paid_influencer wrote:we, as a society, should treat women with more respect
zoom rader wrote:Who de hell would throw that down but then again who would soot anyone in PNM women's group .shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Jennifer just vex nobody a soot she
Fyzo junction ...is most likely a stupesssssnervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased.
Ah feel some ah Dem chicks does mistake a steupsssssssss for a soot toonervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Honest question though, the fellas who does 'soot' gyal does actually get through with them?
And if so, what is the quality of gyal they pull?
Nope, not a single man ever get through by sooting a gyal.
I asked a PNM co worker why he does soot and he said It is done to show society that he is straight and he is a gangster and not on no battyboi scene.
Ben_spanna wrote:its About time....
the construction sector is set to take a major impact with this... its absolutely ridiculous how some laborers seek to get attention from females, even those who are on the streets passing by...… its good that soon employers will have the authority to permenantly relieve workers of their jobs because of sexual harassment reports.
Dehli rd. Nice indian girl.gastly369 wrote:Fyzo junction ...is most likely a stupesssssnervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased.
zoom rader wrote:Construction worker, maxi, vendors ect ...........soots
Non construction worker .............. Throws money
Then the law should include those that spend money on these females
nervewrecker wrote:Dehli rd. Nice indian girl.gastly369 wrote:Fyzo junction ...is most likely a stupesssssnervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased.
Passed with the truck, bawl awoah. She turn she head.
I know I have class that evening and hadda full some gas. Pull in, jump from one vehicle to the next and drive out. Suddenly she teeth need clearing. Flipping the hair and shiz. Passed straight, full gas and pass back sneezing. Neck twisting like owl.
nervewrecker wrote:Dehli rd. Nice indian girl.gastly369 wrote:Fyzo junction ...is most likely a stupesssssnervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased.
I know I have class that evening and hadda full some gas. Pull in, jump from one vehicle to the next and drive out. Suddenly she teeth need clearing. Flipping the hair and shiz. Passed straight, full gas and pass back sneezing. Neck twisting like owl.
matr1x wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Dehli rd. Nice indian girl.gastly369 wrote:Fyzo junction ...is most likely a stupesssssnervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased.
Indian girls are like white girls in the states. Dull, but think their looks give them value
Bamboo boy wrote:I know someone lost their job for soothing a manager friend, which was nonsense
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using TriniTuner mobile app
*screeeeech* plot twist level 14Bamboo boy wrote:I know what you mean, but d funny part is they both together in a relationship nw.
Bamboo boy wrote:I know someone lost their job for soothing a manager friend, which was nonsense
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using TriniTuner mobile app