nos_specialist wrote:But in all seriousness, I can run this country better eh.... most of us can.
Monkey Man wrote:can monky man be AG?
nos_specialist wrote:Monkey Man wrote:can monky man be AG?
Monkey Man for AG...
88sins wrote:Dizzy, dis is T&T
since when does anything make sense here?
nos_specialist wrote:Weed makes sensi... (have no idea what sensi means).....
88sins wrote:if allyuh srs, we could start a political movement yuh kno.
but i hadda say it out loud, i eh in d teefin ting. & ah doh deal wit teef neither.
i just realized, i go have d shortest political career in the history of this country
lickmyballs wrote:Sign me UP.....I want Minster National security. post
lalloboy101 wrote:So basically we voting for something called "FOC" then?
88sins wrote:@Phone Surgeon
some go say he poor, but he is one will always have the wealth of the love & respect of his people. wish they were all like him.lickmyballs wrote:Sign me UP.....I want Minster National security. post
ah said shortest career ever dan, not career dat dun b4 it start
Rovin's Audio wrote:lalloboy101 wrote:So basically we voting for something called "FOC" then?
i think this country needs to stop with ALL current politicians\parties & lewwe try some fresh out of UWI grads who have their degrees in their respective fields , try something new
like einstein said : ... Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.
Phone Surgeon wrote:88sins wrote:if allyuh srs, we could start a political movement yuh kno.
but i hadda say it out loud, i eh in d teefin ting. & ah doh deal wit teef neither.
i just realized, i go have d shortest political career in the history of this country
only politician i can say is legit is the (former?)president of Uruguay
if we had politicians like him locally we would be much better off
http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-20243493
"It's a common grumble that politicians' lifestyles are far removed from those of their electorate. Not so in Uruguay. Meet the president - who lives on a ramshackle farm and gives away most of his pay.
Laundry is strung outside the house. The water comes from a well in a yard, overgrown with weeds. Only two police officers and Manuela, a three-legged dog, keep watch outside.
This is the residence of the president of Uruguay, Jose Mujica, whose lifestyle clearly differs sharply from that of most other world leaders.
President Mujica has shunned the luxurious house that the Uruguayan state provides for its leaders and opted to stay at his wife's farmhouse, off a dirt road outside the capital, Montevideo.
The president and his wife work the land themselves, growing flowers.
This austere lifestyle - and the fact that Mujica donates about 90% of his monthly salary, equivalent to $12,000 (£7,500), to charity - has led him to be labelled the poorest president in the world."
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:^^^um u mean pass-eth , PP was a 2nd version of NAR ....