PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 29th, 2017, 7:14 am

little over a week to go before we meet this dreaded day...2 years later:

How do you feel? safer?
Did your constituency change? (I never see my MP since)
Are your pockets more empty?

not one achievement to talk about....what do you expect for the next 3 years

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 29th, 2017, 7:37 am

3 years? I'm hoping they get another term tbh

Postby sMASH » August 29th, 2017, 12:45 pm

Thus has to be the most incompetent government OF ALL TIME!!!

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2017, 9:36 pm

What sheit ollour talking about? Records breaking daily under JUHN and Co.Look how after Marlene 10 days as MoPU, ah next crapaud manage 4! That is performance!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 30th, 2017, 7:32 am

summary over the last two years

over 500 murders
more retrenchment
rise in fuel cost
rise in food prices (and it continues, wait till next month as poultry is set to go up again)
Tobago seeing pain (not like I care)
Gang leaders meeting the president
children shooting big guns

list goes on

Postby hydroep » August 30th, 2017, 7:38 am

According to Dr. Rowley that's all the previous administration's fault. [/sarcasm]...:|

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 30th, 2017, 7:45 am

pals we have gaind ALOT

I CAN ACTUALLY CHECK ONLINE THAT I IN FACT, DO OWN MY OWN VEHICLES. DAT IS PERFORMANCE!

AND WHEN I DONE DO THAT I HAVE A FULL STADIUM IN SOUTH. WAAAATTT??

and i can lime real late in the stadium because i have no job in the morning.

win/win with these farm animals in government

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2017, 8:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:summary over the last two years

over 500 murders
more retrenchment
rise in fuel cost
rise in food prices (and it continues, wait till next month as poultry is set to go up again)

list goes on

Wet Redman how cum he not defending his employers

Postby De Dragon » August 31st, 2017, 1:02 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:summary over the last two years

over 500 murders
more retrenchment
rise in fuel cost

list goes on

Wet Redman how cum he not defending his employers

He arse hadda stay quiet, can't lose that lucrative plastic bag contract yunno!

Re: PNM in Gov't - 20 months later!!!!

Postby desifemlove » August 31st, 2017, 1:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...

well seeing that he admit the thing was crooked...what next??

JUHN Scarfy can only answer questions about the sea bridge after an investigation remember? Especially impartial ones conducted by the PATT, as directed by Roundabout Rohan, or the sole investigator one by C. Mouttet. :roll: :roll:

Cos yuh temple see support kamz. You contribute to this sheit.

Aye aye! The man b*ller back in de dance!

nah, gay is the man who cuss and then beyotch. take it MAN.

Re: PNM in Gov't - 20 months later!!!!

Postby De Dragon » August 31st, 2017, 8:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...

well seeing that he admit the thing was crooked...what next??

JUHN Scarfy can only answer questions about the sea bridge after an investigation remember? Especially impartial ones conducted by the PATT, as directed by Roundabout Rohan, or the sole investigator one by C. Mouttet. :roll: :roll:

Cos yuh temple see support kamz. You contribute to this sheit.

Aye aye! The man b*ller back in de dance!

nah, gay is the man who cuss and then beyotch. take it MAN.

Like ah man was beating yuh out good and proper, dais why we miss yuh here for a while. Then yuh start tuh talk yuh sheit like when yuh orn here and he duss put on yuh, so back yuh come with yuh lame arse sheit again. :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » September 1st, 2017, 2:53 pm

nah, it true. cos you were taught that karma and sheit in yuh temple, hence why yuh "ent like me" haha. ok. not bothered, mr. middle-aged bro.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 1st, 2017, 3:30 pm

21192323_10214438435975530_5899260696232993473_n.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 1st, 2017, 5:28 pm

Rohan to stuart "yuh a see how we fcking up Tobago" Stuart : " daz wah we talking bout"...rohan to Stuart: " doh worry yuh go eat ah food when we settle on kaydonna"

Postby desifemlove » September 2nd, 2017, 5:13 am

PenisNM only saying dey ent got no money for ting...so what? what's the SOLUTION to the economic issues? even maduro provided SOLUTIONS. that's why any government supposed to do!!

who the firetruck cares if anand get lock-up? Bas got lock-up, did that prevent corruption? hahahaahahaaha...we all know what ht answer is to dat....

Bring back Stalin from the dead, this counry needs an iron hand. Or Thatcher. Or even Dr. Williams.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2017, 6:05 am

Williams you say^^??? people need to get of this sheit about father of the nation fckery eh...the man was just at the right place at the right time....

if you ask me...he is responsible for what Beetham and environs has become..
he is also responsible for our sheity traffic situation as he stopped the train service we had...

father of the nation....steupse

Postby Dizzy28 » September 2nd, 2017, 7:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Williams you say^^??? people need to get of this sheit about father of the nation fckery eh...the man was just at the right place at the right time....

he is also responsible for our sheity traffic situation as he stopped the train service we had...

Father of the PNM nation!!!

Postby desifemlove » September 2nd, 2017, 8:17 am

ent you a UNC? is your party any better? or will you respond to say i sick? you jus amuse me, some old man who likes the world to owe him sheit, even good attention.

Postby desifemlove » September 2nd, 2017, 8:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Williams you say^^??? people need to get of this sheit about father of the nation fckery eh...the man was just at the right place at the right time....

so then what stopping anybody after he building a new one? or improving it? he died almost forty years ago.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2017, 8:48 am

Personal gain is what stopping everybody from bettering this country

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 2nd, 2017, 11:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Personal gain is what stopping everybody from bettering this country

yea but rowley not gaining anything the money going to the 1% and when PP get back in power they will hang him high with investigations of all sorts

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » September 2nd, 2017, 10:42 pm

desifemlove wrote:PenisNM only saying dey ent got no money for ting...so what? what's the SOLUTION to the economic issues? even maduro provided SOLUTIONS. that's why any government supposed to do!!

who the firetruck cares if anand get lock-up? Bas got lock-up, did that prevent corruption? hahahaahahaaha...we all know what ht answer is to dat....

Bring back Stalin from the dead, this counry needs an iron hand. Or Thatcher. Or even Dr. Williams.

Problem with bringing back the #1 dictator is he was reputed to have killed 20 million of his own country men. TnT only have 1.5 million ..........

Need to find 18.5 million Trinis fast. Any suggestions?

Postby matr1x » September 3rd, 2017, 9:17 am

How low can Trinidad and Tobago sink? We have another 3 years to find out!

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2017, 12:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah, it true. cos you were taught that karma and sheit in yuh temple, hence why yuh "ent like me" haha. ok. not bothered, mr. middle-aged bro.

Of course I'm "not like you", you're a boolaman.

Postby desifemlove » September 3rd, 2017, 1:04 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah, it true. cos you were taught that karma and sheit in yuh temple, hence why yuh "ent like me" haha. ok. not bothered, mr. middle-aged bro.

ah yes, the man who boasts about his profession, but don't have the confidence to handle anything negative from random people..lol.

shows what good yuh UWI degree is, but fine.

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2017, 1:09 pm

desifemlove wrote:

ah yes, the man who boasts about his profession, but don't have the confidence to handle anything negative from random people..lol.

shows what good yuh UWI degree is, but fine.

Never went UWI boola.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 3rd, 2017, 3:15 pm

Read a guardian article today...budget looking to be a shaky one...only cuts and taxes

Postby sMASH » September 3rd, 2017, 8:09 pm

Bad man doh go uwi, sadis.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 3rd, 2017, 8:43 pm

I have never seen the walls of uwi

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 3rd, 2017, 11:01 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Read a guardian article today...budget looking to be a shaky one...only cuts and taxes

Yeah ... this is the 3rd budget ... So this is the last opportunity the PNM have to gi dem. The last 2 years will be soft budgets due to the proximity to elections.

I Hope they finally devalue the dollar tho ... this is their last opportunity to make that hard but necessary decision.