PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Rovin » January 26th, 2018, 12:29 pm

does rowdy or any pm have authority\input to say who d EBC chairman shud be ? .... genuine question eh

Postby zoom rader » January 26th, 2018, 12:37 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:does rowdy or any pm have authority\input to say who d EBC chairman shud be ? .... genuine question eh
I don't belive so, he can advise the president. The EBC is independent from government.

Postby Rovin » January 26th, 2018, 8:40 pm

this hitting hard on fb right now ....

Postby sMASH » January 26th, 2018, 8:46 pm

The_Honourable wrote:PM OBJECTS TO PRESIDENT APPOINTING EBC CHAIRMAN

The Prime Minister has penned a letter to President Anthony Carmona, taking strong objection to the President appointing a new Chairman of the Elections and Boundaries Commission, mere weeks before he demits office.

Dr. Rowley has urged the President to leave that responsibility for the incoming President, President-elect Paula Mae-Weeks.

See video: https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/pm- ... 5058a.html

So Carmona expected two just sit and twiddle his thumbs and drink President's wine for a few weeks? Nice signal to productivity and work ethic there JUHN Scarfy :roll:

and what would be the net loss of productivity when compared to the norm during the term? :-| :-| :-| :-|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 26th, 2018, 9:06 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:this hitting hard on fb right now ....

win

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 26th, 2018, 9:26 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:does rowdy or any pm have authority\input to say who d EBC chairman shud be ? .... genuine question eh
I don't belive so, he can advise the president. The EBC is independent from government.

No its not .... You may have been told so and you may have believed it .... But its not ....

Postby MaxPower » January 26th, 2018, 10:24 pm

By golly, whats that coming out of the 1% ass?

Chocolate mouse

Postby zoom rader » January 26th, 2018, 10:36 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:this hitting hard on fb right now ....

This is old news I been telling you all this for years .

Tuner is in there somewhere aswell

Postby zoom rader » January 26th, 2018, 10:37 pm

drchaos wrote:

No its not .... You may have been told so and you may have believed it .... But its not ....
On paper it is.

Postby rspann » January 26th, 2018, 11:58 pm

The powers Rowley didn't know that the president had ,he knows now. The power Rowley thought he had , he doesn't have.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 27th, 2018, 7:02 am

MaxPower wrote:By golly, whats that coming out of the 1% ass?

Chocolate mouse

chocolate mousse :lol:

Postby hydroep » January 27th, 2018, 11:34 am

Our roads continue to deteriorate. The rural areas were the first to feel it but the malaise is quickly spreading to the municipalities.

Just made a run down to Gulf View via the Bypass then onto the South Trunk Road. The section just after the Cross Crossing Bridge heading south is deplorable. They don't have to worry about enforcing the speed limit there at all...:|

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » January 27th, 2018, 11:56 am

hydroep wrote:Our roads continue to deteriorate. The rural areas were the first to feel it but the malaise is quickly spreading to the municipalities.

Just made a run down to Gulf View via the Bypass then onto the South Trunk Road. The section just after the Cross Crossing Bridge heading south is deplorable. They don't have to worry about enforcing the speed limit there at all...:|
that's my daily run try going to point...land of pot holes and bad roads

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 27th, 2018, 9:27 pm

drchaos wrote:

On paper it is.

The government elects a president and the president elects the EBC chairman?

Seems to not even be independent on paper ...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 28th, 2018, 10:15 am

Jeezus

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2018, 11:16 am

8000 holes to be fixed...steupse....where in trinidad actually have good roads?

Postby Redman » January 28th, 2018, 1:31 pm

wherever the road paving annuitants eh touch

Postby De Dragon » January 28th, 2018, 9:45 pm

hydroep wrote:Our roads continue to deteriorate. The rural areas were the first to feel it but the malaise is quickly spreading to the municipalities.

Just look at the state that the Main road through Couva is in. The entire stretch needs repaving.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 29th, 2018, 6:32 am

It have people where I working still saying they go vote PNM, these are the same people who does beg me for money borrow. I stop lending any of them I does tell them how the solution to their problem is vote for PNM and they will set you free.

They eh like meh again they does bad talk me now and say how I stingey but the funny thing is they never seem to ask their PNM padners for money borrow eh. Ooh well no love lost....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2018, 7:08 am

There will always be die hard red as well as yellow...the undecided mind is the test to capture

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2018, 7:12 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It have people where I working still saying they go vote PNM, these are the same people who does beg me for money borrow. I stop lending any of them I does tell them how the solution to their problem is vote for PNM and they will set you free.

They eh like meh again they does bad talk me now and say how I stingey but the funny thing is they never seem to ask their PNM padners for money borrow eh. Ooh well no love lost....
That's normal PNM behaviour. From time to time I lend bur only to those I know will pay back.

Use to work in an environment with PNM women and it was hell. They would never dare ask persons looking like Rowley. Once your hair straight they would target you and if you blank them they would say yuh fighting down the sister. I use to tell them once I get to pull it down then we go talk, that shuts them up.

But PNM women more easier to deal with than stuck up betis.

Postby eliteauto » January 29th, 2018, 7:37 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It have people where I working still saying they go vote PNM, these are the same people who does beg me for money borrow. I stop lending any of them I does tell them how the solution to their problem is vote for PNM and they will set you free.

That's normal PNM behaviour. From time to time I lend bur only to those I know will pay back.

Use to work in an environment with PNM women and it was hell. They would never dare ask persons looking like Rowley. Once your hair straight they would target you and if you blank them they would say yuh fighting down the sister. I use to tell them once I get to pull it down then we go talk, that shuts them up.

:lol: :lol: :lol: like ah boss

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2018, 8:23 am

eliteauto wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: like ah boss

zr de sister pum pum conqueror :lol: :lol:

Postby aaron17 » January 29th, 2018, 8:35 am

Just look at the state that the Main road through Couva is in. The entire stretch needs repaving.

I only hearing cha- ching by them alignment and tyre shops

Postby aaron17 » January 29th, 2018, 8:37 am

Maybe "film it" and circulate it on whats app. I does have to pass through a waterfall on the road . Maybe i can video it.

Postby The_Honourable » January 29th, 2018, 10:51 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: They eh like meh again they does bad talk me now and say how I stingey but the funny thing is they never seem to ask their PNM padners for money borrow eh.

If you ketchin yuh mass, ask somebody who also ketchin dey mass, dat making any sense? :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 2:13 pm

desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:for ah educated man, you dont know sheit, do you? there are constittuionally defined powers, and you're justifying him pushing the mark. do you know what the President does usually? or is it cos yuh party/PM appointed he, he can do what he wants?

I know that you're a on the dole kant, so you'd justify earning money for doing nothing

nah.....the dole is your office where you cannot hack it outside of T&T.

Says the moron on State welfare in another country.
Hoss desi say she works and helps runs an angency. She can be found in the personals section in the newspapers.

nah, since posing about oil wuk but not knowing basic econ.
My econ is I no longer have to work and cash pours in every month in TT, US and £. My piggy bank just nice

You on the other hand is a hand out queen living on the dole

Lol Ok. Lies.
Sorry sweetie .
I longer work. Got my farm rented out and two appartment buildings ( 8units). Got shares in both TT & UK companies.

I just live the life.

Postby desifemlove » January 30th, 2018, 3:00 pm

eh? nice lies, brah.... i guess telling random people online and boasting, and being racist, iz telling.

and some old man online tink he bad/untouchable lol. ok. i know others who won't tink that.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 4:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:eh? nice lies, brah.... i guess telling random people online and boasting, and being racist, iz telling.

and some old man online tink he bad/untouchable lol. ok. i know others who won't tink that.
Nothing to boast about, I said all in my past cheads.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 30th, 2018, 6:31 pm

They fire a PNM fella today in work, he always has a nasty attitude and always arrogant, everything you say he always have an answer and it is always the wrong answer, this idiot always borrowing money from people to buy cigarette and weed eh he always stealing things like toilet paper, detergent and stuff and if you anger him in anyway he threatens to bring down THE WHOLE BEETHAM for you. Idiot always knows everything even though he knows absolutely nothing, and time after time I embarrass him pulling up everything on google but he won't shut up.

He used to tell me how I is a child because I does watch Dragon Ball TV series, he say how he will never allow his son to watch that or any TV show he say he son has to be booling woman as early as 12 years.

He went to bully the boss and the general manager because according to him "them is chupid Indian" and how nobody cah fire he because he knows the law and he rights, he say if they fire him he going labor board and thing, they had enough of him and realized he does stay home often the General Manager fire he cacahole.

FAWWWK he, let he go hull he stinking rotten cacahole I go still watch my Dragon Ball