Les Bain wrote:What's up with that photo? Ian was in a movie or something?
Anyone have an approximate time when this happened on the livestream?Not feeling to watch the whole thingK74T wrote:
eurotuner wrote:What I find most interesting about this death, is that the police know all about the background of the individual when they are dead, but do nothing about them while they are alive.
Wheeeeyynick639v2 wrote:
Hmmm...
Wife?Moobs wrote:Ian next in line to beat De wife?
SMc wrote:What is abused woman syndrome?
Les Bain wrote:SMc wrote:What is abused woman syndrome?
Taking sheit treatment like it normal and healthy, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.
Graduating to taking licks like Goku like it normal and healthy, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.
Graduating to hospitalization and near death encounters, then making excuses for it in the abuser favour.
Getting out and swearing you escape for your life.
Going back to the abuser cause you sure they change and good treatment from now on.
Isolating the shrinking bunch of people who genuinely concerned about you.
Rinse and repeat.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post the veejo nah
SMc wrote:What is abused woman syndrome?
Rovin's Audio wrote:this topic so far has 17,000+ views in only 2-3days
see how trinis love bachanal cause it have some topics here over 6 mths old that doh even have 1\4 d number of views .....
Nah his gold chain not long enoughrandolphinshan wrote:The real question you 17000 fags should be asking is if Duane will become the new Sheron in Central.