Let's not pull videos from YouTube to prove a point especially with people who have an Alex Jones mentality your argument becomes watered down and evaporates sorry to say.sMASH wrote:
Our problem isn't unique and the solutions aren't a first off. Its so pedantic it's dumbfounding.
But, we vote for dat. Well take it as u gave it.
aaron17 wrote:Just for clafication.. Monday we shutting down the country?
sMASH wrote:Study if alwaries children does use rubber bullets.
Why u protesting? Cause gas increase? Yuh serious ? Or just trolling? Even the ex Minister of Energy Kevin Ramnarine said the removal of the subsidies was the correct thing. Maxis have no reason to park up as they have installments of approximately 20k to pay at the end of the monthAverage wrote:Soooooooo massive sickout tmrw?
Are maxi drivers parking up?
Are we staying off the streets and NOT going to lime and SPEND money?
These are all rhetoric.....we eh doing one mudda c.unt.
See you all tmrw right here, same time, same beatup.
Whole heartedly agree. We getting somewhere.Tar Baby wrote:^^
Fixing the massive amount of corruption would pretty much solve all the problems
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Because you guys will back out and leave me hanging..
The_Honourable wrote:This entertainer speaking out
sMASH wrote:What third party?
boxy wrote:Why u protesting? Cause gas increase? Yuh serious ? Or just trolling? Even the ex Minister of Energy Kevin Ramnarine said the removal of the subsidies was the correct thing. Maxis have no reason to park up as they have installments of approximately 20k to pay at the end of the monthAverage wrote:Soooooooo massive sickout tmrw?
Sick out for what exactly? To let Impsbert remove all taxes? When he does that wouldn't the next measure be to find a way to cut cost to pay salaries and run the country? Who going to feel it first? That's right the public servants who are close to 30-40% of the actual workforce in the country.
What is your alternative to the gas subsidy if it isn't removed?
Asking genuinely as I havnt heard anyone come up with a solution or alternative towards this.
Average wrote:boxy wrote:Why u protesting? Cause gas increase? Yuh serious ? Or just trolling? Even the ex Minister of Energy Kevin Ramnarine said the removal of the subsidies was the correct thing. Maxis have no reason to park up as they have installments of approximately 20k to pay at the end of the monthAverage wrote:Soooooooo massive sickout tmrw?
Sick out for what exactly? To let Impsbert remove all taxes? When he does that wouldn't the next measure be to find a way to cut cost to pay salaries and run the country? Who going to feel it first? That's right the public servants who are close to 30-40% of the actual workforce in the country.
What is your alternative to the gas subsidy if it isn't removed?
Asking genuinely as I havnt heard anyone come up with a solution or alternative towards this.
I can tell you posted your comment standing up because a balisier is rammed up your ass.