PNM ppl doh see it that waytoyolink wrote:This kinda thing happening long time now.
I remember some really nasty stuff from kaiso artists about Panday's wife and others with patrons asking for encores.
What the artists create seems to be a reflection of our values.
megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
88sins wrote:megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
Respect is something you earn.
Respect for an official position/job, & respecting the person that's there to do it, are two entirely different animals, especially when the person doing the job consistently bollocks it.
rollingstock wrote:Very poor taste.
skylinechild wrote:hydroep wrote::lol:
Finally, masterful use of the double entendre in a chutney composition for something a little more serious than sex and rum. I like how he tied-in the crime situation as well. Typical chutney beat but catchy nonetheless.
Chutney Soca Monarch title contender for sure.
funny as hell...double entendre confirmed....rollingstock wrote:Very poor taste.
how so.??
the singer is CLEARLY saying COUNT - you just hearing what you want to hear.![]()
awaiting zoom racist input.
Rovin's Audio wrote:now seeing newsday carried d story too http://newsday.co.tt/2017/12/24/pnm-wom ... ther-song/
rel beatup over it on newsdays fb page
d pnm womens league feel offended for all mothers , their leader said offensive stuff about all woman more than once but they saw no problem then .......
No free speech for Indo Trinis in sweet T&T. When Rowley talking about sheit kickers, grooming woman privates and turning t&t into a true banana republic his blind supporters taking it in their rectum and staying quiet.
88sins wrote:megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
Respect for an official position/job, & respecting the person that's there to do it, are two entirely different animals, especially when the person doing the job consistently bollocks it.
desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
your party has said worse, in office and opposition.
streetbeastINC. wrote:I dont like the man ..but this is sickening shows a sick collapse in society...i am sorry for children who have to grow up in this racially charged prejudicial sick society furthermore the system of existing here.....it just keeps getting fuelled by all sides......rage wont ever end.... society just going to keep deteriorating .while everyone laugh and kix on every single thing they can....this society has collapsed...
megadoc1 wrote:It unbelievable how low we willing to go,because we don't like the prime minister,even if we don't like him the office should be respected
kstt wrote:
Poor taste torchlight police?????
DIFFERENT STROKES FOR INDIAN FOLKS!!!