Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Mark007

Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby Mark007 » March 28th, 2018, 11:22 am

Les Bain wrote:What's up with that photo? Ian was in a movie or something?

That's the Crimewatch opening

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 28th, 2018, 11:51 am

I see men posting tribute and playing "See you again"
bwdmc

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » March 28th, 2018, 12:55 pm

Wda I see tribute video and thing on fb

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2018, 1:06 pm

Post the veejo nah

Postby supercharged turbo » March 28th, 2018, 2:03 pm

K74T wrote:Image
Anyone have an approximate time when this happened on the livestream?Not feeling to watch the whole thing

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 28th, 2018, 2:14 pm

Suddenly the man in drugs? Sorry eh, i must be out of the loop,
i thought he "sold" cars and real-estate.

Anyways....

Stolen from fb:

Pearce Robinson
Yesterday at 6:03am ·

So Sheron Sukhdeo is dead. Shot multiple times. The police have described him as "Marked for Death". People are making jokes left, right and centre. The thing about being involved in drugs and criminality, you will soon learn that once you are gone. Practically, nobody cares. Regardless of what people tell you to your face. When you are alive, the same people who are making jokes with you, could be the same people who are making a joke about you in passing. Is it hypocritical? Of course it is. But then, we can't pretend that our society isn't hypocritical.

What I find most interesting about this death, is that the police know all about the background of the individual when they are dead, but do nothing about them while they are alive. Instead, some officers accept bribes in envelopes, jewellery and attend luxury events paid for by dirty cash. The death of Mr Sukhdeo of Sheron's Auto & Real Estate should expose a serious problem with our society. The fact that people are quite content to turn a blind eye, when they feel they could get something out of someone, whether that is money, gifts, access to parties or privileges etc.

It is high time we took a long, hard look at ourselves. Because so many people scream about crime and violence when it hits home, yet those are the same people who are benefitting from crime and violence when it hits others. Are they oblivious to this reality? Perhaps. I've noted that trying to explain how organised crime works to some people is like explaining how paint dries to a wall. People are just unprepared to accept that they are responsible for holding up a system/structure/norm that is hurting the society. If citizens started to take responsibility, maybe we would stop having so many deaths related to drugs/crime/vengence.

Perhaps, we could change the narrative altogether and start talking about how we have changed the trend and fashion of crime to people who have made active and honest decisions to rid themselves of that organised crime culture and clean themselves up and thusly change the trajectory of their very lives. Because at the end of the day, Drug, Crime and Violence has no friends, is indiscriminate and can come looking for you when you least expect it. So lets try to encourage people to change their lives, lets stop upholding the system of crime and then blaming others.

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2018, 2:38 pm

everyone knows that the cars and real estate was the way he laundered his drug money

Postby Rovin » March 28th, 2018, 2:46 pm

this topic so far has 17,000+ views in only 2-3days

see how trinis love bachanal cause it have some topics here over 6 mths old that doh even have 1\4 d number of views ..... :|

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2018, 2:49 pm

everyone loves bacchanal
thats not a trini thing

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 28th, 2018, 2:51 pm

Hmmm...

zorced

Postby zorced » March 28th, 2018, 2:54 pm

eurotuner wrote:What I find most interesting about this death, is that the police know all about the background of the individual when they are dead, but do nothing about them while they are alive.

and why do you think that is so? There must be reasons. :fadein:
Last edited by zorced on March 28th, 2018, 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gem_in_i » March 28th, 2018, 3:02 pm

So if it is true, why she want to kill herself? She dont have children to think about.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 28th, 2018, 3:16 pm

Yuh know who we ent hearing from.. the rspann himself. Somebody tell mamoo come give we a lil insider info na

Postby *KRONIK* » March 28th, 2018, 3:21 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Image

Hmmm...
Wheeeeyy
And a padna now telling me he gonna make a try behind she to see if he getz eeeeen.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2018, 3:34 pm

well she has to act out the script well inno..how it go look

Postby SMc » March 28th, 2018, 3:38 pm

What is abused woman syndrome?

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 28th, 2018, 3:46 pm

He did not live ah happy life... so many people wanted he head.. how he go sleep properly with all that stress.. he probably used to be on rel meds too... and that stress he used to take out on Rachel... she did not leave him cuz she knew him before all his fame and fortune.. he probably was a good man back in the day and she still saw that in him... he dug himself too deep in d system and could not escape so all he had to do was keep running to prolong his existence.. but he days was already numbered... the system cleaner finally caught up to him... it eventually gets everyone involved... the moment yuh press start d timer done start.

R.I.P

Average

Postby Average » March 28th, 2018, 4:03 pm

LOL @ all the ppl running to his AND his widow's defense, etc,etc..
Allyuh should study what his guntas going to do now.....

Dis whole ting put the Buju concert fiasco in the shade.....I want to know if the Banton really performing next year.

Moobs

Postby Moobs » March 28th, 2018, 4:11 pm

Ian next in line to beat De wife?

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 4:11 pm

Moobs wrote:Ian next in line to beat De wife?
Wife?

Postby Les Bain » March 28th, 2018, 8:13 pm

SMc wrote:What is abused woman syndrome?

Taking sheit treatment like it normal and healthy, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.

Graduating to taking licks like Goku like it normal and healthy, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.

Graduating to hospitalization and near death encounters, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.

Getting out and swearing you escape for your life.

Going back to the abuser cause you sure they change and good treatment from now on.

Isolating the shrinking bunch of people who genuinely concerned about you.

Rinse and repeat.

Daran

Postby Daran » March 29th, 2018, 3:32 am

Les Bain wrote:

Taking sheit treatment like it normal and healthy, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.

Graduating to taking licks like Goku like it normal and healthy, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.

Graduating to hospitalization and near death encounters, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.

Getting out and swearing you escape for your life.

Going back to the abuser cause you sure they change and good treatment from now on.

Isolating the shrinking bunch of people who genuinely concerned about you.

Rinse and repeat.

Allyuh hadda look closely at their relationship. Sheron wife ain’t no typical abused hoe. She’s an almost equal accomplice and partner is this entire thing. You think normal abused women does go on social media and and publicly say hoe they getting beat so? She probably have more balls than he.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » March 29th, 2018, 6:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post the veejo nah

It was on the 24 hour story thing

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » March 29th, 2018, 6:07 am

Stockholm syndrome*

superstainless1250

Postby superstainless1250 » March 29th, 2018, 8:09 am

Postby skylinechild » March 29th, 2018, 12:08 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:this topic so far has 17,000+ views in only 2-3days

see how trinis love bachanal cause it have some topics here over 6 mths old that doh even have 1\4 d number of views ..... :|

yep my car accident thread where the person HIT my car and refuse to fix only has abt 2k+ views....

thread >>>> viewtopic.php?f=4&t=724525

but sheron shot n killed thread - who was "known" element has alot of views....

funny how when someone dead the police and everyone automatically know....but when the person alive.....everyone deaf and dumb...

known facts >>
everyone likes bachanal
everyone doesnt want to do the right thing
everyone keeps quiet due to priviledges they get / kick backs

BUT
when it hits home everyone cries out for justice.... funny how that works.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 29th, 2018, 12:36 pm

The real question you 17000 fags should be asking is if Duane will become the new Sheron in Central.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 29th, 2018, 12:43 pm

randolphinshan wrote:The real question you 17000 fags should be asking is if Duane will become the new Sheron in Central.
Nah his gold chain not long enough

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 29th, 2018, 12:58 pm

all who goin funeral.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 29th, 2018, 2:08 pm

he ah unc or pnm ?