The_Honourable wrote:He has a point... where is Kublalsingh?
Dizzy28 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:He has a point... where is Kublalsingh?
Is Stafford legally sound of mind?
MaxPower wrote:desifemlove wrote:MaxPower wrote:Local contractors with links will get Jobs....the rest will eat dust..
corruption is part ofe life. youre really an unconfident mongoloid, ent?
Lmao, dont you have stuff to google, copy, paste and act smart?
Invest in penis pump na, tuner not satisfying you, it just bobolizes you...damn peasant
Rovin's Audio wrote:so i see on fb d work has begun & is damages to d environment - where kobolalsing ? .....
Aripo Savannas
The significance of Aripo Savannas and its biodiversity has been recognised for many years as part of the larger Long Stretch Forest Reserve declared in 1934, as a proposed Scientific Reserve in 1980, and as a Prohibited Area in 1987. The Aripo Savannas is also internationally renowned for its unusual flora in striking vegetation communities. It is one of the more intensively studied areas of natural ecosystems in Trinidad.
Through the Environmentally Sensitive Areas Rules, 2001 (ESA Rules 2001), the Environmental Management Authority (EMA) has been declaring terrestrial and marine areas of Trinidad and Tobago to be protected according to criteria set out in the ESA Rules. The ESA Rules were made under Sections 41, 42 and 43 of the Environmental Management Act, 2000 (EM Act). In June 2007 the Aripo Savannas was declared an Environmentally Sensitive Area. It was designated as a Strict Nature Reserve because it is one of the areas in Trinidad and Tobago with high scientific value, as it is the best remaining example of the types of ecosystems found within its boundaries. This designation makes the area eligible for special protection and management under the laws of Trinidad and Tobago.
Dizzy28 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:He has a point... where is Kublalsingh?
Is Stafford legally sound of mind?
Yup how fast men forget project pride. I think it was 480million spent i could be wrong and not one truck load of sand was dropped .shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm just going to make sure rohan et al eat ah good food and fck that interchange after...that not going to finish...or even start soon
zoom rader wrote:Yup how fast men forget project pride. I think it was 480million spent i could be wrong and not one truck load of sand was dropped .shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm just going to make sure rohan et al eat ah good food and fck that interchange after...that not going to finish...or even start soon
I still waiting for a PNM airport tobe built .
PNM even built barbados airport but not one here in Trini.
Jah bless PP for building two airports
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:seriously though...where Kublal?
Cause kubs is a paid protestorRedman wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:seriously though...where Kublal?
The UNC idiots didnt listed when he warned on the last environmental rape.
why de fck would anyone think the PNM idiots will listen now?