Anand Ramlogan arrested & charged/2nd case dropped/new civil case

Re: Anand Ramlogan arrested & charged... AGAIN! Free money?

Postby shogun » May 8th, 2019, 1:04 am

shogun wrote:I rest my case.

To rest a case, you'd have had to have one in the first place. :lol:
A case is not overly long, rambling teenager emoji filled rants, with accompanying hand wringing, about how you're getting called names and being bullied. Like all your similarly lame PNM fan club boys here on 2NR, the minute you are challenged about the tripe that you type, you run away, then lurk to see if another of you will reply , and then attack as a pack.

The hell? When was this? Please share?

And wait, weren't YOU the person whining/bitching about people "piling on" 2wice in recent memory? And going on your expected nuclear e-rage because eliteauto had some unflattering things to say about you and the way you seem to go off the rails (like now) because you don't like what's being said? What is this? Run away? Lurk? Me? Run from what??!? You sure? What cluelessness your anger and projection have you typing hoss? Dude, get an effing grip. Trying to smokecreen and make this sh!t about me because men calling you out for your nonsense? :lol: Hope it works, man? Funnier still is the fact that I was the one initially calling out YOUR completely absurd over the top emoji-fever (people are welcome to go look at those exchanges themselves) yet now it's YOUR cudgel? Notice you've toned that down since then interestingly enough? :lol: Allyuh fellas good/dangerous yes.

It's funny how awful I suddenly am at making a point when...

De Dragon wrote: No wonder shogun have you in school, you too dotish for one person, you're probably half of a twin.

How winds change frequently in here? Go brave, hoss. BRB, running away.

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2019, 5:45 am

shogun wrote:

To rest a case, you'd have had to have one in the first place. :lol:
A case is not overly long, rambling teenager emoji filled rants, with accompanying hand wringing, about how you're getting called names and being bullied. Like all your similarly lame PNM fan club boys here on 2NR, the minute you are challenged about the tripe that you type, you run away, then lurk to see if another of you will reply , and then attack as a pack.

And wait, weren't YOU the person whining/bitching about people "piling on" 2wice in recent memory? And going on your expected nuclear e-rage because eliteauto had some unflattering things to say about you and the way you seem to go off the rails (like now) because you don't like what's being said? What is this? Run away? Lurk? Me? Run from what??!? You sure? What cluelessness your anger and projection have you typing hoss? Dude, get an effing grip. Trying to smokecreen and make this sh!t about me because men calling you out for your nonsense? :lol: Hope it works, man? Funnier still is the fact that I was the one initially calling out YOUR completely absurd over the top emoji-fever (people are welcome to go look at those exchanges themselves) yet now it's YOUR cudgel? Notice you've toned that down since then interestingly enough? :lol: Allyuh fellas good/dangerous yes.

De Dragon wrote: No wonder shogun have you in school, you too dotish for one person, you're probably half of a twin.

One little rate up triggered you so much? Quality shogun, not quantity.

wing

Postby wing » May 8th, 2019, 7:04 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Wow. Ok cool.

No need to make it racist, if ppl don't like the man talk about the sheit he doing.

I don't agree with the implicit racial profiling name calling either.

And I mean the man have so much other good nicknames we could use (some of which are his own words) - Rottweiler, Sh!tkicker, Growlers, Raging Bull

Didn’t even know what the acronym meant till today. Smh. Man uses every opportunity to use it too.
wing wrote:What does JUHN Scarfy mean exactly? It's Rowley of course, but what's a JUHN?
You don't wanna know
wing wrote:What does JUHN Scarfy mean exactly? It's Rowley of course, but what's a JUHN?

What I mean is Jumped Up House Negro.
Thanks for the clarification. BTW, that's racist.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 7:15 am

shogun wrote:

To rest a case, you'd have had to have one in the first place.

And wait, weren't YOU the person whining/bitching about people "piling on" 2wice in recent memory? And going on your expected nuclear e-rage because eliteauto had some unflattering things to say about you and the way you seem to go off the rails (like now) because you don't like what's being said? What is this? Run away? Lurk? Me? Run from what??!? You sure? What cluelessness your anger and projection have you typing hoss? Dude, get an effing grip. Trying to smokecreen and make this sh!t about me because men calling you out for your nonsense? Hope it works, man? Funnier still is the fact that I was the one initially calling out YOUR completely absurd over the top emoji-fever (people are welcome to go look at those exchanges themselves) yet now it's YOUR cudgel? Notice you've toned that down since then interestingly enough? Allyuh fellas good/dangerous yes.

One little rate up triggered you so much? Quality shogun, not quantity.
Tuner heated up this morning

All in all JUHN is a bit harsh, you know PNM tuners are senstive and they take offence to the fact . Even elite was crying a few days.

Just use PNM ppl instread that better and suits them , plus it saves the ole talk from these cry babies.

An example, you see my avitar not one tuner complained as yet. However if it was anti black I would have gotten bann as in the past. I had white power and General Lee avitars, tuners rush to report me and I got banned for it. I even had an Iron Maiden avitar with Eddie on it and the mods bann be cause they said it's racist

Double standards

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2019, 7:50 am

Isnt name calling something normal people stop doing as a habit when they leave PRIMARY school?
Last edited by Redman on May 8th, 2019, 10:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » May 8th, 2019, 9:10 am

Hey N*ggers

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2019, 9:14 am

Saw news this morning had a breaking story - Anand's housekeeper's home was searched by police.
Not seeing any links online as yet but it came across Hema's programme this morning while she was interviewing the Roaming Minister.

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2019, 9:22 am

According to Devant:

POLICE TERRORIZE ANAND MAID

Police now raiding Anand's maid house, Savi Ragbir, this morning. They were looking for guns, ammunition, and money. Police stated the women telling her to "call Anand Nah". They took the woman's son claiming they found a joint of marijuana on him. The police told the woman that Anand tief money and build a big house so she should call Anand.

The police appear to have a clear agenda and have convicted Anand Ramlogan and is attempting to fabricate evidence against him. I wonder if the Commissioner of Police and Prime Minister will tell the nation why the maid house was raided when it " is appropriate to do do" too.

THE POLITICAL VICTIMIZATION CONTINUES !

Devant Maharaj

Postby Slartibartfast » May 8th, 2019, 9:26 am

zoom rader wrote:An example, you see my avitar not one tuner complained as yet. However if it was anti black I would have gotten bann as in the past. I had white power and General Lee avitars, tuners rush to report me and I got banned for it. I even had an Iron Maiden avitar with Eddie on it and the mods bann be cause they said it's racist

Double standards
It's because you are racists towards blacks (i.e. you are anti black). The mods probably don't want racists promoting racism especially that openly. But you (ironically) showing support for something you are against... well that's a lot easier to ignore like all those late night satire comedy news programs.

airuma

Postby airuma » May 8th, 2019, 9:26 am

WOW! looks like we should start a zee tv fund for some of these tuners! Thanks for bringing it back on track Dizzy.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2019, 9:55 am

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2019, 9:56 am

Like if you cut bush by Anand, blue boys coming for you

Ramlogan's housekeeper home raided by police

Police raided the home of Goomatee Ragbir, the maid of former attorney general Anand Ramlogan and arrested two suspects after seizing a small quantity of marijuana.

Guardian Media was on the scene and captured the arrest of the suspects exclusively.

In an interview at her Sir Lamont Avenue, Phillipine home, Ragbir said she has been working with Ramlogan for the past 18 years.

“They ransacked everything, break down the door and they find a few grams of weed. They said we have weapons. This is not true. We don't deal with that but one of the boys does take a smoke, " Ragbir added.

Saying the police told her she was going down too, Ragbir added that she was prevented from accompanying the officers on the raids.

"They say they looking for ammunition and let Anand help me now. They told me that the million house he built was built with thief money but I told them everything he owns now was what he had when I started to work with him 18 years ago."

She added, “I don't know if this has anything to do with Anand investigations. They know I work with Anand. They showed a warrant for illegal arms."

Councillor Marsha Jaimjngal said she was convinced it was politically motivated.

Jaimungal said she was cooking when she saw the police with guns and ammunition. “I believe this stemmed from the investigation into Anand. They blocked up the whole track leading to the house.

I think this is political victimisation to distract the population as to what is going on. The fake oil scandal was never investigated and persecuted. These raids are meant to distract, " Jaimungal added.

Police said a total of four people were arrested during raids in Phillipine and Palmyra. The Guardian will bring you more as this story develops.

Source: http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/ramlogans-ho ... ded-police

Postby MaxPower » May 8th, 2019, 10:47 am

Laaaad hear that name....Goooomatee.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 11:39 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
zoom rader wrote:An example, you see my avitar not one tuner complained as yet. However if it was anti black I would have gotten bann as in the past. I had white power and General Lee avitars, tuners rush to report me and I got banned for it. I even had an Iron Maiden avitar with Eddie on it and the mods bann be cause they said it's racist

Double standards
It's because you are racists towards blacks (i.e. you are anti black). The mods probably don't want racists promoting racism especially that openly. But you (ironically) showing support for something you are against... well that's a lot easier to ignore like all those late night satire comedy news programs.
Total bullchit, have you seen my family members? You know me?

I am anti PNM and anyboby that votes for them will be classed as PNM ppl

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 11:41 am

The_Honourable wrote:Like if you cut bush by Anand, blue boys coming for you

Ramlogan's housekeeper home raided by police

Police raided the home of Goomatee Ragbir, the maid of former attorney general Anand Ramlogan and arrested two suspects after seizing a small quantity of marijuana.

Guardian Media was on the scene and captured the arrest of the suspects exclusively.

In an interview at her Sir Lamont Avenue, Phillipine home, Ragbir said she has been working with Ramlogan for the past 18 years.

“They ransacked everything, break down the door and they find a few grams of weed. They said we have weapons. This is not true. We don't deal with that but one of the boys does take a smoke, " Ragbir added.

Saying the police told her she was going down too, Ragbir added that she was prevented from accompanying the officers on the raids.

"They say they looking for ammunition and let Anand help me now. They told me that the million house he built was built with thief money but I told them everything he owns now was what he had when I started to work with him 18 years ago."

She added, “I don't know if this has anything to do with Anand investigations. They know I work with Anand. They showed a warrant for illegal arms."

Councillor Marsha Jaimjngal said she was convinced it was politically motivated.

Jaimungal said she was cooking when she saw the police with guns and ammunition. “I believe this stemmed from the investigation into Anand. They blocked up the whole track leading to the house.

I think this is political victimisation to distract the population as to what is going on. The fake oil scandal was never investigated and persecuted. These raids are meant to distract, " Jaimungal added.

Police said a total of four people were arrested during raids in Phillipine and Palmyra. The Guardian will bring you more as this story develops.

Source: http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/ramlogans-ho ... ded-police
Well it start all over again.

Pressure injun by PNM police

Postby maj. tom » May 8th, 2019, 12:51 pm

Brings back memories of the days of the persecution of Chief Justice Sat Sharma. What came out of that? (elections were 5 November 2007).
Looking back we can clearly see it was political hounding and persecution.

But it's been pointed out before that is just election tactics. PNM does this kind of stuff every time an election is within 12- 14 months, no matter what side of the bench they're sitting on. Oh lol memories of the completely fake emails typed up on Microsoft Word that Rowley brought to Parliament that brought infamous disrepute to the sitting Government of the day.

Look how much corruption they're doing themselves with these games though.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 1:26 pm

maj. tom wrote:Brings back memories of the days of the persecution of Chief Justice Sat Sharma. What came out of that? (elections were 5 November 2007).
Looking back we can clearly see it was political hounding and persecution.

But it's been pointed out before that is just election tactics. PNM does this kind of stuff every time an election is within 12- 14 months, no matter what side of the bench they're sitting on. Oh lol memories of the completely fake emails typed up on Microsoft Word that Rowley brought to Parliament that brought infamous disrepute to the sitting Government of the day.

Look how much corruption they're doing themselves with these games though.
This is all election gimick and to put in the minds of JUHNs or PNM ppl that injuns can't be trusted and not fit to power this fine African nation.

I expect && dogs to be arrested and put in ponds next.

Postby 16 cycles » May 8th, 2019, 2:06 pm

the figure ballooned into the Billions spent ....

&& &company may have built that mistrust on their own....

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2019, 2:22 pm

This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist

Postby Slartibartfast » May 8th, 2019, 2:36 pm

pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist

I would like to know what grounds that warrant was granted on.

If they find nothing on her then this whole situation and they way they handled it will be extremely shameful. This one smells like a bit of a distraction for real.

Postby mero » May 8th, 2019, 3:02 pm

What a thread

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2019, 3:13 pm

Bro, them crooked cops can get warrants for anything

There are examples of where a pellet gun dealer did not like certain customers and he send police to search their houses with 10 police vehicles
for "arm and ammunition" just to harrass them.
That dealer has a long history of that.

Slartibartfast wrote:

If they find nothing on her then this whole situation and they way they handled it will be extremely shameful. This one smells like a bit of a distraction for real.

FordeG

Postby FordeG » May 8th, 2019, 3:45 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

You're very ignorant and apologetic to these criminals. No wonder the big fish won't fall. People like you try too undermine our institutions.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 3:49 pm

FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

You're very ignorant and apologetic to these criminals. No wonder the big fish won't fall. People like you try too undermine our institutions.
The maid is a criminal?

Postby maj. tom » May 8th, 2019, 3:56 pm

and how exactly is a man of unknown identity commenting on a forum, expressing his freedom of speech is undermining our institutions?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2019, 4:01 pm

maj. tom wrote:and how exactly is a man of unknown identity commenting on a forum, expressing his freedom of speech is undermining our institutions?

Alluh taking on that pedophile/religious nutjob?
FordeG's attempts at being the forum edgelord falls flat each time he posts

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2019, 5:10 pm

FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

The maid is a criminal?

Well when one of the accused clean out his office and claim that he does not use any computers,tablets,etc in his office....you will get a wider search.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 5:25 pm

Redman wrote:
FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

The maid is a criminal?

Well when one of the accused clean out his office and claim that he does not use any computers,tablets,etc in his office....you will get a wider search.
I guess you and other PNM ppl don't see this as harrastment and you fully support the PNM police on this raid for a maid

Best you all lock up his dog on suspicion of eating drugs

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2019, 5:39 pm

At least gg admit he had nothing to do with it
Question is if he will investigate the source of this harassment raid and discipline them corrupt officers

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2019, 5:40 pm

Maybe Anand tell them to look there.
You parroting exactly what the UNC PR machine bleating out.