Where we rioting?

boxy

Re: Where we rioting?

Postby boxy » October 7th, 2017, 11:18 am

sMASH wrote:

Our problem isn't unique and the solutions aren't a first off. Its so pedantic it's dumbfounding.

But, we vote for dat. Well take it as u gave it.
Let's not pull videos from YouTube to prove a point especially with people who have an Alex Jones mentality your argument becomes watered down and evaporates sorry to say.

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2017, 12:01 pm

Same like saying u don't argue hypotheticals. Guess we have to agree to disagree.

But I'm seeing world oil and gas prices improving by 2020 or thereabout due to,opec
Pnm will claim it's because of thier tough love. That would be false.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 7th, 2017, 12:09 pm

I guess the only way to know is to see the actual books of the country to determine how the bills are paid.

Postby The_Honourable » October 7th, 2017, 12:44 pm

This entertainer speaking out

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 7th, 2017, 6:07 pm

Have heard a few instances already of kids saying they have to drop out of school because of not enough money for transport as school bus drivers have already decide to raise their fares....

Good job pnm

Postby aaron17 » October 7th, 2017, 9:45 pm

Just for clafication.. Monday we shutting down the country?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2017, 9:47 pm

That a happening ^...might get a lil protest in town but no shut down

Postby rspann » October 7th, 2017, 9:49 pm

aaron17 wrote:Just for clafication.. Monday we shutting down the country?

Trinis not shutting down nothing ,and there will be no riot. The only thing you have to worry about , is if the illiterate ones read it as "roti" . Then town will be jam out.

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2017, 9:50 pm

It is known

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 8th, 2017, 4:08 am

Must I be the one to start the molotov cocktail throwing??? OH FLICK MAN TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO! DO SOMETHING NAH!!! why is everyone scared? all this mc bad man talk trinis does have... DO SOMETHING NOW PUSSYCATS! make yourself useful for once in your lives!

I don't like to start things I like to finish it so people gather in numbers and make a move please! I waiting to make my move.

Where we rioting?

Postby K74T » October 8th, 2017, 5:11 am

Why don’t you be a leader instead of a follower?

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 8th, 2017, 5:15 am

Because you guys will back out and leave me hanging..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2017, 6:50 am

It only takes one to start

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 8th, 2017, 6:51 am

I wonder if the TTPS does use rubber bullets here?

Postby sMASH » October 8th, 2017, 7:03 am

Study if alwaries children does use rubber bullets.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 8th, 2017, 7:04 am

Somebody going after them? Take that info to the police

Postby De Dragon » October 8th, 2017, 7:29 am

sMASH wrote:Study if alwaries children does use rubber bullets.

Arse Wari has no children

Average

Postby Average » October 8th, 2017, 10:19 am

Soooooooo massive sickout tmrw?
Are maxi drivers parking up?
Are we staying off the streets and NOT going to lime and SPEND money?

These are all rhetoric.....we eh doing one mudda c.unt.
See you all tmrw right here, same time, same beatup.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 8th, 2017, 10:32 am

Average wrote:Soooooooo massive sickout tmrw?

Why u protesting? Cause gas increase? Yuh serious ? Or just trolling? Even the ex Minister of Energy Kevin Ramnarine said the removal of the subsidies was the correct thing. Maxis have no reason to park up as they have installments of approximately 20k to pay at the end of the month
Sick out for what exactly? To let Impsbert remove all taxes? When he does that wouldn't the next measure be to find a way to cut cost to pay salaries and run the country? Who going to feel it first? That's right the public servants who are close to 30-40% of the actual workforce in the country.
What is your alternative to the gas subsidy if it isn't removed?
Asking genuinely as I havnt heard anyone come up with a solution or alternative towards this.

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » October 8th, 2017, 10:50 am

Removed by user
Last edited by Tar Baby on September 17th, 2023, 8:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » October 8th, 2017, 10:54 am

tomorrow sounds like a good day to conduct business in POS, less crowds hopefully

boxy

Postby boxy » October 8th, 2017, 10:54 am

Tar Baby wrote:^^
Fixing the massive amount of corruption would pretty much solve all the problems
Whole heartedly agree. We getting somewhere.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » October 8th, 2017, 10:56 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Because you guys will back out and leave me hanging..

Don't you think that's everyone's thinking? They also think you would back out self and leave them. :drinking: :drinking:

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » October 8th, 2017, 11:00 am

The_Honourable wrote:This entertainer speaking out

Well, that's the end of him and getting any government or state-based work until 2021. I hope he saves up enough and not going to let every birthday party and fete let him do it for a 'comp'. :drinking:

But seriously speaking, you guys think that PNM so brazen because they know that 2020 will bless them like 2007 with the third party split vote? I think so. 0X :evilbat:

All PNM has to do is get over 200,000 votes and they can scrape by with 21-22 seats. And based on the number of racist that it's party has, 200,000 racists should be easy to get together to vote them and keep them there. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby sMASH » October 8th, 2017, 11:31 am

What third party?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 8th, 2017, 2:49 pm

sMASH wrote:What third party?

MUP!!!

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » October 8th, 2017, 2:56 pm

sMASH wrote:What third party?

PEP?

Postby sMASH » October 8th, 2017, 3:37 pm

Nah. Dem ain't doing nutten to no party. More people 2oukd rather abstain than try sitting new.

As well as he has some baggage that would turn various people away.

I will. Give them my vote cause most of their ideas are similar enough to mine. None of them are saints , so better a smart thief than a shcupid thief.

Average

Postby Average » October 8th, 2017, 4:15 pm

boxy wrote:

Why u protesting? Cause gas increase? Yuh serious ? Or just trolling? Even the ex Minister of Energy Kevin Ramnarine said the removal of the subsidies was the correct thing. Maxis have no reason to park up as they have installments of approximately 20k to pay at the end of the month
Sick out for what exactly? To let Impsbert remove all taxes? When he does that wouldn't the next measure be to find a way to cut cost to pay salaries and run the country? Who going to feel it first? That's right the public servants who are close to 30-40% of the actual workforce in the country.
Asking genuinely as I havnt heard anyone come up with a solution or alternative towards this.

I can tell you posted your comment standing up because a balisier is rammed up your ass.

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » October 8th, 2017, 4:18 pm

Average wrote:
boxy wrote:

I can tell you posted your comment standing up because a balisier is rammed up your ass.

XD xD xD