wagonrunner wrote:spreading heresay.
DvD vendor shot dead...Independence Sq. The dead man's wife give police a description of the 2 infidels and their car..Police find them in car on Beetham...shoot out ensues, the 2 suspects killed. TODAY Beetham residents claiming Police brutality stage protest on highway, burning tires and THROWING FIRE BALLS @ cars ! Chanting "GAZA"...
pioneer wrote:reiXmann wrote:police should make a tack back when them sleeping tonight
2gun
Is about time they call in the F-22 jets to do a precision strike
wagonrunner wrote:spreading heresay.
DvD vendor shot dead...Independence Sq. The dead man's wife give police a description of the 2 infidels and their car..Police find them in car on Beetham...shoot out ensues, the 2 suspects killed. TODAY Beetham residents claiming Police brutality stage protest on highway, burning tires and THROWING FIRE BALLS @ cars ! Chanting "GAZA"..
illumin@ti wrote:buzz wrote:Some people in the Beetham work hard too and are good people but the majority of the inhabitants bring the good ones down.
which is very true. but the whole existence of the beetham is in question.. and the problems that exist there are textbook examples of many theories you come across in sociology : - about low income areas,, depressed living conditions and population turnover...
yes, many work hard for what they have ans strive to leave the area, but by and large the majority remains,, have kids and repeat the cycle,,, and the ones that leave are just replaced by more from elsewhere.. that area should have been torn down long ago instead of having them old barracks and tenement yard type dwellings around so long ...
these are the problems u face when u have a high concentration of people living in a small area.. its a proven fact... look at maloney and la-horquetta.. in maloney yuh have 21 buildings each with 64 apartments . lets average u have 4 ppl living in an apartment. thats 256 ppl living in one building,, an 5376 total , living in just the buildings alone ,, far less the single units and wafdas... no wonder a lot of them are highly aggressive and territorial... when u create an atmosphere that only breeds discomfort and frustration, you set the stage for human nature to take many down the wrong road,,, yes you provide housing, but lag in education and maintenance in these communities,,, dont provide facilities and opportunities in the quantities that are needed to give the ones who are ambitious an avenue to be productive..... of course it will go on, and on , and on,
how do you even begin to address a problem like that ?
the issue is not beetham gardens per se ,, its bad planning, bad adminstration, lack of vision, and a trail of manifesto butt-fuxx that the people have been swallowing for years on end...
pioneer wrote:I say hit dem wid Stinger Missiles
Killstreak of 10 gets you a chopper
pioneer wrote:I guess they want visitors to see trini culture right away?...one man humpin ah rubbish truck while ah gyul skatetacklin ah cobo on de next side?
genocide
/jennsid/
• noun the deliberate killing of a very large number of people from a particular ethnic group or nation.
pioneer wrote:wagonrunner wrote:spreading heresay.
[spoiler]DvD vendor shot dead...Independence Sq. The dead man's wife give police a description of the 2 infidels and their car..Police find them in car on Beetham...shoot out ensues, the 2 suspects killed. TODAY Beetham residents claiming Police brutality stage protest on highway, burning tires and THROWING FIRE BALLS @ cars ! Chanting "GAZA"...[/spoiler]
They only learn from the best, Kartel.