iluvno1 wrote:Good night folks,
Can anyone shed some light on imarketslive and of anyone tried it and was successful?
Paying 150us per month for their education seems a bit steep and can prob be used to fund your live account for learning purposes instead.
Mg man, Redman or any of the experienced traders? Help wanted to someone wanting to start thanks
R3TROB3N wrote:And before the keyboard warriors come at me, don't. I ain't even gonna watch yall replies, just give fair criticism and real info for the people who actually looking into forex. IML or Not.
R3TROB3N wrote:It seem like this thread just gonna spiral out of control with misinformation.
1. Yes it do have forex traders in Trinidad And Tobago, same with any other country.
2. You can make solid earnings with trading once you know the markets, have a solid trading strategy and manage your risks.(who ever say its gambling is not a seasoned trader, most traders know you have to have a solid risk management to not blow your account. Most clown traders go enter a trade and want to put down most of their money cause they "believe" they gonna make big sell and bust they accounts over and over.
3. As someone say before the education is free but I go add that with everything you can either go the paid route or the free route, it depends on the individual. Hell if so be the case you could learn to be a doctor or a engineer online and not pay the 100k+ tuition to universities.
4. Now the IML everyone entitled to their opinions if you feel its a pyramid then yea it is, if not for you then jump in cause I also went the seminar but the one I went had way more information than what others experienced since from my understanding the guys who had the seminar they say upfront that the referral part is pretty much optional, they just offering education, take it or leave it pretty much. The ones who running down ppl for referrals are the jokers in it. (one bad egg spoil the bunch nah)
5.Yes you may be at a disadvantage compared to the big players but THATS LIFE, you will always be up against the BIG BOYS no matter what in life be it sports, business, careers, whatever it depends on YOU to man up and fight against it.
6. A lil joke but speaking of pyramid schemes you do know your job is a pyramid if you consider that the CEO of the company will always be the CEO and you will always be the small wok man getting cut pay....think about it.
7. In anything in life you can either work hard or work smart..you choose.
For more information I recommend you check a site call babypips they have some good solid information if you really want to learn about forex. (Doh let the old sour eggs here kill your vibes)
Trading forex is not a scam. However, these trinis make false promises that either are scams, or boarder on being a scam. Pushing you to buy and sell "systems" to your friends and family. You only seeing big profits but the fact is that these guys are barely trading at all because actual trading on any financial markets is extremely difficult to learn and would be easier to just make money on your commisions .
Redress10 wrote:R3TROB3N wrote:And before the keyboard warriors come at me, don't. I ain't even gonna watch yall replies, just give fair criticism and real info for the people who actually looking into forex. IML or Not.
Go back and sell coffee you nutter. Most of IML people in Trinidad were selling oregano gold before this started. They enjoy pyramid schemes and easy work. Anybody who likes pyramid schemes can't be trusted. You all are disgusting. The package without referrals cost about 1200 TT a month to use. Of course people are going to refer others just to keep the costs down. DISGUSTING PIGS
FordeG wrote:My brother has been trading Forex for the last 4 years and he has made enough to buy a small house. It didn't make him rich but it certainly earned him more than his previous job.