are listed under the travel ban.

- The Oklahoma City bombings were carried out by TWO WHITE AMERICAN MALES, Terry Nichols and Timothy McVeigh.

- Most of the tragic school shootings in this country were carried out by WHITE AMERICAN males.

...which leads me to the conclusion that this is not about protecting American borders, but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.

For every Arab immigrant I can show you dozens of illegal Eastern Europeans and East Asians that are not being targeted by ICE.

Please inform yourself before talking sh*t.

I did not realise I had to write a thesis. Are you an American? The US is entitled to run their affairs the way they see it, understand it, or whatever else. Mostly you say? Security is about action whether white or wrong. Maybe I should stay silent on the Paris attack. It is not about who I like or do not but rather taking a pre-emptive position on what can possibly happen.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 18th, 2017, 3:29 pm

:rofl: HAHAHAH and look how all the other news networks trying to sugar coat it, so sad.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... stion.html

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/03 ... -camp.html

Donna Brazile admits she forwarded town hall questions to Clinton camp after repeatedly denying it for months.

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2017, 7:26 pm

The trump clan really dotish about climate change

Postby De Dragon » March 19th, 2017, 1:03 pm

RASC wrote:Yes Yes... Keep Worrying about feelings and nonsense and who said what and offended who.

We'll be over here studying the economy and the raising of the interest rates, and improving jobs figures and consumer confidence.

Y'all doing a great job with the outrage police. Keep it up.
Us deplorables will be studying our pocket books and portfolios in the meantime. Good luck in 2018... I'm sure voters gonna be studying which building was wire tapped and who used the wrong pronouns last weekend.

Sheit talk. You will be unemployed and illegal whether Republican or Democrat, so stop trying to sound like somehow you matter in the grand scheme of things. It looks like your bluesclues lessons paying off though...........

Postby Redman » March 19th, 2017, 1:25 pm

.which leads me to the conclusion that this is not about protecting American borders, but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.

For every Arab immigrant I can show you dozens of illegal Eastern Europeans and East Asians that are not being targeted by ICE.

So a muslim ban that ignores the largest Muslim countries.
A darker skin ban that ignores almost all of Africa.

yep thats logical...and effective. :roll:

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 19th, 2017, 1:27 pm

matr1x wrote:The trump clan really dotish about climate change

If you have proof that anthropomorphic climate change iza real danger to humanity or the planet please cite it.

Postby shogun » March 19th, 2017, 6:33 pm

You mean Anthropogenic climate change?

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2017, 8:04 pm

The evidence is not just there to read about, it's now being witnessed.

Postby RASC » March 19th, 2017, 10:39 pm

CEO of Starbucks has just announced he shall be stepping down and resigning from the position amid TANKING sales and share prices amid his anti-trump sentiment.

A call was put out to Trump supporters on Jan. 29th to. Boycott the brand... Howard Schultz is now on his way out.

Ouch

Postby shogun » March 19th, 2017, 11:39 pm

Those darn liberal SJW's at it agai...wait, what?

He announced he would step down since December last year, BTW. Just sayin'

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 20th, 2017, 1:20 am

He go say anything but real reason he is stepping down now is because of what his Anti Trump remarks has done to the company. A lot of people started to boycott Starbucks after his Anti Trump Remarks. Not to mention he pretty much said he would stop hiring American workers and start hiring illegal immigrants as a protest to Trump's ban on the 6 countries, this pretty much said what needed to be said about him.

Postby De Dragon » March 20th, 2017, 4:59 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:He go say anything but real reason he is stepping down now is because of what his Anti Trump remarks has done to the company. A lot of people started to boycott Starbucks after his Anti Trump Remarks. Not to mention he pretty much said he would stop hiring American workers and start hiring illegal immigrants as a protest to Trump's ban on the 6 countries, this pretty much said what needed to be said about him.

Trump is also why the sun rises and sets it seems :lol:
http://www.google.tt/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=& ... WVe6g6huQA
Check story date, wipe orange jizz from yuh eye, and RASC own, and wheel and come again!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 20th, 2017, 9:53 am

Redman wrote:
.which leads me to the conclusion that this is not about protecting American borders, but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.

So a muslim ban that ignores the largest Muslim countries.
A darker skin ban that ignores almost all of Africa.

yep thats logical...and effective. :roll:

Woah woah woah....where did I mention Africa in my thread, or are you stupidly implying that all brown/darker-skinned immigrants come from the African continent?

Unbelievable.

There are illegal Eastern Europeans and East Asians that run rampant in this country and they are NOT Trump's target, yet, I am the problem for calling out the hypocrisy of this administration?

Rock so, eh.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 20th, 2017, 9:58 am

RASC wrote:CEO of Starbucks has just announced he shall be stepping down and resigning from the position amid TANKING sales and share prices amid his anti-trump sentiment.

A call was put out to Trump supporters on Jan. 29th to. Boycott the brand... Howard Schultz is now on his way out.

Ouch

LOL. Smoke and mirrors.

Schultz will be stepping down to be Executive Chairman, still an active part of the executive team over at Starbucks.

**types while sipping my grande vanilla skim with whip latte***

Postby Redman » March 20th, 2017, 10:05 am

no but you SAID that the ban is based on criteria-skin color and religion.

but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.

And if this were so Trump for all his dastardly evil acumen-ignored the largest source of what he is trying to ban.

Im saying any one that believes that thats the reason for the ban is an idiot.
or A HRC cult following dem.
you take your pick.
mkay snowflake?

Postby sMASH » March 20th, 2017, 10:28 am

LIVE: FBI, NSA chiefs testify in investigation into Russia’s alleged role in 2016 US elections

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 20th, 2017, 10:31 am

Redman wrote:no but you SAID that the ban is based on criteria-skin color and religion.

but targeting the Muslim faith and brown/darker-skinned immigrants.

And if this were so Trump for all his dastardly evil acumen-ignored the largest source of what he is trying to ban.

Im saying any one that believes that thats the reason for the ban is an idiot.
or A HRC cult following dem.
you take your pick.
mkay snowflake?

Rigghhhtt...because it is SO far fetched to think that a country founded on racism can never once again support institutional racism and implicit bias covered in the veil of "protecting our borders".

Continue thinking this is about HRC cultism.

Postby RASC » March 20th, 2017, 10:36 am

"Country FOUNDED on racism."
This is where we reach now...

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 20th, 2017, 10:54 am

people still beating up bout Trump? steups

ppl real idle...& have nothing to do.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 20th, 2017, 10:56 am

RASC wrote:"Country FOUNDED on racism."
This is where we reach now...

...and you went to an HBCU?

Damn shame. Truly. YES, FOUNDED. The 1787 3/5 Compromise, anyone? Looks like you didn't take enough US History courses while you were here. You can also ROCK SO.

Postby K74T » March 20th, 2017, 11:22 am

Pot rice vs Renee

Postby RASC » March 20th, 2017, 11:43 am

She's trying to race bait me into an argument.

Her next discussion will be why "America was NEVER GREAT"

Nice try tho.

Postby RASC » March 20th, 2017, 11:46 am

You know what's the funniest part... These people hate their racist, misogynist, patriarchal country SOOOO much-ask them to renounce their citizenship/assets Nah

They think their flag is racist
Their money is racist/patriachal
Their pledge Bigoted
Their anthem KKK inspired

Yet they don't have the balls, nor tenacity to either:

1.Change it with a revolution of their own
2. Leave

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 20th, 2017, 12:10 pm

^ ENT!!!!

And don't forget the kind of sacrifices America made to free the world. Don't forget the bravest and toughest people on earth are the Navy SEAL who at the same time give their life for any American be it black or white.

Picture this for a second, you are a hostage by a terrorist, kidnapped god alone knows where for months, the greatest thing you could ever hear again is "We are from the US Military"

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 20th, 2017, 12:17 pm

And incase she say that video is racist because is a white SEAL here is another video with an Afro-Trinidadian Born AJ James currently serving in the US Navy SEAL I forwarded it to the correct time he states he is from Trinidad and Tobago.

https://youtu.be/QQnWE0SCsj0?t=62

America is such ah racist country eh bai? what is this Trini thinking going to give his life for hostages he has never even met? if only he had access to the information that AP has about how racist America is.

Next she go say the reason the Navy SEAL doesn't have a single woman is because they too are misogynists etc
Totally has nothing to do with the fact that countless women has applied and not a single one ever passed the training?