HSA wrote:I remember a teacher hit me a bellas for reaching late in std 5...
Many years later..i saw him in welfare coming for pension...and guess who he come by...yours truly...
Of course i knew he was already collecting teachers pension along with n.i.s...but he failed to declare it saying he was a tradesman..
I immediately reminded him who i was... he forgot what he did so i reminded him also...
After that i dug out the truth and rejected his app....
Haha
HSA wrote:I remember a teacher hit me a bellas for reaching late in std 5...
Many years later..i saw him in welfare coming for pension...and guess who he come by...yours truly...
Of course i knew he was already collecting teachers pension along with n.i.s...but he failed to declare it saying he was a tradesman..
I immediately reminded him who i was... he forgot what he did so i reminded him also...
Haha
skylinechild wrote:HSA wrote:I remember a teacher hit me a bellas for reaching late in std 5...
Haha
soo in other words...the teacher decided to teach you some sort of decency / punctuality by hittin yuh d bellars all those yrs ago....
you grow up...he come by you for assistance....you reminded him who you were and what he did and promptly got to the bottom of business and rejected his application.....kudos for doing...YOUR JOB..
the rest of the story and any happiness gained from it was purely for your satisfaction.....
you both were right....teacher for hitting yuh d bellars.....and you for doing your job....
move fwd....
but agreed..payback is a bi**h...![]()
Sometimes parents have it hard and have no other options that the school that walking distance away from their home. Racism is unacceptable, The solution to racism should not be to just avoid and ignore. That teacher should be suspended but knowing our system that might not happen unless the teacher attacks the school itself on facebook.GOAT wrote:True Story - Speak English next time.
Secondly ppl like to fight up and all set ah nonsense easiest thing would be to change/go to a more accepting school. Anyways if a school(or any place) so 'racists', you u totally against racism why would u wanna be part of that place?
Monkey Man wrote:the teacher prob giving the kid a hard time because when the teacher was in high school he was rel nerdy and used to be made fan of, always bullied by the cooler kids and their ring leader. They used to always take his books and laugh at him because of how he looked.
when there was this girl he liked really really bad, she was friendly and she used to treat him like a human being so he liked being her friend alot....So he ultimately fell in love with her. But one day he found out that she was in a relationship with the ring leader who used to bully him.
He was heartbroken, jus simply miserable. he always wondered why she choose him. The ring leader-bully and the girl ended up getting married years later. But the pain was still real for our friend.
Years after the couple ended up having a baby, and when he was just a few months old an evil wizard came into their house and murdered the couple...but some how the baby survived,
And that baby is now your friend in the primary school and the teacher is the kid that was always bullied.
May be the kid reminds the teacher of his father and his cocky ways.
Slartibartfast wrote:Sometimes parents have it hard and have no other options that the school that walking distance away from their home. Racism is unacceptable, The solution to racism should not be to just avoid and ignore. That teacher should be suspended but knowing our system that might not happen unless the teacher attacks the school itself on facebook.GOAT wrote:True Story - Speak English next time.
Secondly ppl like to fight up and all set ah nonsense easiest thing would be to change/go to a more accepting school. Anyways if a school(or any place) so 'racists', you u totally against racism why would u wanna be part of that place?
uncle sam wrote:Poor OP pee pee he pants... what you have to do is use your experiences as a driving force to become successful. Don't just drop out of primary school because you feel hurt.
unruly_trinidad wrote:True Story- This person never had a problem until primary school, where due to the person being mix...**was discriminated...****even ask to use the washroom was difficult..the teacher always said no...so...due that he had to change uniform constantly.. children laugh at **..call names ***(idk y it funny)so this continue....std 5...but the sad thing about is i spoke to the said individual de other day...person told me that the goal in life is to "fight for what is yours...u know at the end of day u work hard for it...nothing comes easy...."Y discriminate?? "Race is for the race track"