De Dragon wrote:shogun wrote:I rest my case.
To rest a case, you'd have had to have one in the first place.![]()
A case is not overly long, rambling teenager emoji filled rants, with accompanying hand wringing, about how you're getting called names and being bullied. Like all your similarly lame PNM fan club boys here on 2NR, the minute you are challenged about the tripe that you type, you run away, then lurk to see if another of you will reply , and then attack as a pack.
De Dragon wrote: No wonder shogun have you in school, you too dotish for one person, you're probably half of a twin.
shogun wrote:De Dragon wrote:shogun wrote:I rest my case.
A case is not overly long, rambling teenager emoji filled rants, with accompanying hand wringing, about how you're getting called names and being bullied. Like all your similarly lame PNM fan club boys here on 2NR, the minute you are challenged about the tripe that you type, you run away, then lurk to see if another of you will reply , and then attack as a pack.
The hell? When was this? Please share?
And wait, weren't YOU the person whining/bitching about people "piling on" 2wice in recent memory? And going on your expected nuclear e-rage because eliteauto had some unflattering things to say about you and the way you seem to go off the rails (like now) because you don't like what's being said? What is this? Run away? Lurk? Me? Run from what??!? You sure? What cluelessness your anger and projection have you typing hoss? Dude, get an effing grip. Trying to smokecreen and make this sh!t about me because men calling you out for your nonsense?Hope it works, man? Funnier still is the fact that I was the one initially calling out YOUR completely absurd over the top emoji-fever (people are welcome to go look at those exchanges themselves) yet now it's YOUR cudgel? Notice you've toned that down since then interestingly enough?
Allyuh fellas good/dangerous yes.
It's funny how awful I suddenly am at making a point when...De Dragon wrote: No wonder shogun have you in school, you too dotish for one person, you're probably half of a twin.
How winds change frequently in here? Go brave, hoss. BRB, running away.
Thanks for the clarification. BTW, that's racist.De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Wow. Ok cool.
No need to make it racist, if ppl don't like the man talk about the sheit he doing.
I don't agree with the implicit racial profiling name calling either.
And I mean the man have so much other good nicknames we could use (some of which are his own words) - Rottweiler, Sh!tkicker, Growlers, Raging Bull
Didn’t even know what the acronym meant till today. Smh. Man uses every opportunity to use it too.Dizzy28 wrote:You don't wanna knowwing wrote:What does JUHN Scarfy mean exactly? It's Rowley of course, but what's a JUHN?wing wrote:What does JUHN Scarfy mean exactly? It's Rowley of course, but what's a JUHN?
What I mean is Jumped Up House Negro.
Tuner heated up this morningDe Dragon wrote:shogun wrote:De Dragon wrote:shogun wrote:I rest my case.
The hell? When was this? Please share?
And wait, weren't YOU the person whining/bitching about people "piling on" 2wice in recent memory? And going on your expected nuclear e-rage because eliteauto had some unflattering things to say about you and the way you seem to go off the rails (like now) because you don't like what's being said? What is this? Run away? Lurk? Me? Run from what??!? You sure? What cluelessness your anger and projection have you typing hoss? Dude, get an effing grip. Trying to smokecreen and make this sh!t about me because men calling you out for your nonsense?Hope it works, man? Funnier still is the fact that I was the one initially calling out YOUR completely absurd over the top emoji-fever (people are welcome to go look at those exchanges themselves) yet now it's YOUR cudgel? Notice you've toned that down since then interestingly enough?
Allyuh fellas good/dangerous yes.
It's funny how awful I suddenly am at making a point when...De Dragon wrote: No wonder shogun have you in school, you too dotish for one person, you're probably half of a twin.
How winds change frequently in here? Go brave, hoss. BRB, running away.
One little rate up triggered you so much? Quality shogun, not quantity.
It's because you are racists towards blacks (i.e. you are anti black). The mods probably don't want racists promoting racism especially that openly. But you (ironically) showing support for something you are against... well that's a lot easier to ignore like all those late night satire comedy news programs.zoom rader wrote:An example, you see my avitar not one tuner complained as yet. However if it was anti black I would have gotten bann as in the past. I had white power and General Lee avitars, tuners rush to report me and I got banned for it. I even had an Iron Maiden avitar with Eddie on it and the mods bann be cause they said it's racist
Double standards
Total bullchit, have you seen my family members? You know me?Slartibartfast wrote:It's because you are racists towards blacks (i.e. you are anti black). The mods probably don't want racists promoting racism especially that openly. But you (ironically) showing support for something you are against... well that's a lot easier to ignore like all those late night satire comedy news programs.zoom rader wrote:An example, you see my avitar not one tuner complained as yet. However if it was anti black I would have gotten bann as in the past. I had white power and General Lee avitars, tuners rush to report me and I got banned for it. I even had an Iron Maiden avitar with Eddie on it and the mods bann be cause they said it's racist
Double standards
Well it start all over again.The_Honourable wrote:Like if you cut bush by Anand, blue boys coming for you
Ramlogan's housekeeper home raided by police
Police raided the home of Goomatee Ragbir, the maid of former attorney general Anand Ramlogan and arrested two suspects after seizing a small quantity of marijuana.
Guardian Media was on the scene and captured the arrest of the suspects exclusively.
In an interview at her Sir Lamont Avenue, Phillipine home, Ragbir said she has been working with Ramlogan for the past 18 years.
“They ransacked everything, break down the door and they find a few grams of weed. They said we have weapons. This is not true. We don't deal with that but one of the boys does take a smoke, " Ragbir added.
Saying the police told her she was going down too, Ragbir added that she was prevented from accompanying the officers on the raids.
"They say they looking for ammunition and let Anand help me now. They told me that the million house he built was built with thief money but I told them everything he owns now was what he had when I started to work with him 18 years ago."
She added, “I don't know if this has anything to do with Anand investigations. They know I work with Anand. They showed a warrant for illegal arms."
Councillor Marsha Jaimjngal said she was convinced it was politically motivated.
Jaimungal said she was cooking when she saw the police with guns and ammunition. “I believe this stemmed from the investigation into Anand. They blocked up the whole track leading to the house.
I think this is political victimisation to distract the population as to what is going on. The fake oil scandal was never investigated and persecuted. These raids are meant to distract, " Jaimungal added.
Police said a total of four people were arrested during raids in Phillipine and Palmyra. The Guardian will bring you more as this story develops.
Source: http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/ramlogans-ho ... ded-police
This is all election gimick and to put in the minds of JUHNs or PNM ppl that injuns can't be trusted and not fit to power this fine African nation.maj. tom wrote:Brings back memories of the days of the persecution of Chief Justice Sat Sharma. What came out of that? (elections were 5 November 2007).
Looking back we can clearly see it was political hounding and persecution.
But it's been pointed out before that is just election tactics. PNM does this kind of stuff every time an election is within 12- 14 months, no matter what side of the bench they're sitting on. Oh lol memories of the completely fake emails typed up on Microsoft Word that Rowley brought to Parliament that brought infamous disrepute to the sitting Government of the day.
Look how much corruption they're doing themselves with these games though.
pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist
Slartibartfast wrote:pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist
I would like to know what grounds that warrant was granted on.
If they find nothing on her then this whole situation and they way they handled it will be extremely shameful. This one smells like a bit of a distraction for real.
Slartibartfast wrote:pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist
If they find nothing on her then this whole situation and they way they handled it will be extremely shameful. This one smells like a bit of a distraction for real.
The maid is a criminal?FordeG wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist
You're very ignorant and apologetic to these criminals. No wonder the big fish won't fall. People like you try too undermine our institutions.
maj. tom wrote:and how exactly is a man of unknown identity commenting on a forum, expressing his freedom of speech is undermining our institutions?
zoom rader wrote:The maid is a criminal?FordeG wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist
You're very ignorant and apologetic to these criminals. No wonder the big fish won't fall. People like you try too undermine our institutions.
I guess you and other PNM ppl don't see this as harrastment and you fully support the PNM police on this raid for a maidRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:The maid is a criminal?FordeG wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist
Well when one of the accused clean out his office and claim that he does not use any computers,tablets,etc in his office....you will get a wider search.