True story with a teacher at a particular school...

unruly_trinidad

True story with a teacher at a particular school...

Postby unruly_trinidad » September 15th, 2017, 1:30 am

True Story- This person never had a problem until primary school, where due to the person being mix...**was discriminated...****even ask to use the washroom was difficult..the teacher always said no...so...due that he had to change uniform constantly.. children laugh at **..call names ***(idk y it funny)so this continue....std 5...but the sad thing about is i spoke to the said individual de other day...person told me that the goal in life is to "fight for what is yours...u know at the end of day u work hard for it...nothing comes easy...."Y discriminate?? "Race is for the race track"

Cantmis

Re: True story with a teacher at a particular school...

Postby Cantmis » September 15th, 2017, 1:39 am

HSA

Postby HSA » September 15th, 2017, 8:32 am

I remember a teacher hit me a bellas for reaching late in std 5...

Many years later..i saw him in welfare coming for pension...and guess who he come by...yours truly...

Of course i knew he was already collecting teachers pension along with n.i.s...but he failed to declare it saying he was a tradesman..

I immediately reminded him who i was... he forgot what he did so i reminded him also...

After that i dug out the truth and rejected his app....

Haha

Postby Les Bain » September 15th, 2017, 8:54 am

HSA wrote:I remember a teacher hit me a bellas for reaching late in std 5...

Many years later..i saw him in welfare coming for pension...and guess who he come by...yours truly...

Of course i knew he was already collecting teachers pension along with n.i.s...but he failed to declare it saying he was a tradesman..

I immediately reminded him who i was... he forgot what he did so i reminded him also...

Haha

Coulda just hit him a bellars in return and deposit his pension in your savings instead.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 15th, 2017, 9:23 am

True Story - Speak English next time.

Secondly ppl like to fight up and all set ah nonsense easiest thing would be to change/go to a more accepting school. Anyways if a school(or any place) so 'racists', you u totally against racism why would u wanna be part of that place?

air wick

Postby air wick » September 15th, 2017, 9:39 am

Gov't school problems... Some really dotish teachers out there.... Thank god my child not in that system...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 15th, 2017, 10:10 am

the teacher prob giving the kid a hard time because when the teacher was in high school he was rel nerdy and used to be made fan of, always bullied by the cooler kids and their ring leader. They used to always take his books and laugh at him because of how he looked.

when there was this girl he liked really really bad, she was friendly and she used to treat him like a human being so he liked being her friend alot....So he ultimately fell in love with her. But one day he found out that she was in a relationship with the ring leader who used to bully him.

He was heartbroken, jus simply miserable. he always wondered why she choose him. The ring leader-bully and the girl ended up getting married years later. But the pain was still real for our friend.

Years after the couple ended up having a baby, and when he was just a few months old an evil wizard came into their house and murdered the couple...but some how the baby survived,

And that baby is now your friend in the primary school and the teacher is the kid that was always bullied.
May be the kid reminds the teacher of his father and his cocky ways.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » September 15th, 2017, 10:25 am

reading this hurt my brain lawd.

Postby 88sins » September 15th, 2017, 10:39 am

dis ched need to flush

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 15th, 2017, 10:47 am

trying to comprehend what op say was a challenge yes. meh brain getting wukkk

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 15th, 2017, 10:53 am

Friday rum start early with op

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 15th, 2017, 11:27 am

Sounds like an old friend of mine, rudolph, but we used to call the yuteman rudy.
He had a kinda funny looking nose, almost red against his brown skin. All of the other rein, um children used to laugh and call him names. They never let poor rudy join in any rein, um children games. Then one rainy september, the principal came to say rudy with your nose so bright, won't you brighten my bedroom tonight. that was the last we ever saw of rudy.
word was that his family moved.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 15th, 2017, 11:30 am

Natio 2.0?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 15th, 2017, 11:35 am

no pika panish...

Postby skylinechild » September 15th, 2017, 12:28 pm

Haha

soo in other words...the teacher decided to teach you some sort of decency / punctuality by hittin yuh d bellars all those yrs ago....

you grow up...he come by you for assistance....you reminded him who you were and what he did and promptly got to the bottom of business and rejected his application.....kudos for doing...YOUR JOB..

the rest of the story and any happiness gained from it was purely for your satisfaction.....

you both were right....teacher for hitting yuh d bellars.....and you for doing your job....

move fwd....

but agreed..payback is a bi**h... :lol: :lol: :lol:

HSA

Postby HSA » September 15th, 2017, 1:38 pm

skylinechild wrote:

Haha

soo in other words...the teacher decided to teach you some sort of decency / punctuality by hittin yuh d bellars all those yrs ago....

you grow up...he come by you for assistance....you reminded him who you were and what he did and promptly got to the bottom of business and rejected his application.....kudos for doing...YOUR JOB..

the rest of the story and any happiness gained from it was purely for your satisfaction.....

you both were right....teacher for hitting yuh d bellars.....and you for doing your job....

move fwd....

but agreed..payback is a bi**h...

D law is d law...i cya change dat..

But for a lil 5mins late?? Assembly was still goin on..

And to top it off..the mc wasnt even my teacher...he was a temp.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 15th, 2017, 4:32 pm

GOAT wrote:True Story - Speak English next time.

Secondly ppl like to fight up and all set ah nonsense easiest thing would be to change/go to a more accepting school. Anyways if a school(or any place) so 'racists', you u totally against racism why would u wanna be part of that place?
Sometimes parents have it hard and have no other options that the school that walking distance away from their home. Racism is unacceptable, The solution to racism should not be to just avoid and ignore. That teacher should be suspended but knowing our system that might not happen unless the teacher attacks the school itself on facebook.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 15th, 2017, 5:05 pm

I'm trying to comprehend, how was he discriminated against??
He just had a supply of uniform on standby...

Postby nervewrecker » September 15th, 2017, 6:05 pm

I remember failing geography right through when a certain teacher start to teach.
Cxc time I passed with flying colors while many others failed.
Used to constantly pick on me, give me detention for no reason etc while others getting away with murder.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 15th, 2017, 6:14 pm

Monkey Man wrote:the teacher prob giving the kid a hard time because when the teacher was in high school he was rel nerdy and used to be made fan of, always bullied by the cooler kids and their ring leader. They used to always take his books and laugh at him because of how he looked.

when there was this girl he liked really really bad, she was friendly and she used to treat him like a human being so he liked being her friend alot....So he ultimately fell in love with her. But one day he found out that she was in a relationship with the ring leader who used to bully him.

He was heartbroken, jus simply miserable. he always wondered why she choose him. The ring leader-bully and the girl ended up getting married years later. But the pain was still real for our friend.

Years after the couple ended up having a baby, and when he was just a few months old an evil wizard came into their house and murdered the couple...but some how the baby survived,

And that baby is now your friend in the primary school and the teacher is the kid that was always bullied.
May be the kid reminds the teacher of his father and his cocky ways.

Wah movie this from again?

Average

Postby Average » September 15th, 2017, 6:54 pm

I remember papering all my copybooks in STD 2 and this dotish ass Ms Lum Kin beat me because she wanted to know if I knew the syllabus. ????
Then in STD 4 I stood up to the teacher and led a revolution by telling her I not taking no licks. I mean licks for being singled out for TALKING while she was away. The entire class was talking! lol

PapaC

Postby PapaC » September 18th, 2017, 10:56 am

I remember a man getting licks, the class laugh at him, and the whole class end up getting licks for laughing too much.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 18th, 2017, 11:02 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
GOAT wrote:True Story - Speak English next time.

Sometimes parents have it hard and have no other options that the school that walking distance away from their home. Racism is unacceptable, The solution to racism should not be to just avoid and ignore. That teacher should be suspended but knowing our system that might not happen unless the teacher attacks the school itself on facebook.

Govt. school I agree but for private institutions, schools, businesses or whatever, let ppl run it how they want. If you dont agree with it, just move on. Boycott or whatever.
But if its Govt. cant be any bias involved.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 18th, 2017, 11:09 am

Poor OP pee pee he pants... what you have to do is use your experiences as a driving force to become successful. Don't just drop out of primary school because you feel hurt.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 18th, 2017, 3:10 pm

uncle sam wrote:Poor OP pee pee he pants... what you have to do is use your experiences as a driving force to become successful. Don't just drop out of primary school because you feel hurt.

matix

Postby matix » September 18th, 2017, 3:59 pm

What language was that op?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 18th, 2017, 4:02 pm

unruly_trinidad wrote:True Story- This person never had a problem until primary school, where due to the person being mix...**was discriminated...****even ask to use the washroom was difficult..the teacher always said no...so...due that he had to change uniform constantly.. children laugh at **..call names ***(idk y it funny)so this continue....std 5...but the sad thing about is i spoke to the said individual de other day...person told me that the goal in life is to "fight for what is yours...u know at the end of day u work hard for it...nothing comes easy...."Y discriminate?? "Race is for the race track"

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 18th, 2017, 9:58 pm

unruly_trinidad wrote:True Story- This person never had a problem until primary school, where due to the person being mix...**was discriminated...****even ask to use the washroom was difficult..the teacher always said no...so...due that he had to change uniform constantly.. children laugh at **..call names ***(idk y it funny)so this continue....std 5...but the sad thing about is i spoke to the said individual de other day...person told me that the goal in life is to "fight for what is yours...u know at the end of day u work hard for it...nothing comes easy...."Y discriminate?? "Race is for the race track"

hold fricken on a sec.

allyuh read that first part...?

daycare could get rough if ur not a Don

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 18th, 2017, 10:01 pm