Re: ‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2019, 8:56 am

paid_influencer wrote:we, as a society, should treat women with more respect

Respect is privilege, not a right.

It have girls who get chupid for a sweet eye and soot. They crave attention. Is only when they get burn they whine and pout how bad men are. Truth is, they like the bad man because it satisfies a primal urge. Once the urge get satisfied, or they used up to be an object of lust, they will play pious to get a chump. The chump will get the dregs and the cycle continue.

All them article about a women prime being 40 is full of chite. Good guys will never get them at their prime and peak.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 13th, 2019, 9:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Jennifer just vex nobody a soot she
Who de hell would throw that down but then again who would soot anyone in PNM women's group .

Hoss...it have ah man who run een to marlene eh

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 13th, 2019, 9:09 am

This sooting thing is for little children and maxi conductors.

Any big hardback man doing this to show their 'masculinity' probably still in the closet and need some kind of validation.

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2019, 9:14 am

This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased. :(

Postby gastly369 » March 13th, 2019, 9:24 am

nervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased. :(
Fyzo junction ...is most likely a stupesssss

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 13th, 2019, 9:40 am

nervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased. :(
Ah feel some ah Dem chicks does mistake a steupsssssssss for a soot too

Postby Dizzy28 » March 13th, 2019, 10:00 am

Once knew a girl named Soo Ting

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2019, 10:29 am

If you get soot on curepe corner, you have no idea who it directed to

Postby rspann » March 13th, 2019, 11:12 am

If you get soot on Curepe corner in the night, most likely is a tranny.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » March 13th, 2019, 11:15 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Honest question though, the fellas who does 'soot' gyal does actually get through with them?

And if so, what is the quality of gyal they pull?

Nope, not a single man ever get through by sooting a gyal.

I asked a PNM co worker why he does soot and he said It is done to show society that he is straight and he is a gangster and not on no battyboi scene.

What else your co-worker said? This is really intriguing stuff . Also is a "Pssst" considered harassment? I used that mostly to get someone's attention.

Postby Ben_spanna » March 13th, 2019, 11:40 am

its About time....

the construction sector is set to take a major impact with this... its absolutely ridiculous how some laborers seek to get attention from females, even those who are on the streets passing by...… its good that soon employers will have the authority to permenantly relieve workers of their jobs because of sexual harassment reports.

Postby MaxPower » March 13th, 2019, 11:51 am

Construction workers, maxi conductors, street vendors, the unemployed street loafers....

Why are they all unattractive and have rapist looking faces?

Postby zoom rader » March 13th, 2019, 12:01 pm

Construction worker, maxi, vendors ect ...........soots

Non construction worker .............. Throws money

Then the law should include those that spend money on these females

Postby 88sins » March 13th, 2019, 12:24 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:its About time....

the construction sector is set to take a major impact with this... its absolutely ridiculous how some laborers seek to get attention from females, even those who are on the streets passing by...… its good that soon employers will have the authority to permenantly relieve workers of their jobs because of sexual harassment reports.

so, yuh feel so ent? & that's a good thing right? That kinda thinking is an exceptional example of whiteknightitis at it's finest :roll:
So tell me, what is supposed to stop some malicious female when she decides to, for whatever reason she concocts within her cranial cavity, cause problems for a fella by lying & saying he catcalled her when he didn't, if all it takes to get him fired or worse is a supposed sound or lip movement?

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2019, 12:54 pm

gastly369 wrote:
Dehli rd. Nice indian girl.
Passed with the truck, bawl awoah. She turn she head.
I know I have class that evening and hadda full some gas. Pull in, jump from one vehicle to the next and drive out. Suddenly she teeth need clearing. Flipping the hair and shiz. Passed straight, full gas and pass back sneezing. Neck twisting like owl.

Postby RedVEVO » March 13th, 2019, 11:02 pm

zoom rader wrote:Construction worker, maxi, vendors ect ...........soots

Non construction worker .............. Throws money

Then the law should include those that spend money on these females

Hmm .. food for thought

The Law is an ass .

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2019, 3:29 am

gastly369 wrote:
I know I have class that evening and hadda full some gas. Pull in, jump from one vehicle to the next and drive out. Suddenly she teeth need clearing. Flipping the hair and shiz. Passed straight, full gas and pass back sneezing. Neck twisting like owl.

Indian girls are like white girls in the states. Dull, but think their looks give them value

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 14th, 2019, 7:01 am

gastly369 wrote:

gas brains :mrgreen:

Postby zoom rader » March 14th, 2019, 7:06 am

matr1x wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Indian girls are like white girls in the states. Dull, but think their looks give them value

Not all bro, the fair ones or who believe they white thinks so it the princess mentally .

Good injun pum pum are the drak ones

Re: ‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment - New Sexual Harassment Policy in the workplace

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2019, 9:08 am

Lol, you are right. The fair ones swear they crap icecream. But lots lack skills.

Bamboo boy

Re: ‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment - New Sexual Harassment Policy in the workplace

Postby Bamboo boy » March 14th, 2019, 9:16 am

I know someone lost their job for soothing a manager friend, which was nonsense

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2019, 9:22 am

^ how is that nonsense? More like proper disciplinary action.

The hell kind of behavior is that worst yet in the work environment? Is that professional? Im sure he wouldnt be doing that sheit in his next job.

It good he disrespectful ass get fired.

Postby tr1ad » March 14th, 2019, 9:42 am

Bamboo boy wrote:I know someone lost their job for soothing a manager friend, which was nonsense

i applaud your management team and HR for taking proper action

Bamboo boy

Postby Bamboo boy » March 14th, 2019, 9:59 am

I know what you mean, but d funny part is they both together in a relationship nw.

Postby hydroep » March 14th, 2019, 10:40 am

Funny thing is women in general like attention. In the workplace, smarter ones can psyche out the cat-callers and get them to do their bidding, whether it is a drop home or do the heavy lifting at work.

More often than not, it's the less attractive ladies who always kicking up a fuss about 'sooting', cat-calling, sexual harassment etc. It's like they're jealous of their more attractive compatriots and are looking for ways to level the playing field...:|

Postby eliteauto » March 14th, 2019, 11:08 am

Bamboo boy wrote:I know what you mean, but d funny part is they both together in a relationship nw.
*screeeeech* plot twist level 14

Postby gastly369 » March 14th, 2019, 12:12 pm

[youtube]https://youtu.be/SmM2dMYh-T8[/youtube]

Only beta problems

Postby zoom rader » March 14th, 2019, 1:00 pm

Bamboo boy wrote:I know someone lost their job for soothing a manager friend, which was nonsense

while I support men never to soot any female anywhere , there seems to be more to this story.

1. If the manger is male then I suspect hes wants the pum pum or a pantie smeller/white knight.

2. if the manager is female then your friend and manager just don't find him game.

This is where I tell all men to avoid females at work don't ever open doors or carry stuff for them unless that is your job.

Postby Ben_spanna » March 14th, 2019, 1:54 pm

bottowm line- keep allyuh fr1gg1ng comment and thoughts to yourself, respect People in general, if you have something to say for no reason that is not related to the work at hand then just simply STFU and you will be safe at work.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 14th, 2019, 2:03 pm

Oilyheads, nappyheads and fuglymen are offended