Razkal wrote:^that reply was for aaron btw...
@ Mr. Red Sleeper, man i would LOVE to know where to get the high society app that allows me to sheit ice cream and piss courvoisier (ah prob brutalize that spelling...)
exactly!!Razkal wrote:Aaron 2NR, nah, i wasn't on your case...i understand a photographer's obligation to a client/customer/event promoters etc..
my gripe was with the finnicky privacy requests by owners...i know half their business and i know nothing....someone who wanted to get details could do so effortlessly...i know half these exotic plates off hand, yet i've seen 'em a handful of times....so...wha dey really doin?... is trinidad!
^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....
then X2 post and real ppl quoting and bawling agreed...yet none of them considered to post what they are agreeing with
btw....wat d fack is Prime???me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak
^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....
then X2 post and real ppl quoting and bawling agreed...yet none of them considered to post what they are agreeing with
RASC wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....
Most probably didn't want to comment so what?
I don't even like X2 and I quoted him...stop making it seem like ppl just following a senior tuner just cause they wanna be with the "IN" crowd.
You're reading too much into it.
RASC wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....
I don't even like X2 and I quoted him...stop making it seem like ppl just following a senior tuner just cause they wanna be with the "IN" crowd.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!
Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!
AbstractPoetic wrote:Razkal wrote:yuh see why i leave the millions in the caymans and buy the first gen on installments? steuuuuuuuups....damn minions in meh business![]()
Hoss, you miss d' boat eh. Caymans ain't where its at no mo'. Like you ain't get the memo.![]()
^Pretty^ wrote:RASC wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....
that's not what I am making out to be....just wondering why didnt someone say what he said earlier thats all![]()
^Pretty^ wrote:btw....wat d fack is Prime???me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak
Razkal wrote:^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1...
X2 wrote:If you was really Pretty, someone woulda take you there already....![]()