shake d livin wake d dead wrote:summary over the last two years
over 500 murders
more retrenchment
rise in fuel cost
rise in food prices (and it continues, wait till next month as poultry is set to go up again)
Tobago seeing pain (not like I care)
Gang leaders meeting the president
children shooting big guns
list goes on
zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:summary over the last two years
over 500 murders
more retrenchment
rise in fuel cost
rise in food prices (and it continues, wait till next month as poultry is set to go up again)
Tobago seeing pain (not like I care)
Gang leaders meeting the president
children shooting big guns
list goes on
Wet Redman how cum he not defending his employers
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...
well seeing that he admit the thing was crooked...what next??
JUHN Scarfy can only answer questions about the sea bridge after an investigation remember? Especially impartial ones conducted by the PATT, as directed by Roundabout Rohan, or the sole investigator one by C. Mouttet.![]()
Cos yuh temple see support kamz. You contribute to this sheit.
Aye aye! The man b*ller back in de dance!
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...
well seeing that he admit the thing was crooked...what next??
JUHN Scarfy can only answer questions about the sea bridge after an investigation remember? Especially impartial ones conducted by the PATT, as directed by Roundabout Rohan, or the sole investigator one by C. Mouttet.![]()
Cos yuh temple see support kamz. You contribute to this sheit.
Aye aye! The man b*ller back in de dance!
nah, gay is the man who cuss and then beyotch. take it MAN.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Williams you say^^??? people need to get of this sheit about father of the nation fckery eh...the man was just at the right place at the right time....
if you ask me...he is responsible for what Beetham and environs has become..
he is also responsible for our sheity traffic situation as he stopped the train service we had...
father of the nation....steupse
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Williams you say^^??? people need to get of this sheit about father of the nation fckery eh...the man was just at the right place at the right time....
if you ask me...he is responsible for what Beetham and environs has become..
he is also responsible for our sheity traffic situation as he stopped the train service we had...
father of the nation....steupse
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Personal gain is what stopping everybody from bettering this country
desifemlove wrote:PenisNM only saying dey ent got no money for ting...so what? what's the SOLUTION to the economic issues? even maduro provided SOLUTIONS. that's why any government supposed to do!!
who the firetruck cares if anand get lock-up? Bas got lock-up, did that prevent corruption? hahahaahahaaha...we all know what ht answer is to dat....
Bring back Stalin from the dead, this counry needs an iron hand. Or Thatcher. Or even Dr. Williams.
desifemlove wrote:nah, it true. cos you were taught that karma and sheit in yuh temple, hence why yuh "ent like me" haha. ok. not bothered, mr. middle-aged bro.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:nah, it true. cos you were taught that karma and sheit in yuh temple, hence why yuh "ent like me" haha. ok. not bothered, mr. middle-aged bro.
Of course I'm "not like you", you're a boolaman.
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:nah, it true. cos you were taught that karma and sheit in yuh temple, hence why yuh "ent like me" haha. ok. not bothered, mr. middle-aged bro.
Of course I'm "not like you", you're a boolaman.
ah yes, the man who boasts about his profession, but don't have the confidence to handle anything negative from random people..lol.
shows what good yuh UWI degree is, but fine.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Read a guardian article today...budget looking to be a shaky one...only cuts and taxes